We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$196
View deal
eDreams
$196
View deal
travelup.com
$120
View deal
Priceline$196
FindHotel$194
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,626)
Filter reviews
1,626 results
Traveler rating
814
503
190
67
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
814
503
190
67
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai mall la mer burj khalifa room service spacious rooms excellent stay special thanks house keeping soe taxis housekeeping mr metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 1,626 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2019

t's the third year in a row that I go again to this hotel. For me it is a guarantee. All staff of people are very kind and very helpful on everything you may need. Nice swimming pool with a bar, and very nice the Boston Bar Restaurant, where you can get a fresh and good beer and good food as weel. A special thanks is referred to Mr. Mofizul, who helped me accurately and quickly some internet connection's problems...he has been very kind. For sure I'll come back to Jumeira Rotana.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maurizio0807
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2019

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for your comments about our property and our colleagues.

I was pleased to read that you really enjoyed our service highlighting our colleagues' professionalism and their passion to provide exceptional service. Rest assured that I will certainly convey your kind comments to the entire team who will certainly be very thrilled of it.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon and create more magnificent moments for you.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

It is near to lots of restaurants and beach. it has friendly environment. Breakfast is not excellent. Lobby is poor but Swimming pool is good. There is no good view from your window. Overall it is good.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Pioneer66975515130
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Jumeira Rotana and for the time taken to share your experience.

We are very pleased to hear that overall you had a good stay with us thank you as well for highlighting our swimming pool.


We truly appreciate your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

Thank you fornt office staff for your kindness and Gavin best service, much appreciated, car parking was good staff and Boston Bar so lovely of all staff and was so nice the service and pool staff alway smile to you, make you feel at h0me.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
2  Thank Naser2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for your comments about our property and our colleagues.

I was pleased to read that you really enjoyed our service highlighting our colleagues' professionalism and their passion to provide exceptional service. Rest assured that I will certainly convey your kind comments to the entire team who will certainly be very thrilled of it.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon and create more magnificent moments for you.

Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

It was a cruise in the sun to escape the British winter. We flew to Dubai from London Gatwick and spent two days in Dubai before the cruise and one day aboard the ship after the cruise. The pool area was relaxing before our scheduled city tour, which included Dubai Museum and the Souk.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review and your kind words.

It gives us immense pleasure to know that you had an excellent stay with us and that we were able to make you feel comfortable.

I sincerely appreciate your kind words concerning our property.

Thank you for staying with us and we are all looking forward to have the opportunity of welcoming you again very soon.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

Everything was good.
The room was quite big. And very clean,The staff was also very nice and helpfull.
The breakfast was also good.
And the location is near dubai mall. Just around 15-17 dirhams to downtown.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank swediiish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2019

Dear Valued Guest,

It gives me great pleasure to know that you had an amazing stay with us!

We work extremely hard to ensure our guests have a memorable and pleasant experience and I am delighted this was the case for you.

Thank you for highlighting our helpful colleague, good breakfast and convenient location.

My team and I look forward of welcoming you again very soon.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews