We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
$119
View deal
Destinia.com
$84
View deal
eDreams$119
FindHotel$118
Agoda.com$119
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,626)
Filter reviews
1,626 results
Traveler rating
814
503
190
67
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
814
503
190
67
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dubai mall la mer burj khalifa room service spacious rooms excellent stay special thanks house keeping soe taxis housekeeping mr metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 1,626 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for a 5 day business trip and attended a Congress at Dubai World Trade Center. For that occasion the location of the hotel was great. By public transport, the world trade centre is not that easy and fast to reach but by taxi, it just takes around 10 minutes and cost you 12 dirhams which is a bit less than 3€.

The rooms are nice and clean but not in perfect condition. Nonetheless it's totally fine. One thing the management still has to learn is not trying to safe money with cheap toilet paper. That s unacceptable for a hotel of this class.

In the end I want to point out that the service is just great and that the workers are super friendly! Especially the lifeguards in the pool area, Milinda and Edwin. But everyone is doing a great job.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 628marekl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Jumeira Rotana Dubai and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is through comments such as yours that we are able to improve our services and facilities.

It is heartening to hear that you were impressed with the service provided by our colleagues. Rest assured that the team especiall Melinda and Edward will be praised for their jobs well done.


In view of your comments regarding improvement for toilet paper has been noted, we will absolutely look into your concerns raised and will for sure find improvements.

Thank you once again and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Jumeira Rotana Hotel sometime in the near future.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2018

I had a wonderful Stay at Jumeirah Rotana Hotel, the rooms are very clean and spacious. The location is very good in the heart of Dubai. staffs were very attentive and respectful. They have free shuttle to different amazing places.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank i g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Jumeira Rotana and for the time taken to share your experience.

We are very pleased to hear that you had a perfect stay with us, thank you for acknowledging our location, spacious- clean rooms and our attentive staff.

We truly appreciate your wonderful review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is exceptionally clean, the buffet food at breakfast and dinner is well presented with plenty of choice and themed menu. All staff are extremely helpful and polite, specially Mr. Fairoos. A very pleasant stay, we definitely come back.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Rumesh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay with us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience.

We are delighted to read your appreciation on the service and facilities. Our guest’s satisfaction is our prime objectives and we are glad that we stood up to your expectations. I shall surely pass on your grateful comments to the entire team for them to be further motivated to perform better.

Once again thank you for your kind acknowledgement and we very much look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018

Excellent serviceMarie and people in Restaurant always a great helpBellboys and reception always helping Bedrooms clean and in great shapeWonderful view!Well located, restaurants, storesI habe to wait several hours after checking and the lobby was a very nice place to wait

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank irmalmejiar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review and your kind words.

We are delighted to know that you had a beautiful stay with us and I am glad that you were able to experience this at first-hand.

I sincerely appreciate your kind words concerning our colleagues and overall accommodation.

We work tirelessly attempting to exceed and delight and are pleased that you recognized this.

Thank you for staying with us and we are all looking forward to have the opportunity of welcoming you again very soon.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018

It’s perfect if I visit another tym i will book this hotel another tym. May be after 3 month i m visit again i book in sha allah this hotel quality its soo good everything is on tym staff is soo helpful

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank muzair618322
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeiraRotana, General Manager at Jumeira Rotana, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review and your kind words.

It gives us immense pleasure to know that you had an excellent stay with us and that we were able to make you feel comfortable.

I sincerely appreciate your kind words concerning our colleagues.

Thank you for staying with us and we are all looking forward to have the opportunity of welcoming you again very soon.


Yours sincerely,

Ulrich Hoffmeister
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews