We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$168
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$228
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$211
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$300
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$180
$121
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$357
$294
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$118
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$240
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,338
$1,225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,334)
Filter reviews
5,334 results
Traveler rating
3,085
1,463
456
184
146
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,085
1,463
456
184
146
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeprivate beachbice restaurantbuilding worksea viewjumeirah beachrestaurants and shopsbeach barplenty of sunbedsafternoon teasun loungersfantastic hotelearly checkhalf boardthe burj al arabpachangaadel
Filter
Updating list...
3,776 - 3,781 of 5,334 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2009

We spent 5 nights at The Hilton Jumeriah. It was a wonderful hotel, exceptionally clean and comfortable, the pool areas and gardens to the private beach were superb. Booking the Executive level is a must as Dubai is extremely expensive. The Happy Hour (which is actually two & a half hours long) saves you quite a lot of money if you enjoy a couple of beers or wines. The Staff were so attentive and knew your name from the first time you entered the Exec Lounge. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The Pachanga Resaurant was also good value for money. We were there to celebrate our Ruby Anniversary and they made quite a fuss of us. The Location is also extremely good. Can't wait to go back

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melcar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2009

This was our first trip to Dubai and the hotel was recommended through Airmiles. We had a warm welcome on arrival. Check in is at 2.30pm but our early flight meant we were there at 9am. The staff had our room ready in twenty minutes. They had left a lovely birthday cake in our room to celebrate my husbands birthday which was a great surprise. All of the staff are helpful and kind. The new developement of "the walk" with restaurant and shop adds to the appeal of the hotels location. As with everywhere in Dubai there is construction work in the area but you would not notice any noise or interference. We would really recommend staying here and look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SP1Wales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2009

We returned to the Hilton Jumeriah having visited last March (08). We couldn't fault the service this time and the latest development in the surrounding area (The Walk) made the location even better than last time, as there were lots of restaurants to choose from right on the doorstep. This made the trip more affordable - the hotel is quite pricey for food and drinks, but the local restaurants are UK prices. We were also able to get breakfast from local cafes or one of the many Starbucks nearby. Would definitely recomment this hotel to others.
They are knocking down the hotel next door, but it really didn't affect the holiday as you can't really hear the demolition and if you choose to sit in the gardens or on the beach, you wouldn't even know it was happening.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MichelleDerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2009

2 nights stopover on the way to OZ, couldn't fault the Hilton in any way, we were upgraded to a suite on arrival, breakfeast was amazing, staff were friendly & helpful, we will be booking again later this year for a weeks holiday, we just couldn't fault the place!!

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank goneaway54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2009

Have just spent six great nights at the Hilton Jumeirah and would definitely return. The hotel is in a great location with easy access to a variety of restaurants, the rooms were spotlessly clean and the service impeccable. The breakfast buffet had everything you could wish for and there were plenty of staff on hand to bring hot drinks literally within twenty seconds of asking. The demolition of a nearby hotel meant that I chose not to use the poolside area but thankfully the beach area wasn't too badly affected by the noise. The hotel runs a free shuttle service to the other end of town which was useful, although taxis are very cheap. Apart from the demolition work, which I assume is outside of the hotel's control and a warning has been placed on their website, I found the hotel to be quite noisy at night with the bed vibrating when the doors of the neighbouring rooms were shut.
The staff seem to take a personal pride in ensuring that you are being well looked after. I was put off by the extortionate prices of the drinks, even at the beach bar, but instead chose to dine at the local restaurants which offer comparable prices to London. It's definitely worth buying some wine at the duty free to drink on your balcony.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pwx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews