We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Everything you could want from a Holiday !” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Ranked #125 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Everything you could want from a Holiday !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

This Hotel is typical of a Hilton, the rooms are of a good standard, food is very good with a great variety, but the main attraction is the convenience of the layout and relaxed ambiance of the Hotel.
From the ease of the reception, the lounge and dining area,then on leaving the Dining area, pass the pool, down to the grassed sunbathing area, with Palm trees and waiter service.
Then further on is the outside dining restaurant with excellent Lobster, fish and steak, go a little further and you are on the beach, to walk along the white sand on the waters edge.
We will be returning very soon.

Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Graham B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,567 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,670
    1,250
    389
    146
    112
See reviews for
1,195
1,745
193
524
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (873)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
stellabella1980
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2013

We stayed at the end of April and had an enjoyable 2 night stay. The staff where amazing and did everything that was requested. We were travelling with an infant and everyone went out of their way to make it easy for us. Would definitely stay again on our next trip!!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stellabella1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
291 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and every time I am impressed by the level of customer service. While the rooms are clean, comfortable, and quiet, they are just average. What makes this hotel great is the service, the location, and the variety of restaurants to choose from. The boardwalk right outside the hotel also offers a number of dining options. The hotel offers free shuttle service to the malls, which is a nice perk. I had the hotel arrange to pick me up at the airport (as I was arriving very late at night) and the service was stellar! If you stay in the Executive Rooms, the breakfast is incredible, with a breathtaking view of the water. The beach facilities are great, and its nice to have the privacy of a private beach. The spa services were great as well. I highly recommend this hotel for vacations!

Room Tip: get a room away from the hotel elevators! And a seaside view is worth the extra money
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank a h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amman
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Seldom have I had such amazing food in such a fantastic setting . Congratulations to the chef and the team at this resort just great from the sense of arrival to the great service at the concierge desk to many time the small things that make a great experience goes unnotices

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank janheesbeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Qatar
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

This was a last minute booking for a long weekend with our 3 teenage daughters.Although it was not our first choice (which was full) we had a great time.
When booking we were warned about the building works. It stopped us from using the balcony, however it did not keep us awake, or ruin our stay.We had interconnecting rooms which was great,
We ate in the Italian, which was delicious.and the beachside BBQ Where we also had shisha.Breakfast buffet was lovely, and the chef kindly made us perfect eggs Benedict and delivered it personally to the table.
We didn't use the pool as we went to Atlantis for the day but it looked lovely.
My only 'small' gripe is accessability as the traffic is horrendous. This is not Hiltons fault, but I felt rather car sick sitting in the waiting traffic with a driver who had failed on the deodorant :c
The staff were all pleasant and happy.
I would have no hesitation to recommend this hotel we had lots of Dubai fun.


  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Windlestrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2013

We we always stay at the Hilton. Our first stay was in 2009 then 2010 then again last year 2012. This year we stayed just behind the Hilton in a different hotel which was just as good, but I did miss all the staff and the beach facility and the rooms. As we always get upgraded to the sea view executive room. This is because they don't have any other rooms with a separate shower. I have metal plates in my ankle and problems with my knees therefore can not climb into the bath tub. So the hotel are very good in understanding your needs. Love the big buffet breakfast and as I have been a few times now its amazing how some staff remember me. Can't wait till next year when I will be booking the Hilton again... LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!

Room Tip: Always choose a sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chandrika b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2013

My wife and I have just returned from honeymoon, we were greated by very friendly staff, the service was amazing, food was delicious, we couldn't have asked for more! A huge thank you to Arthur from the help desk who booked a trip to the burj al Arab for us for afternoon tea, his service was fantastic! Thank you so much to all the staff for making our stay the best experience and giving us a great start to married life! Will definatly return!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#101 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,481 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atlantis, The Palm
#91 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,677 reviews
The Marina
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Property: Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Address: The Walk Street | Dubai Marina, Dubai PO Box 2431, United Arab Emirates (Formerly Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort)
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#76 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#83 Business Hotel in Dubai
#91 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#96 Family Hotel in Dubai
#117 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 389
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complete with its own private beach and ten award-winning restaurants, Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort is conveniently located within a vibrant promenade area. This stylish retreat in the heart of the Dubai Marina also boasts proximity to the beach mall full of boutiques, restaurants and cinemas. Choose from a selection of rooms and suites overlooking the pristine white sands of the Persian Gulf shoreline or the iconic architecture of the Dubai Marina. Bask in the sun on the resort's private beach, enjoy sailing, snorkeling, waterskiing or windsurfing from the water sports center, or take a swim in the refreshing temperature-controlled pool. Awaken your senses and revitalize your spirit at the resort spa, with a full range of body treatments available. Stay fit in the adjacent health club, offering 400 square meters of strength and cardio equipment and separate male and female steam rooms and saunas. An array of restaurants and bars at Hilton Jumeirah Resort offer exceptional menus, nightly live entertainment and romantic settings. Have a cocktail at the swim-up bar, dine alfresco while looking out at the Gulf, or savor award-winning Italian cuisine. The hotel's proximity to tax-free economic zones and international business and media hubs give it a distinct appeal for business meetings and events. With executive meeting rooms, a grand ballroom and lush landscaped gardens for up to 250 guests, the resort offers enticing possibilities for weddings, celebrations and banquets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton EMEA and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Hotel Dubai
Hilton Jumeirah Beach
Hilton Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton Jumeirah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing