We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect vocation!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Ranked #136 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 1, 2013

This was our 3 time at the hotel and we will go back. The Beach is wonderful, the food was great. The service is exellent- we got engaged,and the personell were very helpful in arranging this. They also decorated our room beautifully this special day!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neemairene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,941)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,572 - 2,578 of 4,942 reviews

Reviewed February 1, 2013

My husband and I planned this trip long ago as it was special your for us - our silver wedding anniversary. So we decided that it will be a cruise trip. We arrived to Dubai very early in the morning. I read on the hotel website that the check in time is 14.00 hrs, so we decided to explore the city a bit. When we came to the hotel - transportation was arranged with the company from UK- we were surprised upon registration that the room is already ready and we can go straight to our room. We were very happy, we did not expect such a surprise. After in the middle of the day we decided to see the city. So we asked concierge girls downstairs what they can recommend. We took the trip with the hop on and hop off big bus. It was very nice and we managed to see the city. The hotel location is very favorable as it is situated on the beach side and in the middle of promenade. Special I want to say about the staff in the hotel. They are all polite and caring about you.
I loved our holiday and I think we will be back next year with all our family.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KattarrinaF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Just back from five wonderful days staying at this resort. Great facilities and lovely beach rooms immaculately clean and spacious. Probably the most courteous and polite staff we have come across in our many travels. Sophie the manager in the executive lounge was particularly efficient and helpful. Although there is a large amount of building work taking place around the hotel this in no way detracted from our stay
Well placed for evening strolls and restaurants on the Walk.
Will be back

Room Tip: odd numbered rooms for pool view
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IzzysDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

I have stayed here for 10 days with my husband and our little baby and I have to say we could not have chosen any better hotel. When we arrived we received a little gift for the baby and everyone kept our baby interacted while we did all the check-in formalities. Staff was always welcoming and helped us with all our requests. Especially I would like to thank the Guest Service Team (Raphaela) for taking such good care of us and coordinating things for us with housekeeping and room service. She also always helped us to plan the day. Upon departure day our flight got delayed (as many other flights due to the heavy snow in Europe) and we asked for a late check-out and it was granted to us so I even could feed our baby once again before the flight. We certainly will come back even when our boy is older since they do have a Kidz Paradise, Babysitting, Playground and Kids Buffet. Thank you for a lovely winter break.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VagabundaAlemana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Thank you for the amazing time in Dubai in January and for our lovely vacation in Hilton Dubai Jumeirah. We booked two rooms at the hotel for us and for our kids. When we arrived at the reception we asked for two rooms connecting to each other. The receptionist was kind enough (sorry don't remember the name) to give us two rooms on the same floor. We have to wait untill the rooms were ready, but it was not a problem as we went directly to the beach and also we enjoyed the breakfast in the main restaurant. The buffet is great of a choice of different types of pastry and cheese. Also my daughter had a special meal request and we arranged everything with the restaurant manager. So it was not a problem at all.
When we were at the beach, it was all the time a bit crowded but we managed to find places. The staff always later made for us places any day we came.
Also my kids were very excited about the kids club. We visited Dubai a lot and we arranged our excursions via concierge with Mr. Richard and also couple of times with Guest Relations Desk with two very nice ladies - one lady from Germany - Raphaela and Russian lady - Ksenia. They were very kind and polite and helped us a lot.
At the day of the departure we had a very late flight and we came to reception to arrange a late check out. There was a lady Darejan (hope I'm not mistaken with the name) she was very kind and gave us late check out so we can use the rooms to take shower as we were with kids and it was a great gesture.
I really loved our holiday in Dubai and in Hilton. Great hotel with the nicest staff ever.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeonDa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

The over all opinion is that it's a nice hotel what I like the most was how clean it was and modern what I disliked is that at times the traffic is heavy so it takes a lot to get to the hotel.........

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Mai A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Hilton Jumeirah has its benefits: first, the private beach with nice sunbeds. And second, the perfect staff. Always polite and smiling. Ready to fulfill the requests. We stayed there with our small daughter and she asked to come back again.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianahamda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#110 of 554 in Dubai
2,772 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#65 of 554 in Dubai
4,765 reviews
The Marina
The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Jumeirah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Jumeirah

Address: The Walk Street | Dubai Marina, Dubai PO Box 2431, United Arab Emirates (Formerly Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort)
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#80 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#83 Business Hotel in Dubai
#91 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#96 Family Hotel in Dubai
#121 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $180 - $597 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Jumeirah 5*
Number of rooms: 389
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complete with its own private beach and ten award-winning restaurants, Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort is conveniently located within a vibrant promenade area. This stylish retreat in the heart of the Dubai Marina also boasts proximity to the beach mall full of boutiques, restaurants and cinemas. Choose from a selection of rooms and suites overlooking the pristine white sands of the Persian Gulf shoreline or the iconic architecture of the Dubai Marina. Bask in the sun on the resort's private beach, enjoy sailing, snorkeling, waterskiing or windsurfing from the water sports center, or take a swim in the refreshing temperature-controlled pool. Awaken your senses and revitalize your spirit at the resort spa, with a full range of body treatments available. Stay fit in the adjacent health club, offering 400 square meters of strength and cardio equipment and separate male and female steam rooms and saunas. An array of restaurants and bars at Hilton Jumeirah Resort offer exceptional menus, nightly live entertainment and romantic settings. Have a cocktail at the swim-up bar, dine alfresco while looking out at the Gulf, or savor award-winning Italian cuisine. The hotel's proximity to tax-free economic zones and international business and media hubs give it a distinct appeal for business meetings and events. With executive meeting rooms, a grand ballroom and lush landscaped gardens for up to 250 guests, the resort offers enticing possibilities for weddings, celebrations and banquets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton EMEA, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Dubai Jumeirah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Hotel Dubai
Hilton Jumeirah Beach
Hilton Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton Jumeirah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing