We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel with It All”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Ranked #131 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
uk
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Hotel with It All”
Reviewed December 6, 2012

This was our fourth visit to the Hilton Jumeirah, and we can say without doubt our favourite in Dubai. We have stayed in Dubai over the past 20 years, 24 times in many of the notable Hotels.
The staff at the Hilton are superb and the dining as good as it gets as they cater for all tastes. Wonderful location, nice evening walks, five star beach and pool. We are returning in Feburary !

Room Tip: Choose a room with sea view facing East and you will get the late Sun from 4pm on. Bed head on the S...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peterandjocelyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,798 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,787
    1,320
    411
    157
    123
See reviews for
1,268
1,829
202
554
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (902)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
52 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed December 6, 2012

I have stayed at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah on several occasions. The hotel is conveniently located right across the beach on the Walk in Jumeirah. The rooms are amazing with a great fresh resort feel in the middle of the city. The hotel is at walkable distance from Marina mall and has lots of different restaurants to choose from. I was upgraded to the Executive Room Ocean View and the view was breathtaking.

Room Tip: The ocean views rooms have a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Smruti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 5, 2012

This review is long over due as my stay at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah was back in May of 2012. During my stay on business the customer service was superb. Adei assisted me on several occassions and even went to great lengths in scheduling me on a desert tour and getting my transportation safely back to the airport.

Very nice property and I will return should business bring me back to Dubai.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jlew2123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Just we came back from Dubai and we were staying at Hilton Dubai jumeirah the hotel Newley renovated with a lot of restaurant with a varity of food type and one of the best advantage of this hotel two things the location and the team members they are very polite with a great smile of each service they provided . The only negative point the construction around of both of the hotel side but really if you close your window you are not going to hear any noise any way we were on the beach side all the day. Defiantly we are going to come back next year to see what happend with the development in this area to to enjoy watching this fantastic place

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Khalda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Cannot unfortunately recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a peaceful holiday. The nearest construction site is just 6 meters from the kids pool and about 8 from the main one. The worst experience ever in Dubai. This is my fourth time in Dubai, but first and last in this Hotel. Sincethe construction works have been just started in September, suggest avoiding this hotel for a year or two.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HeleneGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adel A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah, responded to this review, December 8, 2012
Dear guest,

We really appreciate your feedback following your visit to our resort.

While the ongoing developments in the local community are beyond our control, we are fully focused on exceeding our guests’ expectations through the dedication of our team to create memorable holidays for our loyal patrons. We are grateful for your recognition of our efforts through the service and cleanliness scores on your review.

Meanwhile we look forward to welcome you back to ours or any other Hilton property not only in Dubai, but worldwide.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if I could be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Adel Ashry
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed December 4, 2012

E stayed here foir hineymoon. The room is fantastic and the redstaurants offer nicce aand tasty food. Thank yiu for the nice surprise in the room the cake as onderful.e plan to come back in future. Loved the location and service

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank badraola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2012

I have been to egypt, jordan and other places but dubai is something different. I just wanted to spend a short honeymoon in dubai at the hilton dubai jumeirah jowever 3 days were not enough and we extended our stay due to the excellent hospitality we reveive here. We surely come back.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank azizkuwait33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#99 of 545 in Dubai
2,645 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#57 of 545 in Dubai
4,496 reviews
The Marina
The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Jumeirah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Jumeirah

Property: Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Address: The Walk Street | Dubai Marina, Dubai PO Box 2431, United Arab Emirates (Formerly Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort)
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#77 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#83 Business Hotel in Dubai
#91 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#96 Family Hotel in Dubai
#120 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Jumeirah 5*
Number of rooms: 389
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complete with its own private beach and ten award-winning restaurants, Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort is conveniently located within a vibrant promenade area. This stylish retreat in the heart of the Dubai Marina also boasts proximity to the beach mall full of boutiques, restaurants and cinemas. Choose from a selection of rooms and suites overlooking the pristine white sands of the Persian Gulf shoreline or the iconic architecture of the Dubai Marina. Bask in the sun on the resort's private beach, enjoy sailing, snorkeling, waterskiing or windsurfing from the water sports center, or take a swim in the refreshing temperature-controlled pool. Awaken your senses and revitalize your spirit at the resort spa, with a full range of body treatments available. Stay fit in the adjacent health club, offering 400 square meters of strength and cardio equipment and separate male and female steam rooms and saunas. An array of restaurants and bars at Hilton Jumeirah Resort offer exceptional menus, nightly live entertainment and romantic settings. Have a cocktail at the swim-up bar, dine alfresco while looking out at the Gulf, or savor award-winning Italian cuisine. The hotel's proximity to tax-free economic zones and international business and media hubs give it a distinct appeal for business meetings and events. With executive meeting rooms, a grand ballroom and lush landscaped gardens for up to 250 guests, the resort offers enticing possibilities for weddings, celebrations and banquets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Dubai Jumeirah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Hotel Dubai
Hilton Jumeirah Beach
Hilton Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton Jumeirah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing