We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Chill Out” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Ranked #127 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Chill Out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

Could not fault this hotel in any way. Good location, VERY good food, clean room and the staff were awesome. So friendly, helpful could not do enough for you and always with a smile. The food in the restaurants was great especially the deserts which were to die for, no matter which restaurant you were in. The view outside our balcony was like a fashion parade of the worlds top cars. The beach was clean, the weather was great. Good holiday

Room Tip: Although the cars on parade was good it could be noisey late at night so check which side of the hot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank springer1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,573 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,671
    1,254
    389
    147
    112
See reviews for
1,195
1,747
193
525
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (872)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

This stay is an amazing place to stay in but sadly i only stay for one night.The quality of eveything around us was heavenly.ie. the food,the hotel rooms.

This in a perfect location right by the see,where the ocean is crystal clear and warm.I spent most of my time in the amazing pool.I literally ate,slept and lived in the pool because of the heat.

The food was AMAZING NOTHING ON EARTH CAN COMPARE.They had all types of food that was so devine.

Famil friendly atmosphere that all I can say.

Room Tip: "Pay a little more and go executive you will not regret it i promise."
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kamogelo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

As a frequent traveller I can honestly say the Hilton Jumeirah Beach in Dubai is the best hotel I have ever stayed in and subsequently I simply had to share my experience?! Yes the rooms are great, the beach is stunning and the F&B is superb but what makes this place truly special are the staff, all of whom do everything possible to deliver the best service I have experienced and always with a smile?!! Yes there are more famous hotels in Dubai, but I cannot envisage any providing a more memorable experience than the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah - simply get yourself there ASAP and enjoy!!

Room Tip: If you have Hilton points to spend treat yourself and upgrade to a suite - they are huge and offer s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ted B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
68 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

I went here June 2011 with three friends.
We really really enjoyed our stay.
The staff at Hilton were very lovely and helpful
Breakfast was always gorgoeus
The room was very clean and beds were so comfy! Black out curtains as well
The location was great, right on Jumeirah beach and we really enjoyed using the spa, pools, the cabanas in the garden were gorgeous and the garden leading to the pool was very very lovely.
The hotel was also right next to The Walk, popular road with lots of nice affordable restaurants, shops etc - very very handy.
The Valet service at the hotel were also very very good, always on hand to get the door, help with the shopping bags, get you a taxi etc
I'd definitely go back again.
Thanks Hilton for a lovely stay! :)

Room Tip: Go for the beach view room with a balcony!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ols22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

Check in experience was dreadful.We arrived at the hotel at 3.30pm (1.5 hours after check in time) we did al the usual check in things. Then when we expected to get our room keys we were told our room was not ready and to wait in the club lounge until it was ready. 30 minutes later no word on our room so we asked and were told that our room was still not ready as the hotel was fully booked and it would be at least another 45 mintues. Finally we were offered another as we had dinner plans at 6.00pm. We getting to temp room there was no water in the hotel as a pipe had burst in the basement.
Upon arriving back from dinner at 9.00pm, finally were given access to our room which was booked and paid for 6 weeks earlier.

Other than this bad start, the hotel was fine although very busy in lobby and out front.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Schuey75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adel A, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach, responded to this review, November 24, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort.

It is with concern to note your dissatisfaction of your arrival experience and the temporary room provided.

We truly appreciate that you brought this matter to our attention as this feedback will enable us to improve our service and facilities.

On behalf of the team, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you.

Rest assured that the satisfaction of each and every guest is what we strive to achieve on all occasions and we regret to acknowledge that we have failed to entirely meet your expectations on this occasion.

We sincerely hope that your stay was an enjoyable one overall and we look forward to welcoming you back for an opportunity to provide you with all the right reasons to remember your holiday with.

Meanwhile, please do not hesitate to contact me if I could be of any further assistance.

Sincerely yours,


Adel Ashry
Guest Service Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton
Level Contributor
62 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

We spent two nights here on the way to SL. The hotel was nice, not as luxurious as others in Dubai but good location with shops nearby and v close to the marina and metro.

Beach was lovely and clean and we didn't have any problems getting sunbeds even though it was very busy.

The hotel were extremely helpful in organising activities.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fbunny81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, Florida
Level Contributor
83 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2012 via mobile

This hotel being right on the Jumeirah beach is an excellent place for unwinding and relaxing. When we visited the beach was packed, I mean really packed with people throughout our 3 day stay. The staff were friendly, I got a surprise birthday cake. I enjoyed the breakfast, it was full and rich. We only had dinner one night at the hotel and it was nice.

Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Segebaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#101 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,488 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dubai - Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atlantis, The Palm
#91 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,700 reviews
The Marina
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Property: Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Address: The Walk Street | Dubai Marina, Dubai PO Box 2431, United Arab Emirates (Formerly Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort)
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#76 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#83 Business Hotel in Dubai
#91 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#96 Family Hotel in Dubai
#118 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 389
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Complete with its own private beach and ten award-winning restaurants, Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort is conveniently located within a vibrant promenade area. This stylish retreat in the heart of the Dubai Marina also boasts proximity to the beach mall full of boutiques, restaurants and cinemas. Choose from a selection of rooms and suites overlooking the pristine white sands of the Persian Gulf shoreline or the iconic architecture of the Dubai Marina. Bask in the sun on the resort's private beach, enjoy sailing, snorkeling, waterskiing or windsurfing from the water sports center, or take a swim in the refreshing temperature-controlled pool. Awaken your senses and revitalize your spirit at the resort spa, with a full range of body treatments available. Stay fit in the adjacent health club, offering 400 square meters of strength and cardio equipment and separate male and female steam rooms and saunas. An array of restaurants and bars at Hilton Jumeirah Resort offer exceptional menus, nightly live entertainment and romantic settings. Have a cocktail at the swim-up bar, dine alfresco while looking out at the Gulf, or savor award-winning Italian cuisine. The hotel's proximity to tax-free economic zones and international business and media hubs give it a distinct appeal for business meetings and events. With executive meeting rooms, a grand ballroom and lush landscaped gardens for up to 250 guests, the resort offers enticing possibilities for weddings, celebrations and banquets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Hotel Dubai
Hilton Jumeirah Beach
Hilton Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton Jumeirah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing