We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10th wedding anniversary”
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Creek
Ranked #87 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Pattaya, Thailand
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“10th wedding anniversary”
Reviewed November 5, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 6 nights with our young daughter, we had a fabulous time. The reception staff were all excellent .Housekeeping really looked after us we had a amazing room 511 with the most fantastic views
Great breakfast .Great staff all in all a very good hotel. Also we had a very good driver from the hotel Amir
Thankyou.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Topshelff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Topshelf,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

It is truly amazing to receive feedback that meets our main goal of providing the best stay experience for our valued guests and we are really happy that our efforts of giving service and facilities to meet your expectations have been successful, judging from your wonderful comments and expression of satisfaction particularly on your room, the awesome view, and breakfast offerings.

We are grateful for your kind words and compliments towards our team members especially in the Reception, Housekeeping, and Concierge (Amir).

We are happy knowing that you had a fabulous holiday with us so we do look forward to welcoming you and your family back at the Hilton Dubai Creek in the not so distant future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,473
    696
    186
    58
    29
See reviews for
327
1,065
203
555
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (550)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Situated in Deira Creek, this hotel is very convenient for the airport. While it is 22km from the nicest parts of Jumeriah Beach, the room rate reflects this and a free bus transfer is laid on to whisk you to the beach resort. With one of Dubai's best restaurants in-house, you can spoil yourself here. Equally, if you're a business traveller (as I was), you will not be disappointed by the services available.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Paul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Paul O,

Thank you for providing a review of your recent stay with us at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

We are delighted that you found the experience of staying with us to your satisfaction especially the convenience of our location despite being away from the beach resort area, which is why we have a daily shuttle going there as we anticipated our guests needs and would like them to enjoy the ‘best of both worlds’.

Thanks for highlighting your enjoyable dining experience at the Table 9 and for letting us know of your contentment over your stay as a business traveller.

It is truly a pleasure to know that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this occasion and so we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
150 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Great business hotel if you have to conduct your meetings in Deira. Ask for a Creek side room; lovely view. Friendly staff and forthcoming Concierge make this a stress free stay. Rooms are of good standard.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abu-Ashley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Dear Abu-Ashley,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

It is with pleasure that I acknowledged your feedback that expressed your satisfaction over your experience of staying with us especially with regards to the standards of our rooms with Creek view as well as our hotel facilities being ideal venue for meetings.

We are grateful for your appreciation of the service our team members have provided for you particularly our Concierge team.

We are happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this occasion as we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh
Level Contributor
50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2013

If you are tired of all the cheesy decor and general bling usually associated with Dubai. then head for the Hilton Creek. Quite apart from elegant modern interiors, you have the bonus of wonderful views over the Dhow Harbour and Creek towards the spires of Sheik Zayed road, a great little rooftop pool to catch some rays, and best of all, superb dining at arguably the best restaurant in Town. The Hotel is small enough to feel personal rather than corporate, and the staff add to that with their friendly and unpretentious attitude. Definitely my favourite when compelled to stop over in "DO BUY".

Room Tip: Go for executive rooms on the front. its worth the bit extra
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Dear John S,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek last month.

We truly appreciate your efforts in providing a review of what we offer our guests and more.

Thanks for highlighting the areas that made your stay remarkable especially your dining experience at Table 9 and the high level of service you received from our team members.

Your feedback is very important for us as it expresses many of the reasons prospective Dubai travellers should consider Hilton Dubai Creek as their hotel of choice and to eventually become their favourite.

We are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this particular occasion and so we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the nearest future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 30, 2013

My wife and I stayed for 4 nights and loved our stay. Although we were not as close to all the action as we would have liked, it was not a big deal since transportation is so easy in Dubai. Service was amazing and very personal for a hotel that seemed more of a corporate client base. Enrico checked us in and was very professional and made us feel so welcomed. I was very impressed with his service. He is a true asset and I hope that the hotel appreciates his dedication to providing great service.

Room Tip: corner room facing the creek is really nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WhatIsForDinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear WhatIsForDinner,

Thank you for taking your time to post a review of you recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am truly delighted to note that you had an amazing time in Dubai and loved your overall experience of staying with us.

We thank you for highlighting the high level and personalized service most especially towards Enrico from our Reception, who provided you a professional, dedicated and efficient service. I can assure you that your recognition and compliment have been conveyed to him and to the rest of the team.

We are happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this occasion and that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the near future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melkbosstrand, Western Cape, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 28, 2013

The room was extremely comfortable with a great view of the Creek. Breakfast was superb and "Happy Hour" great. Our late check-in and stay was made memorable due to the efficiency and kindness of Thiwanka at Reception.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear Jo M,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek in September.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your overall experience while staying with us and that you truly enjoyed the service and facilities that we have offered.

We are delighted that you found our room, breakfast offerings, Happy Hour, and check in experience to your satisfaction.

Thank you also for highlighting the efficiency and helpfulness of one of our team members in the Reception, Thiwanka, and rest assured that your kind words and compliments have been conveyed to him and to the rest of the team.

We are happy to know that we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on this occasion and so we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the near future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 27, 2013

I love this hotel. From the top-notch service you receive upon arrival and throughout your stay to the dining experience and location of the property. Definitely worth the cost...and then some! This is my hotel of choice every time I visit or transit through Dubai. A must try on any traveller's list.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank mlstanford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Dear mlstanford,

Thank you for your continuous patronage towards Hilton Dubai Creek and for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay with us.

I am delighted to note that you were satisfied with your stay and found our service first-class, your dining experience enjoyable and our location suitable.

We are really grateful that you appreciate your entire stay experience as well as for highlighting the value for money aspect of your holiday with us.

It is a truly privilege to be considered your preferred hotel in Dubai and we will always look forward to the chance of welcoming you again to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.


Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127201 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Melia Dubai Hotel
#85 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
#124 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Creek

Property: Hilton Dubai Creek
Address: Beniyas Road, Deira Business District | 6b Street, 4; Rigga Al Buteen, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#44 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#55 Family Hotel in Dubai
#56 Business Hotel in Dubai
#57 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#82 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Creek 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located, Hilton Dubai Creek offers elegant guest rooms and suites with spectacular views of the city skyline. Designed by Carlos Ott, the hotel is an architectural landmark featuring modern décor. An ideal location for business or leisure travelers, this Dubai hotel is conveniently situated just minutes from the financial district, airport and many local attractions. Discover Dubai and take in attractions such as the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountains. Explore the centuries-old marketplace along the Creek, boasting colorful souks with an array of goods or shop for designer fashion labels in one of 70 Dubai malls. Retire to a spacious Guest Room or upgrade to an upper-floor Deluxe or Executive Room, with 270 degree vistas of the creek and city. Relax, work or entertain in sophisticated surroundings and experience legendary Hilton hospitality and service. Unwind at the rooftop pool with stunning views of Dubai Creek. Stay in shape in the fitness center or play golf at nearby Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club. Take the complimentary shuttle to the private beach at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort. Host a meeting in one of our modern meeting spaces and stay connected to work in the fully serviced business center. Complimentary WiFi is available in public areas. Enjoy modern classics at Glasshouse Brasserie, French cuisine at our casual-chic bistro Table 9, or a poolside BBQ meal at The Edge Pool & Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing