We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Keep doing things this well Hilton !”
Review of Hilton Dubai Creek

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Dubai Creek
Ranked #108 of 565 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 13, 2013

We have been visiting this hotel and its sister hotel Hilton Jumeirah (separate review) for a number of years. This hotel never lets you down, Impeccable staff wherever you go and service which is second to none. thank you Dubai Creek once again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EdinburghMonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Dear EdinburgMonkey,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

We truly appreciate your loyalty and continuous patronage to the Hilton properties in Dubai and we are pleased to know that you always find satisfaction on our overall service and facilities whenever you stay with us.

We are grateful for your positive comments especially towards the services you were receiving from our team members. Rest assured that your kind words and compliments will be conveyed to them.

We are happy knowing that we are able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience on your every stay so we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek, in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.


Sincerely yours,

TAMER TANTAWI I Director of Operations
HILTON DUBAI CREEK
t: +971 4 212 7200 I f: +971 4 212 7204
PO Box 33398 I Dubai I United Arab Emirates
hilton.com I hilton.com/Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,713)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,586 - 1,592 of 2,713 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2013

We stayed here first in 2009 as a couple and just returned from a stay with my mother in law. I love this location, as it allows you to see the real Dubai...walk along the dhow wharfage at night and you see the boats coming and going and walk to the souk in the day or a taste of old Dubai. The hotel itself is at the most a 60AED (£10/£12) from the furthest tourist attractions. The executive rooms have stunning views and the lounge bar is great. Great comfy big beds, nice power showers to dust off the heat of the day...staff are helpful and welcoming.

Room Tip: Get an executive floor room...well worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank easty1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Dear easty1980,

Thank you for posting a review of recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am delighted to note that you have enjoyed your initial stay with us, interesting enough to consider a return stay this month, and we are glad to know that your expectations of a Hilton experience were met judging from your positive feedback.

We appreciate your efforts in sharing your experiences with us and other prospective Dubai travellers.

Glad to know that you have enjoyed once again your stay with us on this occasion so we all look forward to your continuous patronage and to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.


Sincerely yours,

TAMER TANTAWI I Director of Operations
HILTON DUBAI CREEK
t: +971 4 212 7200 I f: +971 4 212 7204
PO Box 33398 I Dubai I United Arab Emirates
hilton.com I hilton.com/Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

My Wife needs good facilities are she is partly disabled. On checking with this hotel all was OK but room 103 had a badly equipped bathroom. Toilet seat too low and towel rails in bathroom too high. Bedroom was fine. Hotel staff tried to help with extra bathroom cabinets. Management need to better equip disabled spec room. This hotel is designed for businessmen not tourests.

Room Tip: If you have a walking disability forget this hotel. Strange 'dripping water' noise all night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnccsifin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Dear John D,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

It is with regret that I acknowledge your dissatisfaction with the experiences you had while staying with us particularly on the incidents related to the bed set up and the use of the bathroom intended for disabled guest as well as the dripping water sound you heard in your room.

As this is not the level of service and facilities we intend to provide our valued guests like yourselves, please accept our sincerest apologies for all the inconveniences we have caused you and your wife during your stay.

We are really sorry to know of your disappointment especially that we were not able to meet your full expectation of a Hilton experience on this occasion.

I would like to assure you that we have taken your feedback constructively to improve our facilities for disabled guests, and we are currently locating the noisy dripping water pipe for rectification to minimize the disturbance.

Hope the shortcomings experienced will not stop you completely from considering a repeat stay with us as we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the near future, an opportunity to regain your confidence in our hospitality service and facilities.

Please feel free to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127501 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Stayed 2 nights during april. We chose the hotel as it was near to the airport where we had business meetings. We were welcomed with a smile and this stayed throughout the stay. The staff at the door were great and in fact all staff we met were good. Fantastic views from my room and from the roof top pool.
My room was perfect, clean and welcoming.
One thing that we did like was happy hour on the balcony. What a relaxing place.

Room Tip: Ask for a view and executive floor its well worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Twinklebury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2013

Dear Twinklebury,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

It is with pleasure that I read of your positive feedback regarding your experiences while staying with us earlier this month and delighted to note that you were satisfied with our location, the services from our team members, the room and rooftop view and the overall cleanliness of the room.

We are happy to note that we were able to meet the expectations of a Hilton stay so we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127501 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Very nice hotel with extremely courteous staff. I intend to stay at this hotel in the future and would recommend this hotel to others. Executive lounge was very nice and the food and drinks were delicious.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2013

Dear HHR Traveller,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am delighted to note that you find your stay in our hotel to your satisfaction especially the service attitude our team members displayed and extended to you.

It is a pleasure for us to know of your interest of coming back and we are truly grateful for your recommendation.

We all look forward to your return to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the near future and please feel free to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.


Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127501 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

We stayed a week at the Hilton Dubai Creek. Many people are put off by its Deira location but that's a mistake. The Dubai Mall is 15 mins away at 35 AED by taxi and the red line metro is 10 mins walk away.

The big advantage is the soul of the hotel in a city largely without. We had the corner room which are at the frontside, bigger then usual at 45m2, great King bed, and provides creek views, which are indeed very nice as the city skyline serves as background for the Dhow Wharfage in front of the hotel.

Good breakfast and lovely rooftop pool. Great service throughout. This is in fact a smaller scale Hilton and feels really good. The Table 9 restaurant is in the hotel, which is spectacular. As a contrast the Deira backstreets provide lots of ethnic restaurants, only a 10-15 mins walk away.

Room Tip: The corner rooms with creek views are a bit more expensive - but not that much and really are worth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Dear Wim T,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek.

I am so delighted to read the account of your experiences while staying with us especially that you expressed complete satisfaction with regards to our location , the overall service from our team members, the room and its view, the pool and dining facilities, as this is what we always strive to achieve and provide our valued guests.

We are happy knowing the we were able to meet your expectations of a Hilton experience so we all look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the nearest future.

Please feel free to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127501 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

i was in dubai for 4 nights to attend aconference i stayed in this hotel for 4 nights with my wife we were impressed with this hotel because of its good location and very nice veiw and the large size rooms and bathroom espicially those on the creek site

Room Tip: the rooms on the creek side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Saleh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonDXBCreek, Director of Operations at Hilton Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Dear Saleh,

Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Hilton Dubai Creek with your wife during your recent business trip to Dubai.

It is a pleasure to know that we were able to meet your expectations on your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the location, the view, the size of the room and bathroom.

We appreciate your feedback and we will look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Dubai Creek in the near future.

Please feel free to contact me directly should you need my personal assistance with your next booking.

Yours sincerely,


Tamer Tantawi
Director of Operations
Hilton Dubai Creek
T: +971 4 2127501 | Email: Tamer.Tantawi@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
0.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek
1.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Marriott Hotel Al Jaddaf, Dubai
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Regency Dubai
Hyatt Regency Dubai
#76 of 565 in Dubai
2,850 reviews
4.6 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#14 of 565 in Dubai
825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dubai Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Creek

Address: Beniyas Road, Deira Business District | 6b Street, 4; Rigga Al Buteen, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#44 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#56 Business Hotel in Dubai
#69 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#96 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $111 - $336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Creek 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located, Hilton Dubai Creek offers elegant guest rooms and suites with spectacular views of the city skyline. Designed by Carlos Ott, the hotel is an architectural landmark featuring modern décor. An ideal location for business or leisure travelers, this Dubai hotel is conveniently situated just minutes from the financial district, airport and many local attractions. Discover Dubai and take in attractions such as the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Fountains. Explore the centuries-old marketplace along the Creek, boasting colorful souks with an array of goods or shop for designer fashion labels in one of 70 Dubai malls. Retire to a spacious Guest Room or upgrade to an upper-floor Deluxe or Executive Room, with 270 degree vistas of the creek and city. Relax, work or entertain in sophisticated surroundings and experience legendary Hilton hospitality and service. Unwind at the rooftop pool with stunning views of Dubai Creek. Stay in shape in the fitness center or play golf at nearby Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club. Take the complimentary shuttle to the private beach at Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort. Host a meeting in one of our modern meeting spaces and stay connected to work in the fully serviced business center. Complimentary WiFi is available in public areas. Enjoy modern classics at Glasshouse Brasserie, French cuisine at our casual-chic bistro Table 9, or a poolside BBQ meal at The Edge Pool & Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing