We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$226
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$226
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Agoda.com
$176
View deal
Hotels.com$226
Travelocity$226
travelup.com$233
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,148)
Filter reviews
1,148 results
Traveler rating
503
344
155
68
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
503
344
155
68
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach sho cho la mer kids pool reception staff special thanks burj khalifa pools lounge brunch ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 1,148 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Marvellous spot, very much neat & clean Beach and Sea also. Very good sitting arrangements and also good spots for refreshments. You can see people from various countries there. Enjoyed a lot there.... There is one more thing that dont visit while wearing suits and shoes. Just only wear T-shirt, shorts and slippers. We went there while wearing suits and boats and when we watched the whole area we felt embarrassment that no one in suits and shoes....

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sabir Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ekaterina K, Guest Relations Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very happy you enjoyed the facilities. We do appreciate your kind words and looking forward to see you soon!

Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

We did not stay at this hotel, we got a pass to use the marine resort pool and private beach. We purchased a pass for 2 days, the facilities were excellent, a variety of pools to choose from and spacious. While we were there we ordered food and alcohol and the server Ranjith was very helpful and courteous. Overall a fantastic resort with helpful staff, a great location and excellent facilities

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank StaceyScallan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ekaterina K, Guest Relations Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do appreciate your kind words and looking forward to see you soon!

Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2018

Visited it several times. It has 3 swimming pools, several restaurants, nice private beach with a great beach bar - lovely, friendly bartenders - they do great drinks. Seating is separated from the beach and offers regular tables and chairs, floor high seats and tables, or bar stools. The food is good - not cheap, but enjoyed. The inside Lounge bar is also very attractive and well decorated. They have a scrumptious array of cakes!!

Service everywhere is great and we will visit again when next in Dubai.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Annechad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ekaterina K, Guest Relations Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do appreciate your kind words and looking forward to see you soon!

Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

I was a member of the club for 10 years. Great facilities, small private beach, great service nice hotel rooms. Three swimming pools. A gym. Eight restaurants.
Recently islands were built nearby blocking most of the view of the sea, but the place is still good.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank TheDrT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ekaterina K, Guest Relations Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort and Spa!
Thank you for taking time and sharing your opinion. We are so happy to hear from our members and you are always welcomes in our Hotel. Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback is very well noted and shared within the team. We are looking forward to see you soon in our Resort.
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Ranjith was a very helpful guy with excellent customer service. He made our stay extremely worthy. Thanks to him. We had several orders and all of them were made ready in a very timely manner with minimum wait time.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Rana I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ekaterina K, Guest Relations Manager at Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We do appreciate your kind words and looking forward to see you soon!

Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews