We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #15 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic hotel!”
Reviewed July 28, 2014

I would say that this is probably the best hotel I've ever stayed in, and I've stayed in quite a few with business travel. From the moment I stepped into the hotel the staff were amazing. Incredibly warm and helpful. The building itself is also quite spectacular with a beautiful lobby and glass elevator. The rooms are spacious, well appointed and have great views.
Another part of this hotel which made my stay all the more special was the shuttle bus service and free access to the wild wadi water park. I had a free afternoon one of the days I was there and the water park was a great way to spend it. Although there are a lot of luxury hotels in dubai and Abu Dhabi, this was my favourite and I'll definitely be staying here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the burj khalifa. It is quite spectacular when lit up at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jamesdnhm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, August 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers during your recent visit to Dubai. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a detailed review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review. We are very happy to know that from the moment you arrived in the hotel and until the checkout, all have been up to your satisfaction.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,672 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,068
    433
    91
    48
    32
See reviews for
600
845
134
724
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (564)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2014 via mobile

Our stay at this hotel was a disappointment since on our first night the suite's AC was not working and we were moved to a smaller room at 3 AM, and sent back to the suite the next day at 4 PM. We were charged 2 nights in the suite while we only stayed for one night, whereas the first night we were moved to another room. This was the hotel's responsibility and not our's. A disappointing experience because the situation should have been handled fairly.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, August 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your stay from Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for and exceed your expectations for future visits. At the same time, I was concerned to read that on your stay last year, we did not meet some of your expectations.

I have noted your overall experience and feedback regarding the disappointment you have had during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused in this respect. Due to the detailed nature and the investigation that is required from this case, we have sent you a private message via the private messaging portion of TripAdvisor and we look forward to hearing from you soon, in order for us to look into the matter you so kindly brought to our attention.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality. I do hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the future and you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence in the hospitality the hotel is renowned for.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lagos nigeria
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Spent 4 days with family, it was the perfect place to start the vacation. We were on the 31st floor and the view was awesome, the elevator ride was too :)

All staff encountered were very warm and welcoming, the room was spacious, luxurious with everything working and in order.

The location worked well for us with convenient access to the Dubai Mall.

I will surely recommend this and already looking forward to my next stay there.

Room Tip: The higher the better....awesome views
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fcn14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and we are glad to have made an impact in your stay in Dubai, and we are even more excited to hear of your great review online.

Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience.


I will be sure to share you kind feedback with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2014

I was attending a conference in Dubai, I had never been to Dubai before. I arrived at the hotel around 3am. The room was completely amazing: large double bed with a small bottle of Choppard perfume laid on the pillow, a huge stone bath, roomy walk in shower and enough Choppard smellies to start a small shop. In the morning, from the 40th floor, the view of Dubai and the desert was amazing. Staff managed to organise me some soya milk for my must have morning coffee. I felt like a princess during my time at the hotel. I can't recommend it more!

Niki Cutts White - a happy hotel guest!

Room Tip: Go as high as possible!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Niki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your complimentary remarks regarding your stay and experiences on the Chopard Floor were a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

It is our privilege to have had you as one of our guests. Our mission at Jumeirah Emirates Towers is to provide our guests with the ultimate hotel experience and we are glad that we have met all your expectations.


We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2014 via mobile

Elegant hotel with extra ordinary amenities, and all what you need at the tips of your fingers,
Excellent location at the heart of Dubai, and they offered complementary day use at jumeirah beach resort, they have thier own loyalty program

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Minayounan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on TripAdvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel, most specifically highlighting the amenities you have received, as well as the comfort you have enjoyed with our room features. We are also pleased to know that you have enjoyed the day at the beach and of our loyalty program – Sirius.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2014

We have stay several times at the Emirate Towers and we had always a good time. The Hotel is very clean and the Staff very friendly and helpful. We look Forward to come again. At the Check out the man on the reception remembert our room number. that I think is to notice the guest.

Room Tip: I think all rooms have something intersting.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Minie v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review for Jumeirah Emirates Towers on TripAdvisor following your short trip to Dubai. We are even more delighted to know that you have had several stays with us and we hope that you will keep on coming back in the months/years to come.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and we are glad to know that we have exceeded your expectations and that you appreciated the efforts given by the team.


We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amstelveen, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
302 reviews
211 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2014

After arriving past midnight, we took an airport taxi to the hotel for AED 50 ($13) - there are cheaper regular taxis at about AED 30 but you have to pick the right one.

Check-in was quick and best of all, we got an awesome upgrade from a regular room to a grand suite (surprise and delight). It seems upgrades happen more often, when possible, and that's completely fine with us! The grand suite was amazing, huge, views of the whole city, two bathrooms, comfy beds, grand living room, Samsung flatscreen TVs, electric curtains, free fast wifi etc. We didn't want to leave.

Breakfast buffet was extensive and delicious, a good mix of Western foods (loved the salmon) and Middle Eastern foods (loved the pitas).

Hotel is located at and part of the DIFC (Financial Centre) with some restaurants and close to DIFC metro station -> just 2 stops to the Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa. Free use of the other hotel's facilities (including Wild Wadi park), Jumeirah Beach hotel (next to the Burj al Arab), which we didn't use because it was way too hot in the middle of summer.

Only negative was that we replied to an email from the hotel after our stay, in which we asked a question. Despite repeated emails from us we never received an answer.

Room Tip: Any room with a view of the Burj Khalifa is nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eric1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to write a review in TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the room allocated to you. I am also happy to hear that you enjoyed the views from your room, as well as the delight you have had with the upgrade you have received, together with the amenities and facilities in the suite.

It will also be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated.

On the other hand, I have noted your feedback regarding the delay in the response in an email you had sent. Allow me to touch base with you personally via the private messaging portion of TripAdvisor, so I can further assist you on this. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused in this respect.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
Complex General Manager and Area Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 546 in Dubai
3,344 reviews
Atlantis, The Palm
#101 of 546 in Dubai
16,577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#17 of 546 in Dubai
421 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#31 of 546 in Dubai
4,193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#11 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#14 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Orbitz, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing