We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“City Hotel not only for business travellers”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #16 of 540 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“City Hotel not only for business travellers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

Modern and stylish business hotel. Had a premiere deluxe king room on 32nd floor. Fotos on homepage are exactely true. Everything neccessary is - like expected for 5 star hotel - included: shower and beauty products of Molton Brown, free WiFi access, nespresso coffee machine in room, shoe shone service, rich breakfast buffet (tipp: ask for sitting outside near pool area), beach access in Madinat Jumeirah and Wild Wadi Waterpark.
Glass Elevators offers amazing view to Sheik-Zahed-Rd, Financial District and the Beach.
Shopping mall inside the basement offers different high prized lables like Mont Blanc, Chopard and other brands. Completed by car rental service, Starbucks etc.
Having the Window Blinds open during the night offered extraordinary view by night, dawn and day ;)

Hospitality was okay but I wondered that they didn't throw away empty bottles etc from room. Our first breakfast we had in a dark dinner restaurant without windows near lobby, cause the house was fully booked and the "normal" breakfast room was crowded. After that we prefered sitting outside in sun near the pool.
Only thing we were disapointed of, was the bar on top: old interieur, just the view was a worth to see. There were better bars on top like "Uptown" "Neos" or "At.Mosphere the Lounge".

Summery: phantastic comfortable holiday. The Hotel is a good base for trips. Metro Station is just 3 minutes by feet, taxies on hold 24hrs.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Katrin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, and sincerely appreciate you taking the time to post a review of your experience.

Thank you for acknowledging many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence.

We take all feedback seriously, and sincerely regret that we did not meet some of your expectations in some aspects as you have highlighted in your review. Our mission at Jumeirah Emirates Towers is to provide our guests with the ultimate hotel experience and during some instances during your stay, we have failed to do so. This shortfall in service standards have been communicated to the department heads concerned, who will personally address the matters you so kindly brought to our attention in order to avoid a recurrence in the future.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,567 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,983
    418
    89
    46
    31
See reviews for
572
800
130
709
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (547)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

The overall experience was good. Joyline the housekeeper was very prompt at her job. I would always recommend the hotels to my clients and my friends. The breakfast is good. The reception staff Bambi was very helpful and supportive even at the rush hour. She needs some credit as well.

Room Tip: Best location to travel to City from Emirates towers. Easy access…
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ishah74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel, but most specifically highlighting the exemplary service that Jonalyn and Bambi has extended to you.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taunton, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2013

Trying to think of anything that was not so good ?? really struggling,,

From a pleasant check in, to leaving, all good,,

Excellent, good size,clean and tidy room, good service from the concierge re the free hotel shuttle service, which you could set your watch by


Reading the other reviews, wish we were on a higher floor than the 26th
Will certainly be returning Thank you

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. I hope that you have had a pleasant return journey.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the service received from our colleagues, also mentioning the cleanliness of the room, as well as the shuttle services that we have for our guests.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

Very good business hotel in Dubai - also for private trips if you prefer city hotel. Top Jumeirah standard, excellent rooms (newly refurbished), bathrooms more traditional though. View from floors 40+ are fabulous, extremely quiet rooms, amazing beds + linen. Club lounge is very convenient and offers very good breakfast and snacks. Pool area too small for vacation trip, however access to Jumeirah-Madinat hotels. Overall: highly recommended

Room Tip: Club rooms highly recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MGR-FRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Trip Advisor.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were pleased with the overall service provided to you. We are also pleased to note that you particularly appreciated the room, the facilities inside the room, as well as the views that came with it. We are also very delighted to know that the Club Executive Lounge has been a convenient place for you during your stay.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo - Brazil
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2013

This is one of the most luxurious business hotels I know. The room is very large, comfortable and quiet. You are very likely to stay in a room with a great view even if you stay in a lower level room. The highest floors have stunning views, but the lowest ones are very good as well. The service is very good, with quick and simple check in and check out. The breakfast is delicious, with a variety of local and international recipes. I truly recommend tasting their breakfast.

Room Tip: Try to get a high floor, so you can enjoy stunning views of Dubai.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ViniciusCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review in TripAdvisor for Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleagues, as they will no doubt be delighted to know that their efforts are so well appreciated.

It is indeed heartwarming to now that you have considered us as one of the most luxurious business hotels you have known. We are also delighted to know that you have found our breakfast selection to your expectations.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
363 reviews
171 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 209 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 24, 2013

This is an excellent hotel, used mainly for business. The rooms are large and luxurious, the entrance open and spacious and breakfasts great. There is an excellent gym, better than most self contained gyms, excellent pool with comfortable loungers and internet that is free (other hotels take note and stop ripping customers off with high charges)
The breakfast is sumptuous with a large selection and the restaurants in the hotel and shopping centre are top class,Hakisan ( we had a great supper there) and the Ivy
You must have drinks at the bar on the 52nd floor, wonderful view.
This is a city hotel, but you can use the beach facilities at Jumeirah Beach and they have regular transport there.
Don't use the hotel airport pick up, it is a ripoff at 250 dirhams when you can get a taxi for 40 dirhams.

Room Tip: Choose a room that is high
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank frankfurness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, December 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, highlighting the room facilities, the breakfast and restaurant selection, and the Talise Gym and our pool, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

Your complimentary remarks, most especially regarding our colleagues as well as the overall facilities of the hotel, were definitely a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

On the other hand, I have also noted your feedback regarding the price of the airport pick up that we offer in the hotel. We would like to assure you that the rates that we have for any of our services is at par with the price range of the other luxury hotels in Dubai. We thank you for mentioning this in your feedback and we will do the necessary review of prices on our next business reviews.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tai di Cadore, Italy
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 23, 2013

This hotel was a second, but, became a first choice after that, since everything was perfect,
room, staying, ospitality, services in general. Newspaper every morning, fantastic room breakfasts ! I think this is a perfect hotel

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fiore D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased with the overall service provided to you.

I will be sure to share you kind feedback with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 540 in Dubai
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,221 reviews
Taj Dubai
#11 of 540 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#23 of 540 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,057 reviews
Atlantis, The Palm
#93 of 540 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,962 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#12 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#15 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Jumeirah International, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing