We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another magical trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #16 of 549 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Another magical trip”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

It is 9 years since my husband and I last visited this hotel for a holiday. From the moment we got out of the taxi we were treated by friendly and very courteous staff throughout our stay. Nothing was too much trouble. As there was a large mix of people staying at the hotel from business people to holiday people everyone was made to feel welcome. The extra touch this time was having a Nespresso machine in the room. The breakfast buffet was just as amazing as last time with such a variety on offer that you could have something different every day. The added bonus for us was having the option to use the shuttle bus for a couple of days to the beach and being able to see their sister hotels Jumeirah beach and Madinant Jumeirah. So glad we chose the Emirates Towers again for 6 superb nights.
Please pass on our thanks to Srinivas who looked after the room and made sure everything was just perfect. Superb.

Room Tip: Choose a higher floor for views over the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Allow us to thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred hotel in Dubai. We do know there are a lot of other hotel choices in Dubai, but we are grateful for being able to host you and your husband. It is great to have hosted you once again, after 9 years.

Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with my colleague, Srinivas, as he will no doubt be delighted to know that his efforts are so well appreciated.

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your husband back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,706 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,096
    438
    92
    48
    32
See reviews for
612
855
136
729
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (568)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Spent last week in this hotel. Great rooms, spacious, excellent bathroom. Breakfast is good, gets quite messy as it is so busy but its good nonetheless. It really is a business hotel, the pool area is small so its not ideal for those who wish to hang out by the pool for a few days. The location is perfect if you want to be able to hop in a taxi and go downtown. The staff are very helpful but you do need to ask questions, they don't volunteer information. For example they didn't tell us that we had access to the facilities of the other Jumeirah hotels such as the beach access at Jumeirah Beach Hotel, we were told this by someone else who had stayed here, and its great as the beach is quiet and very relaxed.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Morrovalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers during your recent visit to Dubai and for taking the time in writing a review in Trip Advisor. Your comments are much appreciated.

Your complimentary remarks regarding your stay, our services and specifically the room size, room facilities, as well as breakfast, were a delight to read.

On the other hand, I have also noted your concern regarding the colleagues, not being proactive in their approach and in sharing information to our guests. Rest assured that we will address this with all the departments concerned in order to avoid a recurrence in the future. It is our ultimate goal to ensure that our guests have the best possible experience they can have during their stay.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality. I do hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the future and you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence in the ultimate hospitality the hotel is renowned for.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2013 via mobile

I arrived here at about 1.00 am, was greeted by a friendly concierge and receptionist and taken to my room on the 31st floor in record time. The room was perfect, everything I would need for my 4 night stay; the view was very impressive and the level of comfort faultless. The staff are warm and friendly and can't do enough for you. I used the gym (in the Boulevard) and the pool while I was there and the facilities are very good. I would recommend this hotel for business or for pleasure. For business it is ideally located for the DIFC - 2 minute walk from the Gate. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank CoxieandBaggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the service you have received from the colleagues, as well as the Talise Fitness Gym and the Pool. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
650 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2013 via mobile

I come to this hotel on a regular basis for business trips. The service and the rooms here are just amazing - nothing to complain. Also their breakfast buffet is hard to beat. Very much recommended is the Rib Room for steaks and the Bu's Bar for the view.
For leisure tourists there is a shuttle to the beach - the pool is rather small at the JET.

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jamesfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel and that we have even exceeded your expectations. It is indeed rewarding to note that you regularly stay with us and that we meet your expectations every time you come and stay with us.

Thank you for highlighting the breakfast selection, as well as The Rib Room, and Alta Badia Bar on Level 51.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2013

After the birth of first baby we decided to spend a night out in our city and we choose the wonderful Emirates Towers.
We had high expectations and the hotel matched all of them.
The personnel is efficient and kind and the lobby is sober but perfect.
Our deluxe room was extraordinary: every control (lights, curtains, etc) are on a touch panels and when we entered the curtains open up automatically showing a stunning view of The Gate and Burj Khalifa.

The bed is literally in the middle of the room pointing to the windows, so you can see the view.
A nice touch was the Nespresso machine.

Everything was super clean.

We had breakfast in the Mosaico. There was an excel choice of different cuisines, from French pastries to Chinese soup and dim sum.

It is more like a Business Hotel, but it is definitely recommended.

Room Tip: Choose the room number 02 of the floor. iIt is next to the suite, and it has a excellent view on the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Althenyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.
Allow us to thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred hotel in Dubai. We do know there are a lot of other hotel choices in Dubai, but we are grateful for being able to host you and your family.

Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rijswijk, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013 via mobile

The stay in this hotel met all expectations. The personnel is very friendly and helpful. Some great restaurants in the hotel as well as nearby. Breakfast is really good. Room was spacious and of high standard, 2 flatscreens, well equipped desk, beautiful bathroom, comfortable beds. Very recommendable.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank 19travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, November 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the service you have received from the colleagues, as well as the breakfast selection, room size and facilities inside the room.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed November 6, 2013

My wife and 2 children have had the most amazing stay at JET. Room service was fantastic and all the staff are all worthy of working in a proper 5 star hotel. Great surroundings. Only complaint was walking to the gym was a "work out" in itself as you have to walk through the posh mall.

Christopher was brilliant with our bags on our sad departure taking the bags all the way to the taxi, the only thing I felt so bad as I forgot to tip him :-(

Already recommended to all my freinds.

Room Tip: All rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your most recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased once again, with the service received from our colleagues particularly with Christopher.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience. Our sincerest thanks for recommending us to all your friends as well.

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers soon.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Atlantis, The Palm
#105 of 549 in Dubai
16,756 reviews
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 549 in Dubai
3,406 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#17 of 549 in Dubai
475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#30 of 549 in Dubai
4,242 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#15 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing