We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Faultless hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #16 of 542 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Port Macquarie, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Faultless hotel.”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This hotel represents amazing value for money when use of Wild Wadi is intended during your stay in Dubai. From early check-in to late check-out, no request was ever a problem. The room was extremely large, even for a family of 4 and the well appointed bathroom was also large. I personally loved the Molton Brown toiletries. The shuttle bus to WW and Dubai Mall was always punctual. We had a look around the sibling Jumeirah Beach Hotel and were so pleased that we chose the J E Towers, as attention to detail appeared a higher standard at the Towers. Fitness addict hubby said that it was the best hotel gym he had been to. We can honestly not fault the hotel nor the fabulous staff.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Varnss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you and your family thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the service you have received from the colleagues, as well as the amenities in the room, the Talise Fitness Gym, as well as the shuttle services to Wild Wadi and Dubai Mall.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you and your family back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,613 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,019
    426
    90
    47
    31
See reviews for
581
822
131
717
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (554)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

There is not much to comment - everything was perfect!
They even helped us to make a restaurant reservation with fountain view, minutes before it!

Excellent city/business hotel!

Next time we will also choose one of Jumeirah hotels

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AgnesP_8401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel and that we have even exceeded your expectations.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester UK
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Stayed for a week with 2 teenagers - last minute booking and an 'extra' holiday, so we needed somewhere less costly than our preferred choice of the Madinat Jumeirah. Got a very good rate through Destinology for 2 rooms, B&B.
Check in was easy, and we were given 2 rooms quite close together on a high floor. Strangely the children's twin was more 'modern' than our king - for example theirs had electronic curtains etc, whereas ours didn't. No big deal, but strange they haven't refurbished all rooms on one floor together.
Breakfast was adequate, usual choices, but didn't find a hidden pork station - no problem at all to us, but you often do in 5 star Dubai hotels.
There is a new fitness facility in the mall at the back of the hotel - great equipment, and a women's only area if you wanted it (but absolutely fine for women to use the main part). The pool wasn't huge, but a nice chill out feel, and large enough to swim laps.
For us the big bonus was being able to use the beach facilities. There is a shuttle bus, but the times weren't ideal (and from a past stay we remembered the 'scrum' rather than 'queue' to get on the bus) - so we just got taxis every day. Hotel cars were not much more expensive than regular taxis - no need to fear these - we felt that the slightly higher charge was justified to avoid having to waste time waiting, on the few occasions that there were no regular taxis outside the hotel.
You need to get (free) tickets each day from the concierge for access to Wild Wadi, and also for the beach. You have a choice of Jumeirah Beach tickets, or Mina A Salam beach access tickets, which we preferred. Once there you can sign food, drinks etc to your room at Emirates Towers.
The hotel is very close to the metro station and we used this a couple of times in the evening.
Overall the hotel was very good, not quite up to Madinat standards, but a way cheaper option, and we would definitely stay here again.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank WorcesterWoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

Thank you for acknowledging some key elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

I have also taken note of the areas which we need to improve as per your recommendations. Rest assured that we will look into these areas as it is our mission to ensure that we continuously find ways in ensuring that we deliver only the best to our valued guests.

We all look forward to welcoming you and your family back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dolores, Colorado
Level Contributor
58 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2013

I had a wonderful experience during my stay, gorgeous room with all the amenities you might need. House keeping did an exceptional job each day. Breakfast buffet was unbelievable with the many choices and delicious. A very well run and complete gym is a real plus too.
All of the staff were friendly and helpful and gave excellent service.
I particularly think the location is the best too. Close to a metro stop that takes you either to the old town, Dubai mall or the airport. The hotel also has shuttle service to the beach, water park and Dubai mall, another plus.
I will definitely stay here on my next trip to Dubai.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NancyTColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We are delighted to read your review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting the service you have received from the colleagues, as well as the amenities in the room, the Talise Fitness Gym, as well as the breakfast selection. We are also pleased to know that you have had a great experience and that you will be coming back to the hotel on your next trip to Dubai.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Hotel is excellent... Amazing clean big rooms .. Comfy beds dat u don't want to wake up... Reception staff excellent .. Very central location .. Just near to Dubai mall n mall of emirates.. Breakfast is great n made more enjoyable by d hard working staff since dey were on feet to fulfill all our requirements n serving us d best ... Free passes to wild wadi were a bonus ... Overall great hotel ... Will surely will always be emirates towers in Dubai

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank priya14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Towers on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the overall service provided in the hotel, but most specifically highlighting the comfortable room and bed, as well as the breakfast selection and the effort our colleagues have put in to ensure you have a wonderful stay.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
39 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2013

The Hotel needs to upgrade on training and customer expectations of a luxury property.Check in process was a nightmare inspite of the hotel being aware of all details in advance.We had to keep checking with them for small requests and were not given feedback on the status.
Staff were rude and indifferent on Check in.This could have been managed professionally.
Service in the Mosaico restaurant is slow and food takes 30-40 minutes to arrive,Bills are delivered late after reminders and enough staff being around for service delivery.

Room Tip: The menu could include more dishes specially Asian food
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Girish1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on tripadvisor following your recent visit Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Rest assured that your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for and exceed your expectations for future visits. At the same time, I was concerned to read that on this occasion we did not meet some of your expectations.

I have noted your feedback regarding the check in process, as well as the attitude of the staff upon your interactions with them. This is certainly not the level of service we are known for and can fully understand your disappointment concerning the same. I have also noted your feedback regarding the service in Mosaico and rest assured that this has been discussed with the team members. Please note that I have personally passed your concerns to our Executive Assistant Managers for Rooms and Food and Beverage in order to review the procedures and ask all managers to provide further coaching in delivering our luxurious service standards to our valued guests.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality. I do hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the future and you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence in the ultimate hospitality the hotel is renowned for.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights in a Deluxe Room. We arrived very early in the morning and were given a room after about 30 minutes even though our check in time was that afternoon. The hotel lobby is lovely and the view from the glass lifts was great, if not a little sickening although the kids seemed to enjoy it. Our room was perfect, with plenty of space for 2 double beds and for our family of 4. The room also had a little area with a couch and chairs and the tv and for a good sized desk and work area. The bathroom was also large and well appointed. Everything was spotless and in good condition. The blackout blinds and amazingly comfortable bed made for a fantasic sleep. The beds deserve a special mention because they were incredibly comfortable. We also had a great view of the nearby buildings as we were quite high up.

The location of the hotel is excellent, very central to the airport, old dubai and beach, and close to dubai mall for shopping and restaurants. We made use of the free wild wadi passes, which was great, but not the bus service as it was more convenient to grab a very cheap taxi and not have to wait. This is our third time in dubai and we have stayed at various locations, I would say this is the most convient and central if you want to do a few different things and not just spend your time on the beach.

Breakfast had plenty of variety, although not cheap, but a lovely way to start the morning. We also used the pool which was very relaxing and not too busy. The staff at the hotel were all very kind, friendly and helpful, in particular those in the pool area and the luggage/door staff. The only fault I would pick with the hotel, which is minor, is the concierge were not helpful in that the tickets to wild wadi were not done correctly and directions to the old part if dubai were inaccurate. This may have just been a small slip up for us, but it would be great to see a step up to match the rest of the hotel.

We will definitely go back to this hotel and would recommend it as a great place to stay in dubai if you want a high quality, 5 start faultless stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alexandriad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, July 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.

Thank you for acknowledging the positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

Your complimentary remarks, most especially regarding our colleagues as well as the overall facilities of the hotel, were definitely a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

On the other hand I have also noted your feedback regarding the Concierge and how they have handled your inquiries and requests. Rest assured that the necessary actions will be taken to ensure that this does not recur in the future.

We all look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 542 in Dubai
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,280 reviews
Taj Dubai
#13 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#25 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,107 reviews
Atlantis, The Palm
#99 of 542 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,217 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#12 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#15 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing