We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic service, for both business and pleasure”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #15 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic service, for both business and pleasure”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We booked with Jumeirah Emirates Towers to host a meeting of 34 colleagues from 20 companies, coming in from around the world, and we couldn't be happier with the result. The service from both the hotel staff and conference center staff was amongst the best I have ever seen. The facilities themselves, both guest rooms and conference room, were immaculate and exactly as described before our arrival. Small details, like electronically descending shades in the conference room, or complimentary international power adapters in the guest rooms, demonstrate just how far the Jumeirah staff goes to guarantee a productive and peaceful stay. Pro tip: definitely make use of the on-site pool and gym, as well as the access to the Jumeirah beach resort and Wild Wadi world water park.

Room Tip: Higher floors have an excellent view, and don't hesitate to take even the most basic room - ever...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jmorris5181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your choosing to stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers and in choosing us as the host of your international conference. We thank you as well for taking time in writing a review in Tripadvisor, following your recent stay.

I was delighted to read that we have met your expectations with regards to the conference room as well as our guest rooms. Please rest assured that we will share your feedback with our colleagues accordingly.

We look forward to welcoming you and your delegates back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,645 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,047
    429
    91
    47
    31
See reviews for
592
834
132
721
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (559)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
185 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

The Emirates Towers is an excellent place to stay for business or vacation. I recently stayed for 6 nights while on a business trip. Service is outstanding - the staff was very helpful. They greet you every time you walk in/out.

The room was excellent as well. Sleep quality was awesome. The room is completely automated from either a panel on the wall near the bathroom or by your bed. The room was fully equipment with a mini bar, safe, espresso machine and all the toiletries were neatly supplied in their own labeled containers.

The breakfast buffet was excellent as well. A ton of choices to please all tastes.

The gym is located in the mall which is a short walk away. They have excellent work-out equipment and friendly staff.

There is nothing bad to say about this hotel. I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Dubai for any reason.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank exptraveller501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your 6 day business trip in Dubai.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and we are glad to have made an impact in your stay. Thank you for highlighting the service you have received from our staff, the room and its amenities and facilities, as well as our breakfast selection and our Talise Fitness Gym.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience.

I will be sure to share you kind feedback with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I facilitated a meting of colleagues from around the world and found the 'Towers' exceptional.

With many different nationalities it is always difficult to strike the right balance , but the towers catered for their every whim, including mine ( i'm a diet coke man rather than the 'house' choice of Pepsi Max)

The meeting room facilities were 1st rate, and the bedrooms spectacular.

Great hotel, great service , very successful meeting.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 11111960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time in writing and sharing your experience from your stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Tower on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to know that you had a great experience during your stay and that the meetings you have had in the hotel were successful. It is indeed heartwarming to see such comments from our valued guests. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the entire team of Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Tower.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed May 16, 2013

We stayed in the Emirates Towers hotel three times during the last half a year, and each time was a perfect! Staff are very welcome, trying to do all the best and all what you need. The room is spacious and well equipped. Each day starts from the good buffet breakfast, which closes at 10 a.m. in weekdays and at 11 a.m. in Fridays (in many 5* hotels breakfast open till 11), after that we usually go to the business meetings.
If you have a time, I recommend you to get the tickets to Madinat Jumeirah beach (it's bigger then Jumeirah beach and the staff are more friendly) or to Wild Wadi aquapark for more fun, it's very nicely for couples with child. The hotel have a shuttle bus for that destinations, but we always take a rental car - it's more convenient, even than a taxi in Dubai, cause you can leave something in a car if you go from shopping to the beach etc. There is valet parking, like in most 5* hotels in Dubai.
Usually we return to hotel late at night, but sometimes has a lunch at pool bar. Warm water in the pool and good quality food - all what you need to relax during sunset. The room service is perfect too. Nice food, cooked during half an hour - like never in other Dubai hotels! Must try! We enjoyed the soft bed and night view of the city, but you can hear the elevator's movements during the night - and the air-conditioning system does not work properly, it's just keep the room temperature at 23 degrees, without really control. Bar VU's at 52th floor is full of smoke and very small, go there just for the view.
When we stayed in Emirates Towers for the first time, they gave us perfect room at 29th floor with the view to Burj Khalifa. The next time it was 21th floor, and the third time we lived at 12th level with construction area view (it was our longest stay in Emirates Towers for 6 nights). The hotel was full, so we had no choose. During check-in, we had to wait around 3 hours near the pool while our room wasn't ready (we arrived at 8 o'clock), but there is good fitness club, where you can change clothes etc. Anyway, overall impression is excellent. Definitely recommend Emirates Towers to all, even if you go for leisure, this is the best price to quality ratio in Dubai!

Room Tip: It's better to ask the room which number ends to xx07-xx11, for example, 1209 to get the view to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alexander0312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Rest assured that your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for and exceed your expectations for future visits. At the same time, I was concerned to read that on this occasion we did not meet some of your expectations.

I have noted your feedback regarding the elevator and airconditioning system, as well as the delay in check in. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused in these respect. These are certainly not the level of service we are known for and can fully understand your disappointment concerning the same. Please note that I have personally passed your concerns to the concerned department heads in order to review the processes and procedures to ensure that we avoid a reoccurrence in the future.

On the other hand I have noted your many positive remarks during the occasions that you have stayed with us. We do value your loyalty to the hotel and we greatly appreciate all your comments which will drive us to continue on our legacy of luxury and excellence.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality. I do hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the future and you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence in the ultimate hospitality Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for.


Meanwhile please do not hesitate to contact me for any further assistance.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
253 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

From the moment you walk in the door (which is opened for you) you know you have entered a home from home. The hotel is not only visibly spectacular, but it has dedicated staff who provide service to match. Cleanliness is almost not worth mentioning as the JET is a byword for pristine. The rooms are fitted out to an excellent standard and the facilities are of a superior quality (Molton Brown is never a bad thing). The whole experience was efficient from start to end. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel for business or pleasure in the future.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Herbie_and_Elaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased with the service received from our colleagues as well as the rooms and the amenities provided.

It is indeed heartwarming to be a home away from your home.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers, whether it be a business trip or for leisure in the near future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osaka, Japan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013

We found the hotel to be great location with super views from our bedroom window on 13 th floor.
Hotel staff were all helpful and courteous and service in bars and restaurants first class.

5 min walking distance to metro station and hotel courtesy bus to dubai mall and Beach was great.

A genuine 5 star hotel and good value for money.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eva G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers on your way to Japan.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in the hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your room and its view, as well as our colleagues who have assisted you during your stay.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
47 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I have been on a business trip from Sunday till Wed and now the 2 + 1/2 days of a personal trip begins.
I have nothing but praise for this establishment.
A 5* in my country has not performed to the level I am experiencing here as we speak. I usually wait for some weeks to write a review but even at this unholy hour I decide I must do my RAVE!

1. 2 Weeks before : Visa arrangements were smooth and easily sorted - easiest country to visit ever w.r.t. this
2. 1 week : request for early check -in at 9am : caution expressed but when we arrived we were immediately allocated rooms : what a pleasure after 8 hrs in the clouds!

3. What a room my 1207 is - I do not mind when colleagues tell me about their views on the 40th floor . Huge with a looong couch and house keeping of another order. My cosmetics are on a towel in great order in the bathroom that has Brown Molten + bbath salts and an ample shower.Pity SA does not routinely have iron and boards/room in the hotels
Nespresso - hardly used but what a pleasure to have all the same

4. Security : You leave all your stuff in the room and you find it the way it was.....unsual for someone like me but sooo welcome

5.Concierge service : Attentive, very prompt and patient people who give the best great quality advice and leave you to still make the final choice

6.The Restaurants!! Visited Vus[tiny expensive portion of Australian Lamb Loin-never again!] ; Al Nafoor - ok with the sharing . House Wine - ugly. Today we went to the Rib Room Grill....oh my what a pleasure/what delightful food & wine.....I cannot praise them highly enough. and will go back for sure before I leave Dubai.
Mosaic is the best buffet restaurant ever! great chefs cooking up a storm...the lamb shanks were to die for! and dessert wow!
the staff is generally descret and very helpful when asked for anything. Great customer service indeed! I have ALMOST run out of space - 1st time ever also!
looking forward to the few days left here.

Room Tip: SOME ROOMS HAVE TV's that are on the side - if you love it like me then ask that yor bed faces o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rato_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, May 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Emirates Towers during your recent business trip to Dubai. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us. Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a detailed review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased the overall service provided to you.
Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review, highlighting your experiences from the moment of your application for visa, to the arrival experience, the detailed description of the room, the view, the amenities and facilities as well as our dining selections, and most especially the service you have received from our colleagues.
Your complimentary remarks were definitely a delight to read. My colleagues take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience.

We all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 545 in Dubai
3,301 reviews
Taj Dubai
#12 of 545 in Dubai
1,349 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Atlantis, The Palm
#98 of 545 in Dubai
16,407 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#17 of 545 in Dubai
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#11 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#14 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing