We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well located 5* business oriented quality hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #20 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Well located for business with shuttle services provided, but not on beach. Near Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Impressive building and very efficient in check in and other services. Breakfast and other dining very good, though expensive. Bedrooms and facilities excellent.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hardenedtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Tower on Tripadvisor.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel, particularly the check in service, dining experiences, as well as the facilities of the hotel.

I will be sure to share you kind feedback with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,861)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,682 - 1,688 of 2,862 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2013

Stayed here in Feb 2013 with family. 2 adults and 2 children. Exceptional city hotel. Very clean. Great rooms. Very high standards. Small outdoor pool. Nice restaurants. Only downside is that it is expensive for meals and snacks. Close to Dubai Mall. There is a great shuttle bus to the beach if you want a day by the sea and free entrance to the wild wadi is a fabulous extra if you have children or are young at heart. Will definitely go back. The hotel is extremely tall so book a low hloor if you don't like heights. Fabulous city stay with beach opportunities included. Thanks for a great week to all the staff at JET.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EMM1907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Firstly, thank you for your choosing Jumeirah Emirates Towers over the many options available in Dubai.

I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with the service and facilities at the property. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed the access to the beach as well as the Wild Wadi access.

All your kind comments with regards to the service and facilities, in particular with regards to our colleagues are highly appreciated.

Please rest assured that we will share your feedback with them accordingly.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I was on a 3 day business trip with an event also taking place at the hotel. This certainly proved to be most convenient, hence the choice of this hotel. Hotel transfers went smoothly and check in was efficient at 2 am. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to their sister hotels with free access included. included is free entrance to Wild Wadi ( if u have the time). The shuttle also provides a service to Dubai Mall.

The hotel has great restaurants, albeit expensive. The Rib Room is rated in the Top 100 hotel restaurants in the world.

Room are spacious with all the mod cons like plasma, nespresso etc.

All in all an excellent business hotel.

Room Tip: Executive floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seedat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Tower on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues. I am also pleased to note that you enjoyed the complimentary shuttle services provided as well as the dining selections in the hotel, highlighting The Rib Room. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the entire team of Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Tower.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We (2x adults & 2x kids) stayed at the JET for a week from the 15-22 February. A 5* Hotel in the best term of the words. Clean, friendly, service was superb and the location was great for a city break. The hotel is predominantly a business hotel but with the clever layout of the hotel we did not find ourselves bustling against business people. Its quiet, rooms are very well kept and service to those rooms was exemplary. Advice: Try and get a room that has breakfast included as they are quite pricey for a family of 4 if paying individually, however the selection at the breakfasts was excellent. Fruit, hot breakfasts, pastries, cereals, juices, cold cuts etc were all fresh and never ran out. Try their white omlettes, amazing. The shuttle buses are a good form of travelling around, however, there could be more so plan carefully. Take in Wild Wadi as it is part of the same hotel chain so entrance is free and also passes to Jumeirah beach is a must. Front hotel service is brill, very personable and friendly staff. The restaurants in the hotel are excellent, but as with most of Dubai, are on the higher end of the market. The Ivy, Tokyo@theTowers and Noodle House are great to go to for family evening dinners.
The pool was exceptionally clean with lifeguards on hand a round the opening hours of the pool and we noted that there was always 2 on hand even though the pool is not huge. For the amount of people swimming the pool size is more than efficient. Pool food and drinks were enjoyable and service was fast. Travel from the hotel to most parts of Dubai are reasonable by taxi but avoid 5-6pm when travelling back to the hotel due to traffic on the Sheikh Zayed Road. All in all, a great experience and would go back.

Room Tip: We booked a Deluxe Room from the UK but upselled to a Deluxe Suite when we arrived and saved copious...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased with the excellent service and facilities offered in the hotel, particularly with regards to the dining selections, and the service by our Front Desk and Pool Side colleagues.

Your words will not only motivate our colleagues, but inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience.

I will be sure to share you kind feedback with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

OK so you expect a hotel of this calibre, in this region to be excellent. In my recent experience however this has not been the case.

Here however everything is as it should be. I was there on business and the rooms and facilities were amongst the best I have seen in any hotel in the World.

Excellent staff at checkin, on the doors, cleaning rooms, in bars, in gym - really first rate I don't have a single negative thing to say on the staff.

Lovely big, clean, refurbished room with excellent amenities and free wi-fi - a real must have for a business traveller and something so many hotels rip you off with.

Gym is really excellent, very large and well equipped.

Food and drink a little pricey but hey this is Dubai and its not any more expensive than anywhere else in the city.

Room Tip: Get a refurbished room as high up as you can
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaseandlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Firstly, thank you for your choosing Jumeirah Emirates Towers over the many options available in Dubai.

I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with the service and facilities at the property. All your kind comments with regards to the service and facilities, in particular with regards to our colleagues are highly appreciated.

Please rest assured that we will share your feedback with them accordingly.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Great service, good atmoshere, and value for money if you choose a blub room/suite with benifits.

We chose JET this time because we wanted to have acsess to Jumeirah Madinat Beach, the best beach in Dubai if you travel with children. JET also give you access to Wild Wadi, wich is "a must" when traveling with kids from 4-13:) You can ofcourse stay at one of the other hotels on Jumeirah Beach, but the great rooms here come with a different pricetag.... If you are willing to spend 15-20 minutes in a shuttle or a taxi to enjoy a day in the sun - this is a great choise for a family holiday.

The staff makes the difference - service minded and always at your service with a smile and a "can do" attidude.

Club Lounge was excellent! Food and service immaculate! Thank you so much for a memorable stay. We will definately return!

Room Tip: Club rooms/suites
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CeeAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time in writing about your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Tower on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues. I am also pleased to note that you enjoyed the complimentary shuttle service, as well as the access to the beach and Wild Wadi.

I will be sure to share you kind feedback with the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

As good as new
I had visited this hotel many years before, few months after opening. The hotel is still in good shape and one of the best hotels in Dubai. Also one of the best choices for those who do business with the companies located in the business tower. The carpet had couple of faded stains, but still a clean hotel. It is not far from gigantic Dubai mall, which makes it a good choice for serious shoppers. The rooms are not huge and there are few restaurants at the hotel, a luxury business hotel. However if you're looking for very large rooms and huge pools, there are endless choices in Dubai.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hamid878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We are delighted to read your review post your stay in the hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments regarding the state of the hotel, despite being more than almost 12 years old is indeed very heartwarming to know.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

Thank you for bringing to our attention the carpet stains you have found and rest assured that we will take the necessary actions to ensure that all areas are spotless.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Meanwhile please do not hesitate to contact me for any further assistance.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#16 of 561 in Dubai
703 reviews
The H Dubai
#18 of 561 in Dubai
1,622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 561 in Dubai
3,588 reviews
The Oberoi, Dubai
#8 of 561 in Dubai
1,953 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#15 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#19 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $196 - $798 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jumeirah International, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing