We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent place. Always good.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Ranked #16 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Bahrain
Level Contributor
45 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent place. Always good.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2012

A very fine place to stay. Very consistent in quality and service. Have always preferred to stay here when on business. Excellent work desk in the room. The staff is very helpful and professional. The lobby is always bubbling with enery and the rooms are so quite. No complaint ever. The location is excellent due to the proximity to the business/commercial areas.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SidZee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We were really happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit to the hotel and that you were particularly pleased with the excellent service received from our colleagues.

Thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,570 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,985
    419
    89
    46
    31
See reviews for
572
801
130
710
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (547)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
139 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2012

We spend three days in Dubai and have choosen the Jumeirah Towers hotel, which was a good choice, apart from the fact that the hotel is not located at the beach. But we knew that before and booked a club-room which gave us free access to the lounge and the Jumeirah Beach Hotel plus the Wadi water park. Included in the club access we had complementary breakfast, lunch and dinner. Officially children under 12 were not allowed in the lounge for diner and lunch, but this was not seen as strict and allowed us to have the meals as a whole family. The quality and variaty in the lounge was ok but not more.
Breakfast could be taken in the general restaurant for free as well, which allowed a much greater variety of food, but in a very noisy atmosphere.
The room was newly renovated and really nice and large. We cannot complain about anything.
Service was execellent at any time as well.
One last advice for families: because the pool area is not very big, we took every day a taxi the Jumeirah beach hotel and spend thenday over there.

Room Tip: Club room with access to the lounge, beach area of the sister hotel and the water park.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wagnerjoerg1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

We are delighted to read your great review post your stay in Jumeirah Emirates Towers. It gives us great pleasure to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us highlighting your room and club lounge experiences and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed the stay together with your whole family.

We have communicated your feedback to the entire team at the hotel and they are all very happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. I am certain that this will serve as a source of inspiration for us to achieve higher standards of excellence in the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Jumeirah Emirates Tower.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 27, 2012

Spacious rooms, cab fares make the hotel location very attractive and a big bonus - the complimentary access to the Wadi park !!! water park is an absolute fun and totally worth going. The breakfast served was especially nice and restaurants are high class.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gwen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Emirates Tower on Tripadvisor.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with your stay. I am also pleased to note that you enjoyed the access to Wild Wadi. I am also very delighted to learn that you took delight with our restaurants, as well as the breakfast service. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the entire team of Jumeirah Emirates Hotel.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Jumeirah Emirates Tower

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2012

This is the second time (in less than 6 months) that am staying in this hotel. I went out shopping today and bought a jumper which I left on the bed to go for dinner. When I came back to the room my jumper had been stretched to fit on a chair that was 3 times the size of the jumper and as a result the stitches were out. When I called to complain the manager recommended that he takes the jumper to the laundry so that it is washed and made to shrink back to size. What the hell! You pay soooooooooooo much money to get ur stuff destroyed and you get such a recommendation?so what happens to the stitches? Are they also fixed when the jumper is shrunk? Jumeriah, you better keep up with your star standards.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Connie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, January 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay.

Please note that your invaluable feedback is important to ensure that we continually deliver the ultimate experience for our guests. Therefore, I was concerned to read that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations.

I have noted your feedback regarding your disappointment over the colleagues who have assisted you in your room, as well as our manager to whom you have complained to. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused in this respect. This is certainly not the level of service we are known for and can fully understand your disappointment over the issue. Please note that I have personally passed your feedback to our manager concerned in order to review our processes and procedures.

Thank you once again for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor and thereby giving us the opportunity to enhance our service quality. I do hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting Jumeirah Emirates Towers in the future and you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence with the hospitality Jumeirah Emirates Towers is renowned for.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2012

Stayed here for 2 nights, excellent throughout, the lifts are amazing, Travelodge could learn a lesson or two here (Wembley and Kingston, London- wake up chaps!). Clean, quality, high security, staff amazing, linked to a proper shopping centre- I mean proper not a newsagent- you have got designer brands and top London restaurants. Price not cheap but worth it.
Easy location to get to that amazing shopping centre and Wadi.Could not fault it really!!!

Room Tip: go high, we had a view of the tallest building on earth
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paul j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, December 23, 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor following you recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I am very pleased to read that you had a memorable stay with us at the Hotel and setting up a new standard for you. We pride ourselves in delivering a unique experience for all our guests, and I am therefore delighted to learn that we were successful in achieving this for you.

I was delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to learn that our complimentary entrance to Wild Wadi water park provided an added value for you.

Once again, I appreciate you recommending our hotel and I do hope we will have the pleasure and privilege of welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2012

Fantastic hotel. Attentive staff and management with fantastic food and facilities. Very affordable, I can't wait to return ... The location is great, almost opposite the Financial District and five minutes in a taxi to the Dubai Mall. As a matter of fact almost all of Dubai's attractions and services are within half hour via taxi - or 50 direm or less.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leer1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, December 23, 2012
Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing to stay Jumeirah Emirates Towers and sharing your experience on the website.

I was delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were pleased with the service as well as the facilities provided at Jumeirah Emirates Towers. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel’s strategic location is accessible.

Once again, thank you for recommending our hotel on TripAdvisor, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Emirates, hopefully in the near future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2012

Perfect choice for business travel, excellent facilities, helpful staff and quick service. Super location, endless supply of taxis or chauffeur cars available at a moments notice. Staff couldn't be more helpful. Great selection of restaurants suitable for informal and formal dining. Ladies; I would recommend the Chopard floor if you're on your own - incredible views from the 40th floor and wonderful housekeeping staff. The beds are incredible - like sleeping on a fluffy cloud however they can get a little warm for those of us used to cooler temperatures! The a/c wouldn't go below 20 degrees - not a big issue at all and I didn't ask about this so don't know if that is standard or just a glitch with my room.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AllWorkNoPlay77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JumeirahTowers, General Manager at Jumeirah Emirates Towers, responded to this review, December 23, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

I was pleased that you enjoyed our Chopard Floor, dedicated only for Ladies, as well as the overall facilities provided at Jumeirah Emirates Towers.

Your kind words will inspire the entire team at Jumeirah Emirates Towers to continue providing the best service experience and therefore, I would like to thank you on behalf of my team.

It would be our privilege to welcome you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Grant Ruddiman
General Manager and Area General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 541 in Dubai
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,224 reviews
Taj Dubai
#10 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#24 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,061 reviews
Atlantis, The Palm
#92 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,971 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Emirates Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Property: Jumeirah Emirates Towers
Address: Sheikh Zayed Rd | Trade Center 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Dubai
#11 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#12 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#15 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#20 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Emirates Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Emirates Hotel
Jumeirah Emirates Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing