We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$545
Priceline$545
eDreams$545
Orbitz.com$545
Travelocity$545
travelup.com$747
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,393)
Filter reviews
5,393 results
Traveler rating
4,434
582
194
95
88
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,434
582
194
95
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la baie blue jade the club lounge palm grill caravan restaurant new wing jbr walk adult pool private beach special thanks pool bar kids club amazing service pool staff special mention half board amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,184 - 1,189 of 5,393 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2019

Simply Amazing Italien food !!!! I don’t know where to start, really everything was amazing !!
the service the cook the bartender, everyone is so friendly ! I’m very picky with food and have so many allergies and the chef is just amazing ! We actually changed the hotel so we can try more of the signature cocktails and the amazing food in this hotel !!! The pulpo, the Risotto and the tiramisu was a food explosion in our mouth !!! The best food in Dubai! SPLENDIDO is amazing !!
Go check it out !

The hotel itself is really nice too, the new rooms even better than the old ones. The adult pool with the bar and the music is nice...
only minus points are that you can’t have breakfast at the poolbar, but the staff managed to make us wonderful breakfast out of the lunch menu !! (It was already 11:30, so main breakfast was over , but with jetlag it’s hard to go early ! )
And another big minus are the sunbeds the pillows are very used and dirty!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank Idontknowhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RC_Dubai_Management, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai 26 Al Mamsha St, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2019

Dear Idontknowhat,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing us your feedback.

It was a pleasure to read your comments on our facilities and restaurants in particular Splendido. What was even better was to know that our Ladies and Gentlemen always took care of your every need. Thank you for recognizing their hospitality.

I would like to acknowledge and apologize for the inconvenience you had with our breakfast timings but happy that the team ensured your satisfaction. With regards to the sunbeds, this is an areas we are looking into and am happy to inform you that we have since installed new sunbeds in the resort.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back and to continue to deliver the true Ritz-Carlton experience.

Kind regards,
Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019 via mobile

One of the best hotels in Dubai. Excellent service. 2 pool areas and a private beach. Location is great. A short walk to the Walk, Marina mall is 15 minutes walk away. Breakfast- anything you can imagine and more.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank ZMatjaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RC_Dubai_Management, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai 26 Al Mamsha St, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2019

Dear ZMatjaz,

It is always such a pleasure to read your feedback, thank you for choosing to stay with us once again.

We are delighted to know the wonderful stay you had and happy that you found the hotel conveniently located to explore the city. Thank you for recognizing our Ladies and Gentlemen for their hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back and creating even more amazing Ritz Carlton memories.

Kind regards,
Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

Had a lovely stay at the hotel. The service was amazing at the lounge. The bartender making a drink Mayflower was top notch. Rajeshwar made sure my room was perfect everyday. Making fun animals out of towels and rose petals on the bed. I wish I could remember the lounge servers. All made me feel like home throughout the week. Well Done!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
4  Thank elizabethsA1120
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RC_Dubai_Management, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai 26 Al Mamsha St, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2019

Dear elizabethsA1120,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and providing your feedback.

We are happy to know you had an enjoyable experience at the resort and were well taken care of by our Ladies and Gentlemen. Thank you for recognizing Rajeshwar who will be delighted to know the difference he made to your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back and creating even more Ritz Carlton memories.

kind regards,
Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights in a club room and wished it was for a lot longer. The room was very beautiful, clean and comfortable. The club lounge was great value with all food and drinks beautifully prepared. The staff throughout the resort were friendly and professional at all levels. Each of the restaurants offered lovely menus with food cooked to perfection. I think I may have found my favourite hotel. We will return one day.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank MrsDonnaPowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RC_Dubai_Management, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai 26 Al Mamsha St, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2019

Dear MrsDonnaPowell,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

We are delighted to read your comments and know the wonderful time you had at the resort. Thank you for appreciating the hospitality of our Ladies and Gentlemen in particular our restaurant team.

We look forward to welcoming you back and creating even more Ritz Carlton memories.

Kind regards,
Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2019 via mobile

Today our high tea was so memorable.

We booked it as the Burj Al Arab was fully booked

The service and interaction with the staff was impeccable.

The food and tea was amazing , so much so that we had to take the birthday cakes away because we had all eaten so much .

Special mention must go to Akie she was amazing and such a brilliant host

We must thank you for looking after uso perfectly

Yours gratefully

Gareth and family xx

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank GarethDavey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RC_Dubai_Management, General Manager at The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai 26 Al Mamsha St, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2019

Dear GarethDavey,

It was our pleasure to welcome you to The Ritz Carlton Dubai.

We are delighted you enjoyed your Afternoon Tea experience at our Lobby Lounge and found all the dishes delicious. Thank you for your kind comments on the hospitality of our Ladies and Gentlemen in particular Akie who will be happy to read your review.

We do hope we have another opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,
Jeroen Elmendorp
General Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews