We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing hotel with all amenities”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Ranked #152 of 541 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
100 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Amazing hotel with all amenities”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

Amazing hotel with a centralized location.The staff were humble and were at your service at any point of time.
hotel is close to almost every location of sight seeing in Dubai..
the food was great and it has the famous Antique Bazaar Indian restaurant, which is one of the best in Dubai..Must visit and superb place to stay in..

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sugandh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, February 22, 2014
Dear Sugandh M,

Great to see that you took time to review our hotel and Antique Bazaar! Apart from that very nice review that you gave to Antique Bazaar, your review of our hotel is absolutely amazing too!

It’s good to know that we met your expectation on food, service and location.

We look forward to welcome you back!


Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

916 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    318
    414
    128
    33
    23
See reviews for
174
231
109
261
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (171)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stavanger, Norway
Level Contributor
209 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

Located a few hundred meters from station nr19 on the red metro line which also is a station on the green line. Good for sightseeing. Peaceful hotel. One of the best beds I've ever had in a hotel. Nice pub in the "M" floor next to a very good indian restaurant. Excellent food but full so vaiter was a bit too eger to get us out quickly.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Fjodolf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Dear UbudBali688,

Thank you the good feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad to know that you find our hotel peaceful and you find our Four Comfort Bed as one of the best beds you ever had in a hotel.

We are delighted to read your wonderful comments about The Viceroy and Antique Bazaar. We have also noted your concern about our waiter and we’ll make sure to investigate on this matter and speak to the concerned department head for appropriate course of action.

We look forward to welcome you back!

Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
73 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The location of this hotel is very good if you use the Metro. The red line is a 8 min walk approx and the green line is a couple of mins walk. You could also take the green line and get off at the Burjuman stop which is the interchange for the red and green line and is one stop from the green line station Al Fahidi. Though we didn't eat at the Antique Bazaar which is an indian restaurant at the hotel, the menu looked very nice and the decor of this restaurant was very lavish. The prices here for the food was very reasonable as well. Mohammad and his concierge group were very helpful in advising us of possible transportation routes etc. The reception staff were also very helpful. A sampling of small cakes was sent to my son's room compliments of the hotel for his birthday - the gesture was much appreciated and very personable. We stayed on the executive floor and the room and bathroom was quite large. There is no free wifi in the room but it is available in the hotel lobby. There was an Iranian restaurant nearly called Ostadi Restaurant that had very nice food - this restaurant was recommended by one of the concierge staff. We shall stay at this hotel when we visit Dubai again!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank busybee0607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Dear crab69_10,

We are delighted to know that my colleagues have given you their utmost attention to make your stay a good one.

It would be great if you can experience our restaurants on your next stay especially now that we have introduced a new menu.

Looking forward to welcome you again once you are back in Dubai.

Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
122 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014

I highly recommend staying at this hotel. The staff are genuine and go out of their way to help with any requests. The internet is fast and reliable (yay) but not free ( :-( ). The bed was the most comfortable I have been on and all was nice and clean. There are signs carpets and walls need a touch up soon but it is still nice. The breakfast is good and was fare value. One caution is those with hip problems will need to be very careful getting in and out of the shower. It is a high step into the bath tub and quite dangerous for the frail. One request - please ban smoking on the whole premises. There is the stench of cigarettes at various times around the hotel floors and foyer. The staff were so helpful in everything we asked, including storing our luggage after check out as we had a late flight to catch. Lovely all round.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Dear Wayne S,

Thank you very much for your overwhelming feedback. We are happy to learn that you are recommending our hotel and that you have appreciated the facilities and service in our hotel. I shall convey your appreciation to the team.

With regards to the smoking areas in our hotel, we only have The Viceroy (our pub) as the only smoking area. We will investigate on how the cigarette stench whiffs on the hotel floors and foyer and we will take the necessary actions.

Regarding the internet, we completed the upgrading of our internet system last week. Presently wifi facility is available for all our guests in the lobby and public areas for free, in the rooms it does come with a charge. We do have rates inclusive of internet in the room available on our website for executive rooms. Please do visit our website fourpoints.com/burdubai.

Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcome you back!

Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
54 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

From the moment we arrived, everyone was there to help us and make sure that our stay was the best. The wifi is free in the lobby, but we paid for the package for wifi and breakfast to be included, and I'm glad that we did. The wifi was fine from the room and had no troubles. The breakfast was very good, not the same every day with a nice variety. The wait staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Everyone was more than helpful to show us how to get to where we wanted to go every day. What was also a bonus is it's a short walk to both the green and red line Metros, green being closer. The room was your normal, standard room, nothing outstanding, but that's ok. It's also close to a grocery store next door, which we took advantage of because our room had a refrigerator in it. Also, the beds were very comfortable. There is also a sports outlet store across the street, so picked up a few things as well. The hotel is on a busy street, but didn't hear anything as we slept. Took about 15 mins to get there from the airport. All in all, I would stay here again and spend the money I save staying here on doing other things in the city rather than get a room close to all of the action.

Room Tip: Our room faced the street on the 1st floor, and no issues. The windows are sealed just fine. I rea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Steven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear Steven K,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai for your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback about the stay.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
110 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

Four Points Bur Dubai is on a central divided highway in a commercial area; not near the beach. There is a luxury mall a ten minute walk away. There are two underground (subway) stations nearby that will connect you with important places in Dubai.

There are three restaurants in the hotel, which is important, particularly if you want an alcoholic drink with your meal. Only hotel restaurants and bars sell alcohol. There is an British style pub also with a range of bottled beers, snacks and happy hour specials.

The bedroom was nice, a good size and clean. All the staff were extremely polite and helpful.

Our stay in Dubai was just a stopover while on the way to South Africa. The hotel was fine for 36 hours and a chance to go to the top of the Burj Khalifa.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HelloKittyTravelPro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Dear HelloKittyTravelPro,

Thank you for sharing with us such a wonderful review on our website. Your recognition of our product, customization & service is appreciated by all of us.

We are extremely delighted to receive your feedback of the hotel. We promise to deliver the best for our guests. Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

Thank you once again for your recognition & looking forward to the pleasures of your continued visits.


Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indore, India
Level Contributor
79 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014

the hotel does not have any thing special to offer other than location. So if your work is Bur Dubai, you might as well stay there. The rooms are standard, with free internet only in the lobby. The restaurant is expensive. you have lots of options round the corner 5-10 min walk. Gym is compact but useful. The walk to the metro is long one especially if its summer time. utility store a building way provides comfort.

Room Tip: Stay away from second floor as possible the disc is too loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chetan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Dear Chetan N,

Thank you for taking the time to send us your detailed feedback. Our location is an added advantage as the guests have access to two metro stations making guests comfortable to move around the city. The Burjuman station is about 10mins walk and the Al Fahidi metro station is located just a one minute’s walk from the hotel.

With regards to the special offer, we are launching our new menu in the coming weeks with more selections, brand new taste with the same great value! Apart from that we have different promotions offered in all our restaurants.

We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai.

Kind regards,

Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Bur Dubai - Embassy District
0.6 mi away
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Royal Ascot Hotel
Royal Ascot Hotel
#52 of 541 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,245 reviews
3.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
0.3 mi away
Savoy Suites Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Address: Four Points By Sheraton Bur Dubai Khalid Bin Al Waleed Rd 113 | "Bank Street," Bur Dubai, Dubai 33196, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#99 Family Hotel in Dubai
#99 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#108 Business Hotel in Dubai
#137 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A four star property located on the well known "Bank Street" in Bur Dubai. The hotel features 125 guest rooms and suites with 3 restaurants including a pub. It is only a few minutes walk from major shopping centers, the old souks, Meena Bazaar, Dubai Museum and Khalid Bin Waleed Metro Station. Free bus shuttle to beach & major shopping malls is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Bur Dubai Hotel Dubai
4 Points By Sheraton Bur Dubai
Four Points Bur Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Sheraton Dubai
Four Points Sheraton Dubai
Dubai Sheraton
Dubai Four Points

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing