We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful, luxurios, good location, It's Dubai”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina
Ranked #76 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Incomparable... site, food, staff and night beach parties are wounderfull. one of the best of Dubai, pool is excellent, connected to the most famous and modern of Dubai's beach resorts.. acceptible price for the quality afforded.... in two words... do not try another one in Dubai

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Turabo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,372)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,478 - 1,484 of 2,372 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2012

Stayed here for 7 nights and had a very good experience. Breakast and the resport was excellent and the rooms were a decent size and quality. Hotel is well maintained and cannot fault anything during my stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mali81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Being my third trip to Dubai, I knew what to expect. However, previously I had stayed at the Atlantis. I could not fault this hotel if I tried. I'm lucky enough to be well travelled, but this hotel topped the lot! If I could pick any hotel up and put it anywhere, it would be this one! Gary Rhodes restaurant was incredible, the beach, the pools, the rooms, food, drink.. all incredible!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Shaycox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

One of best price performance ratios ever faced. There is no single point except relatively small roooms i could argue about, important to point out i was in executive room with seperate reception and breakfest buffet, whish eas outstanding as well as service there.

Location is typical for dubai, despite it is just in marina, taxi is required basically every time you want to move anywhere.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mike11746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

stayed on executive/club floor in a suite. huge room, amazing views and room had a balcony. loved the food, service and my child loved the beach. great entertainment, located a bit away from the city. loved it.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fs30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

I stayed in this hotel twice and loved it both times. The beach is really nice with beautiful view, great service and a lot of food options (you can choose from the restaurants in Le Meridian itself and the restaurants of the neighboring Westin). It's always a pleasure to come back here

Room Tip: If you go to bed early or bothered by bar music, I would recommend getting room on upper levels, as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Svetlana2705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We stayed here mainly for business purposes and short weekend break after. We found the staff to be pleasant and helpful with clean spacious rooms. Our room had a great view overlooking the harbour and Palm Island in the distance. Nice cocktails were had round by the pool where beach towels were free. You can also use facilities at the hotel next door. Poolside food at both hotels were excellent and breakfast was also very good, you would not want anything. The tropical bar (which i can't remember the name of) was full of expats with loud music some nights and video screens showing sport. Could hear the music on occassion but reception were contacted and the volume was lowered. Make sure you ask for beach view or the road side of the hotel would be quite noisy with 8 lanes of traffic and they don't hang about!

Room Tip: Beach view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray
#61 of 561 in Dubai
5,403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina

Address: King Salman Bin Abdulaziz Road | Mina Seyahi, Dubai 213084, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#25 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#37 Family Hotel in Dubai
#54 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#63 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#68 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#138 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $214 - $770 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina 5*
Number of rooms: 220
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting a 1,200 m sandy beach, Le Meridien Mina Seyahi is located in Jumeirah. This 5-star luxury resort has several swimming pools situated amidst lush gardens and 5 dining and entertainment venues. Featuring a classic chic décor, Le Meridien rooms are air-conditioned. Each room offers free WiFi, a flat-screen TV and a safety deposit box. They all offer panoramic views of the Arabian Gulf or Dubai's skyline. All our sea-facing rooms have recently been sound-proofed in order to ensure our guests have a relaxing stay. Leisure facilities at the Mina Seyahi include a water sports centre and Club Mina fitness centre. Younger guests can enjoy Le Meridien Family Club which offers activities programme, beach games as well as 2 separate and shaded kids' pools. Guests can enjoy a wide range of international classic and hearty dishes at the Latest Recipe. Horizon offers casual snacks and cocktails by the pool. Gourmet by Kcal offers a variety of healthy dishes in an entirely gluten-free kitchen. For more upbeat evening, Barasti Bar offers live entertainment. Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort is a 10-minute drive from Emirates Golf Course. Mall of The Emirates is 8 km from the resort and Dubai International Airport is 31 km away. Mina Seyahi is a great choice for travellers interested in beaches, relaxation and food. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort And Marina Hotel Dubai
Le Meridien Dubai
Dubai Le Meridien
Mina Seyahi
Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Dubai
Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing