We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“very good hotel, value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina
Ranked #83 of 540 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“very good hotel, value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2012

Stayed here for 7 nights and had a very good experience. Breakast and the resport was excellent and the rooms were a decent size and quality. Hotel is well maintained and cannot fault anything during my stay.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mali81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,066 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,312
    472
    161
    60
    61
See reviews for
631
774
69
192
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (436)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2012

Being my third trip to Dubai, I knew what to expect. However, previously I had stayed at the Atlantis. I could not fault this hotel if I tried. I'm lucky enough to be well travelled, but this hotel topped the lot! If I could pick any hotel up and put it anywhere, it would be this one! Gary Rhodes restaurant was incredible, the beach, the pools, the rooms, food, drink.. all incredible!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Shaycox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katowice, Poland
Level Contributor
62 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2012

One of best price performance ratios ever faced. There is no single point except relatively small roooms i could argue about, important to point out i was in executive room with seperate reception and breakfest buffet, whish eas outstanding as well as service there.

Location is typical for dubai, despite it is just in marina, taxi is required basically every time you want to move anywhere.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mike11746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
durban
Level Contributor
112 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012

stayed on executive/club floor in a suite. huge room, amazing views and room had a balcony. loved the food, service and my child loved the beach. great entertainment, located a bit away from the city. loved it.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank fs30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2012

I stayed in this hotel twice and loved it both times. The beach is really nice with beautiful view, great service and a lot of food options (you can choose from the restaurants in Le Meridian itself and the restaurants of the neighboring Westin). It's always a pleasure to come back here

Room Tip: If you go to bed early or bothered by bar music, I would recommend getting room on upper levels, as...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Svetlana2705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
226 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

We stayed here mainly for business purposes and short weekend break after. We found the staff to be pleasant and helpful with clean spacious rooms. Our room had a great view overlooking the harbour and Palm Island in the distance. Nice cocktails were had round by the pool where beach towels were free. You can also use facilities at the hotel next door. Poolside food at both hotels were excellent and breakfast was also very good, you would not want anything. The tropical bar (which i can't remember the name of) was full of expats with loud music some nights and video screens showing sport. Could hear the music on occassion but reception were contacted and the volume was lowered. Make sure you ask for beach view or the road side of the hotel would be quite noisy with 8 lanes of traffic and they don't hang about!

Room Tip: Beach view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
133 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2012

I must say if visiting Dubai for holidays I really do like this hotel - it is well kept (Although understand currently undergoing refurbishment and upgradings so cannot stay their during my next visit buhuu).
The Service is great, food is great and the outdoor areas are beautiful - Furthermore it has the Barasti Bar attached as is the Westing hotel where you can also dine and bill it to your room.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PeterTerk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
The Ritz-Carlton, Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#98 of 540 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,544 reviews
The Marina
Grosvenor House Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina

Property: Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina
Address: Al Sufouh Road, Dubai 213084, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#26 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#39 Family Hotel in Dubai
#54 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#63 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#78 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#138 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina 5*
Number of rooms: 220
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting a 1,200 m sandy beach, Le Meridien Mina Seyahi is located in Jumeirah. This 5-star luxury resort has several swimming pools situated amidst lush gardens and 5 dining and entertainment venues. Featuring a classic chic décor, Le Meridien rooms are air-conditioned. Each room offers free WiFi, a Flat-screen TV and a safety deposit box. They all offer panoramic views of the Arabian Gulf or Dubai's skyline. Leisure facilities at the Mina Seyahi include a water sports centre and Club Mina fitness centre. Younger guests can enjoy Le Meridien Family Club which offers activities programme, beach games as well as 2 separate and shaded kids' pools. Guests can enjoy a wide range of international classic and hearty dishes at the Latest Recipe. Horizon offers casual snacks and cocktails by the pool. Gourmet by Kcal offers a variety of healthy dishes in a entirely gluten-free kitchen. For more upbeat evening, Barasti Bar offers live entertainment. Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort is a 10-minute drive from Emirates Golf Course. Mall of The Emirates is 8 km from the resort and Dubai International Airport is 31 km away. Mina Seyahi is a great choice for travellers interested in beaches, relaxation and food. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort And Marina Hotel Dubai
Le Meridien Dubai
Dubai Le Meridien
Mina Seyahi
Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Dubai
Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing