We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Marriott Hotels
$234
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com$302
Booking.com$302
Travelocity$302
eDreams$302
Agoda.com$260
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveler rating
175
61
21
4
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
175
61
21
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moscow hotel washer dryer three bedroom apartment home away from home rooftop pool excellent service long stay breakfast staff the ground floor very comfortable stay room service the hotel staff business trip see you soon excellent stay spacious rooms front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 270 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2019

We spent Christmas and New Year in an apartment in Block A. We loved the apartment and cupboard space in the bedrooms, perfect for families. The location worked well and we would not hesitate to stay here again.

Any concerns we had were addressed including a change of apartment and our thanks go to Toniya in this regard. We would also like to thank Tariq the manager who offered the opportunity for a late checkout, which was much appreciated.

We would also like to thank the breakfast team - Ahmed, Jenson, Jean, Mark, Arun, Walter - after our first breakfast, the four types of omelettes and how we liked our coffee or tea were all remembered.

We had a great time.

Room tip: We preferred Block A, reception, pool, sauna etc all within
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 55,608,893
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Romario dsouza, Guest Services / Front Office at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2020

Hi 55608893,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor review in regards to your stay at the Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. We are delighted that you've spent Christmas and New Year in an apartment in Tower A also you have loved our furniture and consider our apartments perfect for families.

I am really delighted to read your compliments about our associate (Toniya, Tariq the manager and the breakfast team Ahmed, Jenson, Jean, Mark, Arun, Walter) . I have shared your appreciation with the team.

We look forward to welcome you back and assure you of our best service at all times. please check our website directly as we have some exciting deals that is only offered in our website.

Kind Regards

Romario Dsouza, Assistant. Duty Manager
Marriott Executive Apartments, Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

I would like to thank the management for have such staff like “Toniya and Heida”. They were so helpfull and they always have smile on their face. Really both made our vacation very enjoyable.

Thank you Marriott

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Hesham_alrashoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Romario dsouza, Guest Services / Front Office at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2020

Hi NorthStar652738,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor review in regards to your stay at the Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. It is good to know that you find our associate's “Toniya and Heida” helpful and always a have smile on their face. We will definitely pass on the message to the team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Dubai. For your future stays, please check our website directly as we have some exciting deals that is only offered in our website.

Kind regards,
Romario Dsouza, Assistant. Duty Manager
Marriott Executive Apartments, Dubai Creek

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

We stopped over in Dubai to understand what this city has to offer. We were amazed with the city and impressed with the Apartment.
We had a 2 berm, 3 bath unit on the 14th floor with a view of Dubai Creek and Burj Khalif....Wow..at night.
The unit was nicely furnished, comfortable, western comfort mattress, soft & medium pillows, lots of hot water, full fridge and a washer/dryer machine.
Turn down serv in central, a great coffee shop and good food cafe on the ground floor.
If you don't want to be in the busy hubbub of the city complex, check it out.
We enjoyed our stay and taxi fares are reasonable and convenient.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank HonestFeedback16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Romario dsouza, Guest Services / Front Office at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2020

Hi Honestfeedback16,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor review in regards to your recent stay at the Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek. It is good to know that you find our team professional and amazing. We will definitely pass on the message to the team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Dubai. For your future stays, please check our website directly as we have some exciting deals that is only offered in our website.

Kind regards,
Romario Dsouza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

It was a pleasure staying at this hotel. Enormous size on the appartment. Bathrooms for every room. Excellent service and accomodations. Bar, swimingpools, restaurants, etc.
Good cleaning. Free wifi

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Thomasjohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2018

Hi Thomasjohan,

We appreciate you taking the time to post such positive comments - itís always great to hear that our guests enjoy themselves during visit.

Thank you for staying at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Dubai.

Kind regards,

Sanjeev
Cluster General Manager
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek & Four Points Sheraton Bur Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

“Great location to get around Dubai whilst enjoying the comfort of the hotel Staff Chandan and Mohamed were very friendly and helpful, Incredibly friendly reception and concierge staff who even remembered my name! Best breakfast buffet I've sampled for a long time. facilities at the hotel for all ages”

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mohamed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sanjeev_Gohlan, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2018

Hi Mohamed E,

We appreciate you taking the time to post such positive comments - itís always great to hear that our guests enjoy themselves during visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.

The hotel team is committed to delivering an exceptional experience and are always brainstorming creative ways to exceed the expectations of our valued guest, such as yourself. At your convenience, feel free to share any additional feedback on how we can elevate your experience whenever your travels bring you back to Dubai.

Thank you for staying at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek and we hope you choose to create more memories with us.

Kind regards,

Sanjeev
Cluster General Manager
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek & Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews