We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Total satisfaction guaranteed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek
Ranked #234 of 563 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 29, 2012

I happened to stay here recently and was completely blown away by the facilities offered and the friendly nature of all the staff. Everything about this place was exceptional. Though it is located quite far away from the main attractions of Dubai (read it as Jumeirah beach, Burj Khalifa, Palm Jumeirah) , the metro/buses/cabs available round the clock, make commuting hassle free. Kudos to the staff for making my short trip close to perfect!!! I would gladly recommend this hotel/service apartment to anybody wishing to stay in Dubai.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Varuna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

127 - 133 of 174 reviews

Reviewed January 19, 2012

Reception on arrival was exceptional, the service by the Hotel Staff was very good and the facilities were very good. I would recommend this hotel to our family and friends when staying in Dubai

Room Tip: Room Higher floors have less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank meg h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabreena J, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2012

Dear Ms. Meg,
Thank you for your review dated the 20th of January, 2011.
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your arrival experience at our property and the service provided by our hotel associates. Your kind words will be shared with the team.
We also look forward to welcoming your family and friends to Dubai. In case you need assistance for future reservations please do write in to me at sabreena.jacob@marriott.com.
I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards
Sabreena Jacob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012

The location in Dubai Creek was far removed from any of the events or sites that you would see in Dubai. Even though cabs were very cheap we mostly needed to take 2 taxis due to us having 5 people.

Internet access in the rooms was only via Ethernet cable and with 5 people this posed a nuisance. Wifi was available in the guest lounge at the top of tower.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Altybe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabreena J, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2012

Dear Mr. Altybe,
Thank you for posting your review dated the 2nd of January, 2012.
I am sorry to hear about your impression with regards to our location. It is true that taxis in Dubai will only take a maximum of four passengers for safety reasons.

I am pleased though on the other hand, to share with you the availability of wifi in all our guest rooms by the end of May this year. I hope this will encourage you to return back to us in the near future.
If there is anything I can do to assist you in the future, please do let me know. I can be reached on 00971 4 2131000 or sabreena.jacob@marriott.com.

Best Regards
Sabreena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2011

I recently satyed at this hotel and enjoyed the view of the creek and the city from the skywalk. The hotel was excellent.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Izadmehr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2011

Its a cozy hotel with a friendly staff, its for all types of occasion. Highly recomended...

Room Tip: Choose the Creek side view..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayjayj15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Very nice HOTEL and having friendly staff. It's very near and have an easy access to Malls, Restaurants, Airport, Metro, etc.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Xtian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabreena J, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2011

Dear Mr Xtian,
Thank you very much for your review dated the 29th of November, 2011. We are very pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words about the staff will be passed on to them.
Thank you for choosing the Marriott Executive Apartments for your stay.

Best Regards
Sabreena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment, it was spacious and well furnitued. The staff were helpful and nice. The hotel is located near a major shoing mall.

Room Tip: High floors have good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank falhashar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
20.2 mi away
Courtyard Dubai, Green Community
0.4 mi away
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments
0.8 mi away
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Ascott Park Place Dubai
Ascott Park Place Dubai
#206 of 563 in Dubai
371 reviews
20.3 mi away
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai, Green Community
5.9 mi away
City Premiere Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek

Address: Al Buteen Al Buteen St | 4 Street, 9/1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#153 Business Hotel in Dubai
#198 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $135 - $339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Marriott, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Executive Apartments Dubai Creek Hotel Dubai
Dubai Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing