We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel to stay at”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Ranked #44 of 540 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Hotel to stay at”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

The man as you entered the hotel was wonderful , so helpful and just brilliant at his position handling many peoples question and requests. The beds are always the best at Pullman Hotels always so comfortable and a good night sleep even for people like me whom sleep badly. Breakfast what a choice of foods, just unbelievable.
The pool area was fantastic too.
Just one not so smooth time was the front desk was busy and people being told to go to the front desk then told to go sit and wait to the area on the right.. just a little organised...
The rest was wonderful, wish that i had stayed for an extra couple of days.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,561 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,040
    401
    78
    29
    13
See reviews for
293
454
124
518
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (299)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sliema, Malta
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

Very good hotel and very good staff. Nice , clean and very good service. Always stay in this hotel when visiting Dubai - also the fact that it is adjoined with city centre. it is very convenient . Also for visitors to meet you at the hotel parking is very convenient.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank lcdco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

Great hotel for a short stopover- connected to large shopping mall, close to metro and just a few minutes from airport. Fantastic breakfast, friendly staff, beds very comfortable. Taxi fares to and from airport are just a fraction of the airport transfer costs offered by hotel so cheaper just to take a cab

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Irene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surabaya, Indonesia
Level Contributor
240 reviews
237 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

As stated in the title review, I consider this hotel is my home away from home.
Traveled to Dubai 4-5 times a year, with its personal touch and all the little things they done during the stay, certainly makes you welcomed back.
Being upgraded for executive floor, along with the privileged to use all the facility had to offer, the location which is connected to Deira City centre as well as Dubai metro, makes this a very nice option to choose from other hotel in Dubai.
Keep up the good work!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alexandre N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
81 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

We chose the Pullman as our friend had stayed a few months earlier at what we thought was this same hotel however turned out to be a previously branded Pullman which is now Sheraton at the mall of Emirates.The Pullman Deira City Centre is none the less a very comfortable and nice place to stay. The check-in process was quick and simple and upon arriving into my room I could smell the stench of smoke, I immedately said to my partner that I think we'd been given a smoking room and much to her surprise she found an ashtray with dirty bud residue still in it on the coffee table. She ended up calling reception and even though I had booked a non smoking room the agent advised he would need to contact his manager for approval in order to change our room and would call us back. This was a little disappointing considering I had booked a non smoking room in the first place, however he quickly called back and advised as they were full they would give us a complimentary upgrade to an Executive room on the top floor. Although I wouldn't really call it an executive room as it was virtually identical to our initial room it was still a good comfortable room to stay in. The room overlooked the Deira City centre mall and was directly across from the Executive Lounge which offered some light refreshments and drinks all day as well an ok breakfast in the morning. The staff offer great customer service and I would not hesitate in staying here again. It's a short distance from Dubai INtl airport so it's especially good for people in transit overnight in Dubai. The only down side is its a fair way from the City so if you're looking at visiting the central attractions such as the Burj and mall of Emirates you would be better staying more central to these. All in all though not a bad place to stay!

Room Tip: Choose an Executive room with Club Access. High Floor with views over the city if possible!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nathhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Macquarie, Australia
Level Contributor
358 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

This was our 3rd time in Dubai and our first time at the Pullman Deira. This was an excellent 5 star experience. We found ourselves in a very spacious, beautifully appointed studio room. The bathroom was very tastefully appointed and the bed and pillow choices were divine. Included breakfast was vast in choice and sumptuous in flavour and quality. Above all the staff we experienced was brilliant and made us feel that we were their special guests wherever we went in the hotel. Top marks Pullman. The hotel is attached to the Diera Mall which is a shoppers paradise and easy to access from inside the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JANDK2265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
54 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

The service at this hotel was excellent. The food at breakfast was the best and biggest I have seen at any hotel around the world! Fantastic choice and very good quality. The hotel was very clean but the only complaint is that the pillows on the bed were a little too hard for our liking.
The hotel is attached to the Deira City Centre Mall, which is full of choices to suit everyone. Located near Deira creek and only a short drive from the airport. Thank you, we enjoyed our stay.

Stayed June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quality and Att... M, Manager at Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre, responded to this review, June 15, 2013
Dearest Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience at Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive our guests’ positive reviews.
We are sorry you did not find comfortable our memory foam pillows. However, we would like to let you know that besides these and the reading pillows on the bed, different pillow options are available for our guests, either at their Executive Room or Suite or upon request.
We look forward to welcoming you soon again.
Sincerely,
The Pullman Dubai Deira City Centre Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
1.5 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
3.0 mi away
Marriott Hotel Al Jaddaf, Dubai
2.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.9 mi away
Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel Dubai
1.0 mi away
J5 Rimal
J5 Rimal
#32 of 540 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 574 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre

Property: Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre
Address: Baniyas Road, Dubai 61871, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#24 Business Hotel in Dubai
#32 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#40 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#45 Family Hotel in Dubai
#48 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre 5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Deira sits the chic and newly renovated luxurious hotel Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre. Offering a breathtaking view of the creek and lush landscape of the Dubai Golf & Yacht Club, it features a sprawling lobby with a connectivity lounge, beautifully appointed guest rooms, an outdoor pool, splendid selection of food and beverage venues, gym and a spa. It is adjoined to Deira City Centre Mall featuring more than 300 shopping outlets and leisure activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, ACCOR, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Dubai Creek City Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sofitel Dubai
City Centre Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing