We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$48
ibis
$48
Priceline
$48
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,702)
Filter reviews
1,702 results
Traveler rating
663
542
306
119
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
663
542
306
119
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station convention center excellent location business trip excellent service enjoyed my stay special thanks thank you so much exhibition wtc mr housekeeping mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 1,702 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2019

The overall stay was good, but it began as a disaster I made my reservation 4 days before my checin with a prepaid tarif and the day of check in the system was still not able to recognized my payment they forced me to leave an open voucher in order to get the room. I gave the transaction number which they did not use it to confirm. So a whole team working to make a good experience was completely shadow by an unacceptable mistake.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Papiringo72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2019

Dear Papiringo72,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We are sorry to learn that your arrival and reservation experience did not meet your expectations and we would like to offer you our sincere apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you.Your feedback is essential to us, in our effort to offer every one of our valued patrons a pleasant stay. Rest assured that your comments are well noted and have been shared with the management team to enhance our guest's experience.

We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel, clean rooms. Every day they are cleaned. The restaurant is very tasty to cook and Portia. Breakfast was everything. Responsive. polite staff. I would especially like to mention the staff at Stephen.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Sandugash84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Dear Sandugash84,

We strive to deliver the best service to all our guests and it is a delight to read that you enjoyed your stay at Ibis World Trade Centre.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2019

I stayed three nights with my wife. Except for the small room, the stay was excellent, with extremely friendly and helpful personnel, great breakfast, good food at the restaurant and a very good price for the service. Particularly helpful was Adnan Moi from Rayna tours at the lobby. I highly recommend his services and tours. We took a daily tour for the three days and each one was unbeatable, and for a very reasonable price,

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank girona45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2019

Dear girona45,

Thank you for sharing your review.

We are pleased to know that you were impressed with your stay at the hotel and we appreciate you highlighting the great hospitality of Adnan Moi. Your kind words will surely serve as an encouragement to the entire team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon for another great experience.

Warm Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

I was there for two nights only, about 400 AED including breakfast. The rooms are decent, staff were respectful as well. You get what you pay for. Also it is situated right next to the metro which was great.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Harry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Dear Harry K,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent experience at ibis World Trade Centre Dubai.

It is a pleasure to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay with us and that the hotel's services and facilities have met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019

I was there just for a night stay, overall it was ok however i found a few defects in the room which was unfortunate.
Positive : the bed was quite good and comfortable, The price during the period was good too, Check in process was quick and as per the standards.
Room Defects: Damage Hangers, extreme noisy shower head, water temperature wasn't controlled and parking.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Con-spicuou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Dear AlyianAly,

Thank you for sharing your review.

We very much appreciate your constructive feedback following your recent stay at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai. Your valuable comments on certain services and facilities were taken on board in our endeavor to improve our services and offerings in order to better meet our guest expectations.

We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews