We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$48
ibis
$48
Priceline
$48
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,702)
Filter reviews
1,702 results
Traveler rating
663
542
306
119
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
663
542
306
119
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station convention center excellent location business trip excellent service enjoyed my stay special thanks thank you so much exhibition wtc mr housekeeping mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
378 - 383 of 1,702 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2019

Best hotel.. really love it and thanks to
Mr Raju Gupta for his royalty service.
Friendly staff N d breakfast was superb especially d rice pudding was yummy 😋😋
N a great recommendation from Raju about d breakfast..Hope to get served by mr Raju in next visit.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank Smith4292
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019

Dear Smith4292,

Our aim is to make all of our guest's visit memorable and we are happy to read that you were pleased with your experience at the hotel.

We truly appreciate your wonderful comments highlighting the outstanding service provided to you by Raju. Your kind words will be shared with him and definitely, this will serve as an encouragement to the entire team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service.

Thank you for choosing Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

The hotel located near to the metro the rooms are small enough for one person only, they don't have swimming pool or parking for the car, so if u wanna swim or u wanna park your car u need to go the sister property, they have two bar and one restaurant, hotel near to the metro station

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank Actionk7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Dear Khattar90,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

Booked in this hotel for one week, disgusting, the images are not a true depiction of this hotel. The hallways to rooms stank vile and the rooms where awful. Booked a no smoking room and couldnt get one. Bathroom was dirty and again stank. Sheets where threadbare! This hotel is in desperate need of a refurb. So awful we moved hotel. Attached to the Trade Centre, but seriously take the walk to it rather than stay here.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Schoeds26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Dear Schoeds26,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai.

We understand your stay has not met your expectations and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Your feedback is essential to us, in our effort to offer every one of our valued patrons a pleasant stay. Rest assured all your comments are well noted and have been shared with the management team to enhance our guest experience.

We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

Great price. Room very large, not much furniture. Staff very helpful. Blair in the restaurant and Kevin at check in were especially memorable. Good breakfast choice for the price.
Location is good during the day, very close to the metro. A little isolated from the shops at night (I checked in at 230 am) so buy provisions before you get here if arriving late

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank 968Gary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Dear 968Gary,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to learn that overall you had a pleasant stay at ibis World Trade Centre and that the hotel's location, services and facilities have met your expectations, including the great service of Blair and Kevin. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this will motivate us to continue elevating the quality of our service for all our guests.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely yours,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

That was my first time to stay in Ibis World Trade Center, strategically located with Dubai World Trade Center, well known for all taxi driver which means zero chance to have a cab driver asking where is it located, which happens quite often in Dubai.
The check in process took few minutes I would seconds, Elie from Front Desk was kind enough to give me the room before the normal check in time which I really appreciate it,
I’ve stayed before in Ibis hotels in France and Morocco,I would say that was one of the biggest Rooms you can get in an Ibis Hotel
With nice view and daylight, comfy bed and practical shower and toilet, tv screen was a bit small but it doesn’t really matter,
During departure day, I’ve asked for a late checkout and the team was very supportive,

Thank Ibis DWTC for the excellent service provided and I’m looking forward to be back very soon!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank Omar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Dear OmarM85,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we are extremely delighted to read that you were pleased with the hotel's services and facilities, including the great hospitality of our team. We very much appreciate your detailed feedback and it is always inspiring to learn that our guests are happy and satisfied.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another pleasant stay.

Warm Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews