We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$48
ibis
$48
Priceline
$48
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,702)
Filter reviews
1,702 results
Traveler rating
663
542
306
119
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
663
542
306
119
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station convention center excellent location business trip excellent service enjoyed my stay special thanks thank you so much exhibition wtc mr housekeeping mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
418 - 423 of 1,702 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Check in and check out was very smooth , elie was helpful,and warm welcoming during check in, he is very polite and The room was clean and smell good and it was smoking room as we requested and i like the ambiance in the lobby, they have good selection of breakfast as well.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank BackPacker350540
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Dear BackPacker350540,

Thank you for sharing your review.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and we appreciate you highlighting the great hospitality of Elie, your check in and check out experience and the wonderful breakfast. Your kind words will surely serve as an encouragement to the entire team, as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our service.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon for another memorable experience.

Warm Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

it was a good stay, clean room, amazing view but average buffet. The best thing about my stay was the staff. Smooth check in with Ellie at the reception, biggest smile I have ever seen. Defiantly a place I came back to.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Mobile59421427075
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear Mobile59421427075,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the hotel's services and facilities have met your expectations.

We very much appreciate your positive comments about the room cleanliness and your smooth check in experience. Rest assured your kind words will be shared with Elie as this will serve as an encouragement to continue improving the quality of our service.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely yours,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Excellent and friendly staff, breakfast was excellent variety choice. Good location if you have to attend exhibition it took you only 5 minutes walk. However to go to city center was not difficult by skytrain which was door step from hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Kamolnuch B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear Kamolnuch B,

Thank you for sharing your review.

We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you were impressed with the service of our team and the convenient location of the hotel. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to the entire team as this will encourage to keep creating memorable experiences for every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

First of all I enjoyed my stay as usual but I would like to mention one of the best friendly staff Eli he was so kind and professional with a big smile thank you Eli for the best costumer care ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Sorrowbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Dear Sorrowbi,

We strive to deliver the best service to all our guests and it is a delight to read that you enjoyed your stay at Ibis World Trade Centre. We also appreciate you highlighting the great service of our associate, Ellie.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2019

Location was perfect for those who come to attend the World Trade Center, bed was really comfortable, an awesome service from staff especially ISLAM at the reception.

Taking guests notes and feedback into consideration and care about your satisfaction

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A_mallah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Frederic G, General Manager at Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Dear A_mallah,

Thank you for sharing your review.

We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you were happy with the hotel's location and the service of our team, especially Islam. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to the team to keep creating memorable experiences for every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Frederic Gitzner
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews