We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Ranked #124 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

My stay at Novotel was amazing! I shared a twin room with a friend for 15 nights on our vacation to Dubai.

The twin bed room is a good size and beds are very comfortable. There is complementary bottles of water and tea and coffee provided by house keeping daily, but you could request as much bottles of water as you want by calling house keeping (Dont be fooled into buying a bottle by room services for £2 for a bottle!)

We stayed on the 13th floor which is the top floor and the odd numbered rooms has amazing views of Burj Khalifa.

The swimming pool is amazing for afternoon dips, and the gym is very clean.

All staff at Novotel are very friendly and are always eager to be of service.

Wifi is now free to use in rooms and also lobby but can only be used on one device at a time.

I did not eat from the hotel because it was to pricey for me but the buffet looked delicious and there were always a lot of people dining there.

If I ever go to Dubai again I would definitely stay at Novotel its great value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Walidhaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Greetings from Dubai!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us.

We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your recent stay at Novotel Dubai World Trade Centre.

I have shared your comments with the Team, so that they are aware of their contribution in meeting your expectations.

Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward, thank you once again!

We look forward to welcoming you at Novotel World Trade Centre in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Frederic Gitzner
General Manager
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Email address: H5261-AM@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,896)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,033 - 1,039 of 1,896 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Perth07
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank Ptohopoulos
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

I stayed 02 nights here and had no complaint. Hotel is located in an ideal location, just adjacent to Exhibition centre, metro, main shopping malls and Dubai Int'l airport.
Though it is a busy place, service level is great. Breakfast buffet is very attractive. Helpful and supportive staff are a plus point.
Front desk can be busy all the time. It would be at peace if you could settle your dues well before check out to avoid unnecessary delays.
I enjoyed the stay and was good value for money!

Room Tip: Lifts are busy. If you are constraint of time, suggest you to get a lower floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nuzraan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Greetings from Dubai!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us.

We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your recent stay at Novotel Dubai World Trade Centre.

I have shared your comments with the Team, so that they are aware of their contribution in meeting your expectations.

Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward, thank you once again!

We look forward to welcoming you at Novotel World Trade Centre in the near future.


Sincerely yours,


Frederic Gitzner
General Manager
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Email address: H5261-AM@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

Its stander hotel for short stay. Its price in avarege in dubai. There is an ibes hotel in Trade Centre cheaper and better rooms as i saw it when i viset my frind there. The Novotel is the second closest to Trade Center.

Thank OsamaAziz
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Greetings from Dubai!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us.

We very much appreciate your constructive feedback following your recent stay at Novotel Dubai World Trade Centre.

I have shared your comments with the Team, so that they are aware of the areas requiring their attention.

We look forward to welcoming you at Novotel World Trade Centre in the near future.



Sincerely yours,


Frederic Gitzner
General Manager
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Email address: H5261-AM@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

My family and I stayed in this hotel 4 years ago - unfortunately it appears the linen being used is from then and that the rooms have not been updated.

The hotel is very convenient for the world trade centre where we were going to a concert.

We arrived late - the ambience of the lobby and the the checkin were great and efficient. However on opening the room everything took a turn for the worse.

The room felt tired, sofa bed had stains on the upholstery, the towels thin and threadbare, as was the towelling robe.

When we opened the sofa bed the duvet did not look clean so we called housekeeping to deliver spare sheets - not good.

There was no complimentary wifi, the key for the mini bar was missing and the lampshade was ripped.

Overall this hotel is fine as place to sleep - but not somewhere to spend time.a shame as a few years ago the hotel was great.

An average stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eastmidlander247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Greetings from Dubai!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us.

We very much appreciate your constructive feedback following your recent stay at Novotel Dubai World Trade Centre.

I have shared your comments with the Team, so that they are aware of the areas requiring their attention.

We look forward to welcoming you at Novotel World Trade Centre in the near future.


Sincerely yours,



Frederic Gitzner
General Manager
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Email address: H5261-AM@accor.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Tekumalla
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
3.6 mi away
Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre
0.2 mi away
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai
0.1 mi away
Ibis One Central - World Trade Centre Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates
9.8 mi away
Novotel Dubai Al Barsha
Novotel Dubai Al Barsha
#136 of 561 in Dubai
1,297 reviews
4.2 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai

Address: Za'abeel Rd | Sheikh Zayed Road, 225b, PO Box 9622, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#77 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#109 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#138 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#143 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $91 - $500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 412
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai is a 4 star hotel ideal for guests on a business trip to Dubai. The hotel forms part of the Dubai International Convention and Exhibition complex and offers eight meeting rooms for conferences and seminars. The hotel is conveniently located in the central business district, close to the main attractions of the city and only 10 minutes from Dubai International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Accorhotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone and Cancelon so you can book your Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai
Novotel Dubai
Accor World Trade Centre Dubai
Dubai Novotel
Novotel Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing