We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Avarage for business”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Ranked #148 of 549 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Avarage for business”
Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

Its stander hotel for short stay. Its price in avarege in dubai. There is an ibes hotel in Trade Centre cheaper and better rooms as i saw it when i viset my frind there. The Novotel is the second closest to Trade Center.

Helpful?
Thank OsamaAziz
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Greetings from Dubai!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us.

We very much appreciate your constructive feedback following your recent stay at Novotel Dubai World Trade Centre.

I have shared your comments with the Team, so that they are aware of the areas requiring their attention.

We look forward to welcoming you at Novotel World Trade Centre in the near future.



Sincerely yours,


Frederic Gitzner
General Manager
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Email address: H5261-AM@accor.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

1,578 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    440
    715
    273
    91
    59
See reviews for
334
183
113
764
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (190)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2013

My family and I stayed in this hotel 4 years ago - unfortunately it appears the linen being used is from then and that the rooms have not been updated.

The hotel is very convenient for the world trade centre where we were going to a concert.

We arrived late - the ambience of the lobby and the the checkin were great and efficient. However on opening the room everything took a turn for the worse.

The room felt tired, sofa bed had stains on the upholstery, the towels thin and threadbare, as was the towelling robe.

When we opened the sofa bed the duvet did not look clean so we called housekeeping to deliver spare sheets - not good.

There was no complimentary wifi, the key for the mini bar was missing and the lampshade was ripped.

Overall this hotel is fine as place to sleep - but not somewhere to spend time.a shame as a few years ago the hotel was great.

An average stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eastmidlander247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Greetings from Dubai!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us.

We very much appreciate your constructive feedback following your recent stay at Novotel Dubai World Trade Centre.

I have shared your comments with the Team, so that they are aware of the areas requiring their attention.

We look forward to welcoming you at Novotel World Trade Centre in the near future.


Sincerely yours,



Frederic Gitzner
General Manager
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Email address: H5261-AM@accor.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed June 28, 2013

I went to this place after Ramadan with my family. We booked 3 rooms and we were lucky enough to get them on the first floor. Overall, it was a magical trip and this member of Accor hotel made is awesome. Early morning swimming, steam bath at night and chilling at blue bar late night; life was at its best. However its not good location-wise as taxis are expensive all the attractions far away. theres only one departmental store on shaykh zayed though wtc is always there to mesmerize you. In a nutshell, we loved novotel so much that this august we're coming again to see how novotel deira treats us.

Room Tip: the higher the better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abdul Haseeb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this review, July 8, 2013
Greetings from Dubai!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us.

We very much appreciate your constructive feedback following your recent stay at Novotel Dubai World Trade Centre.

I have shared your comments with the Team, so that they are aware of the areas requiring their attention.

We look forward to welcoming you at Novotel World Trade Centre in the near future.

Sincerely yours,


Frederic Gitzner
General Manager
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Email address: H5261-AM@accor.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Stayed there for 6 nights, in General I enjoyed the stay as
* Room is spacious and clean.
* Very Quite place in general even in Mid day or breakfast time.
* Water is cooled in the rooms (@summer tap water can truly gives you boils)
* Room Wifi isn't so bad (average speed that can be good during the nights)

Hotel itself is nice, staff is friendly and will to assist. the breakfast is average/good as the staff focus on filling all the trays except for the drinks (Juices and Water) and (Bread/toast).

Valet Service is available and free of charge for residents. but sometimes I found them bit slow to get my car.

though if you decide to take a cab, here comes the problem. there is no Taxi park nearby you will have to either wait for them to call for a taxi or take on the fancy taxis parked in front of the front door and they are a bit expensive.

Distance to the airport is around 10 Km which is perfects for short notice travelers while to go to JBR or Palm it will take a while distance around 20 Km, giving that the Hotel is quite near to Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall almost 6-7 minutes driving.

I will certainly recommend this place to my friends and in case of future travels I think this is the place I would choose to stay in

Cheers.

Room Tip: Get a room that have pool and spa view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank K_Yousry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Greetings from Dubai!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us.

We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your recent stay at Novotel Dubai World Trade Centre.

I have shared your comments with the Team, so that they are aware of their contribution in meeting your expectations.

Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward, thank you once again!

We look forward to welcoming you at Novotel World Trade Centre in the near future.



Sincerely yours,




Frederic Gitzner
General Manager
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Email address: H5261-AM@accor.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Plymouth, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I found this motel suitable for my requirements. Was a very quiet, pieceful room. Polite hotel staff willing to assist. wireless Internet a little slow and writing desk power point a little difficult to access. Will stay here again. Easy location by cab from airport.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novotel-Ibis-WTC, General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Greetings from Dubai!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us.

We very much appreciate your constructive feedback following your recent stay at Novotel Dubai World Trade Centre.

I have shared your comments with the Team, so that they are aware of the areas requiring their attention.

We look forward to welcoming you at Novotel World Trade Centre in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Frederic Gitzner
General Manager
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Email address: H5261-AM@accor.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.2 mi away
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai
0.1 mi away
Ibis One Central
Ibis One Central
#180 of 549 in Dubai
510 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Apartments Dubai World Trade Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Novotel Dubai Al Barsha
Novotel Dubai Al Barsha
#157 of 549 in Dubai
1,125 reviews
1.0 mi away
Towers Rotana
Towers Rotana
#106 of 549 in Dubai
2,217 reviews
9.3 mi away
Novotel Suites Dubai Mall of the Emirates
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai

Property: Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
Address: Za'abeel Rd | Sheikh Zayed Road, 225b, PO Box 9622, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#85 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#132 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#138 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#143 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 412
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai is a 4 star hotel ideal for guests on a business trip to Dubai. The hotel forms part of the Dubai International Convention and Exhibition complex and offers eight meeting rooms for conferences and seminars. The hotel is conveniently located in the central business district, close to the main attractions of the city and only 10 minutes from Dubai International Airport. Rates do not include 10 percent taxes and 10 percent service charges. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai
Novotel Dubai
Accor World Trade Centre Dubai
Dubai Novotel
Novotel Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing