We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,434)
Filter reviews
1,435 results
Traveler rating
929
362
79
30
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
929
362
79
30
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews union metro station small balcony royal club excellent hotel gold souk restaurants and bars pool bar excellent stay close to the airport business trip special thanks special mention burj khalifa minato dhow deira souks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,435 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

We had a pleasant stay at Radisson with a group of friends, the food was great ,the room clean and beds quite comfortable..the staff was quite friendly and great kudos to Mansoor..The view of the dubai creek from some of the rooms was also very lovely..

Room tip: corner room upper floor
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patriciamB2588ZS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Patricia ,

Thank you for staying with us and posting a review on this platform.

Receiving a wonderful review from a satisfied guest following their stay truly delights us all. Thank you very much for your compliments and rest assured that these have been passed on to team.

We can’t wait to welcome you back for another unforgettable stay with us.

Yours sincerely,

Jan Hanak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

even this review system is too complicated.
quick and easy review system shall be applied
now i am writing this review because i am not satisfied even though it takes my 30mins, but i never do this review again and i have not conducted if this review takes so much time.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank whitesaruman2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are saddened to hear that your stay wasn’t up to your standards nor your expectation during your visit. It is our top priority to provide a comfortable and relaxing accommodation to all our valued guests and we are incredibly sorry if we may have missed the mark. Know that your voice is highly important to us and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Room Service very slow. Could be better. The Valet parking service is bad. I waited for about 20 minutes in line in order to give my car to the valet and suddenly a car came out of nowhere get passed the line and parked in the middle of the road and the driver yelled at the valet so he can take his car and it was like that simple. i tried to talk to the management that it is unfair and very wrong but no one acted upon this claim.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joey ,

Thank you so much for taking your time and review us on Trip Adviser and sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We have noted your valuable comments and i will personally share it with the concerned department , please accept my sincere apology for any inconvenience ..

We cant wait to welcome you back in near future and we will do our utmost to exceed your expectations.

Best regards
Jan Hanak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020

I like nicely decorated and very well lit room with small balcony and nice view of Dubai Creek. Fabulous breakfast with extra wide choice of food including vegetables, fruits and fresh juices. Perfect hotel for those, who like to travel by Dubai metro,as the station is just over the street.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Martin_Promitani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020
Google Translation

Mily Martine,
Moc Vam dekujeme za pobyt a za review na Tripadvisoru.
Budu se tesit na brzkou shledanou,
Jan Hanak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Just I wanna say I enjoyed at Radisson blu with not having any problems.
Everything was okay and the stuff was friendly and they are always looking for your service of any time.
They have many professional restaurants.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank azo943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan H, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Deira Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear azo,

We would like to thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Deira Creek, Dubai and we appreciate the time you spent on posting your feedback with excellent rating on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to learn that we were able to exceed your expectations when it comes to service and hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Hotel Deira Creek soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need any assistance.

Yours sincerely,
Jan Hanak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews