We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/28/22
Hotels.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$74
Travelocity$65
Traveluro$156
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,349)
Filter reviews
3,349 results
Traveler rating
1,875
947
332
101
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,875
947
332
101
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al dana sheikh zayed road emirates towers business trip metro station the club lounge an upgrade special thanks enjoyed my stay house keeping burj khalifa zinc wagamama rohan nightclub exhibition internet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
864 - 869 of 3,349 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2019

Good location for WTC but hotel somewhat tired and in need of refurbishment. Does not have the Wow factor so common in Dubai but competitively priced.Reception staff could do with additional training in Customer Service skils.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Ian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPD_Apartments, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2019

Dear Ian,

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review.

We deeply regret and apologize for the fact that your recent stay did not meet your expectations.

Thank you for your feedback as it only helps us improve and become better hospitality professionals.

We acknowledge the comments you have mentioned with regard to the dated condition of the hotel and training needed for our reception staff. We take this very seriously, the same will be investigated and where applicable the team will be coached and trained on using the correct processes.

Please know your unpleasant experience is an exception and not the norm. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.

Sincerely,
Dani Saleh
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

This hotel serves an excellent breakfast every morning. the behavior of the staff is so friendly and helpful. If you have a problem they try to help you as soon as possible. the location of the hotel is very good that you can walk to the metro station.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank pegahrostamzadeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crowne Plaza D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Dear pegahrostamzadeh

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review.

We are delighted that you had a comfortable overall stay.

Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Dani Saleh
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Beautiful, refreshing, staff so courteous always with a smile, i want to come back again, i will recommend to all family and friends and to others as well. Being a nigerian i had issues with the meal served, no nigerian jelloff rice and others. I dont think there is any african food but aside the food for me everything was great. Between i tried chinese food and it was super cool

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank talk2rhym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPD_Apartments, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear Talk2rhym,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for taking the time to share your stay's feedback.

We are delighted that our staff managed to make your stay a superb one. We take great pride of the five star service our staff constantly deliver.

I apologize that you didn't find the food of your preference. I will be pleased to share your comments with the team.

Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Dani Saleh
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Everything was great . Staying in the hotel is not just for enjoying the experience of five-star hotels. . The hotel offers many rooms and a beautifully appointed private suite in which classic elegance blends with contemporary design. All hotel rooms have the same standard of service, but vary in size and style.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank alaafalehiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPD_Apartments, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear Alaafalehhiq,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for taking the time to share your stay's feedback.

We are delighted that our staff managed to make your stay a superb one. We take great pride of the five star service our staff constantly deliver.

I will be pleased to share your comments with the team.

Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Dani Saleh
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

We had a great time and the atmosphere was perfect adding to that the variety of delicious food & juices.
The place is so nice and the service was perfect. The place was big and it was difficult to taste all type of food they had because the buffet was very big and many food available.

Room tip: I didn't stay in the hotel but we had an amazing Iftar
Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Lina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crowne Plaza D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Dear Lina A

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review.

We are delighted that you had a comfortable overall stay.

Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Dani Saleh
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews