We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$66
Hotels.com$65
Priceline$74
Traveluro$156
Agoda.com$65
Travelocity$65
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,349)
Filter reviews
3,349 results
Traveler rating
1,875
947
332
101
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,875
947
332
101
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews al dana sheikh zayed road emirates towers business trip metro station the club lounge an upgrade special thanks enjoyed my stay house keeping burj khalifa zinc wagamama rohan nightclub exhibition internet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
871 - 876 of 3,349 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2019

This hotel is one of the oldest hotel but it’s beautifully maintained,.excellent service.The Staff and managemen are extremely professional and polite.The food is also excellent.The breakfast,snacks and happy hour is very well organised The hotel is
Very close to Trade centre and metro is only 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Very talented chefs in the hotel.The rooms are cleaned every day. Fruit juices served all day
At no further cost. Also taxi service and tour services arranged. I would definitely stay there again and recommend every one else too. Also Harvester,Italian.Mexican
Restaurants within the hotel. Different Food events are also organised.

Room tip: Best views
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chintan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crowne Plaza D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Chintan01

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review.

We are delighted that you had a comfortable overall stay.

Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Dani Saleh
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

I visited cappuccino restaurant many times it’s nice location to have business meetings and I would like to to say thanks to mr.shinto and nanda they gave us best service I’m very happy with mr.shito conversation about his menu about alfresco

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Tarik I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crowne Plaza D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Tarik I

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review.

We are delighted that you had a comfortable overall stay.

Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Dani Saleh
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Good and excellent. It was quich book through booking.com and got immidiate occupancy.
Nice stay , i was very happy to stay but no disco. bar was also good .
Rates were alos reasonable. i would like to stay again .

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 981shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPD_Apartments, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Dear 981Shah,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza® Dubai and thank you for taking the time to share your stay's feedback.

We are delighted that our staff managed to make your stay a superb one. We take great pride of the five star service our staff constantly deliver.

Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Dani Saleh
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

Wifi was weak when inside my room. TV channels offered was nothing nothing interesting+the tvs was outdated flat screens with volume that just doesnt work..bath tub too high to get in and out of. Overall it was central and clean plus a staff that's always ready to help.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Isaa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CPD_Apartments, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Dear Mr.nsmi68,

Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate you sharing your feedback about the wifi, the TV and the bathtub. We will share the same is shared with the concerned stakeholders and corrective action will be taken where required.

Please know that, this is an exception and not the standard.

We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can deliver the true Crowne Plaza experience.

Sincerely,
Dani Saleh
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

Great staff, very hospitable, genuine. it didn't look like they were forced. my Check in was great. Hats of to the lady Tristana i believe her name was. nice room with great view. Bed was awesome. perfect space in the room too.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank metalnroses2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crowne Plaza D, General Manager at Crowne Plaza Dubai, An IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Dear metalnroses2019

Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review.

We are delighted that you had a comfortable overall stay.

Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Dani Saleh
General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews