We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT SERVICE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments
Ranked #193 of 550 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT SERVICE”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

I would like to thank the staff there for all their help,especially made my fiance stay comfortable as i was not able to make the trip because of business.A special thank you to MR Rajesh for going out of his way organising travel arrangements and the driver.My fiance was very impressed and she wants to stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank karansinghArora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    198
    162
    54
    12
    6
See reviews for
131
170
17
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 28, 2014

It was our family holidays and we loved our stay at this hotel. Fantastic and spacious apartments, outstanding customer service from staff, perfect location. We requested the sea view, when we arrived we were upgraded to a larger apartment as hotel was fully booked and all sea view was reserved but within 2 days we were offered a sea view room as requested. Staff always step extra mile for you in any of your request.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angelina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
303 reviews
106 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 351 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014

I stayed here recently as the rest of Dubai seemed to be booked out...it was a 3 star option and I was initially concerned about the 3 star aspect, yet upbeat after reading the tripadvisor reviews.

My room was of a 3 star standard, it was on the first floor and during the night it was quite annoying as you could hear water running through the pipes and also cars beeping their horns in the car park outside my window at 3am..

The bathroom was TINY - im a slim person, but I would suggest if you were a large figure, you will have difficult getting into and out of the bathroom.

The staff are friendly enough and assist with anything you require.

The location is ok - its at the far end of the marina and a 5-10 minute walk to jbr walk.

Would I return...? Probably not - there are better hotels in Dubai and I would only really book here again if there was a shortage elsewhere.

Positive aspects were the free wifi and the 35dhm breakfast. Its not the worst place to stay, but def nowhere near the top 40 in Dubai.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank doscal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2014 via mobile

My wife, my 2.5 year old daughter and I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. We just loved the hotel. The staff is very courteous. I requested for thd sea facing balcony room just one day before my arrival and they reserved it for me. Kitchen in the studio well equipped. location is good; supermarket restaurants very close by.
All in all, its a place I will definitely like to return.

Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank siddharthguha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nyk
Level 6 Contributor
402 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 874 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Stayed here for few nights and its a good studio apartment and has good view of the marine lake and boats. In the night time the buildings are well lit and the sight is beautiful near by. the JBR walk is not far and in the evening is a great place to visit. overall decent and clean rooms with good staff and reception .

will stay again

Room Tip: choose a good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank nyk1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakland, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2014

We stayed 5 nights in a delightful studio apartment overlooking the marina in late December 2013. The location, amazing views, clean and modern room appointments, in room wi-fi, and furnished kitchenette all made our stay a wonderful experience. But most of all, the staff were always supportive of our every need. The Metro station is a short 10-15 minute walk away, taxis are always available, a huge super market is within a 1 minute walk, and a diversity of nearby restaurants are on the marina walk. We will return!

Room Tip: Great views overlooking the marina, so upper floors are preferred.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malmo, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights. We had a studio with a balcony towards the marina with a breathtaking view at night. Everything was nice, fresh and clean. Would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who want to stay in the marina area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ekqvist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
Jannah Marina Bay Suites
Jannah Marina Bay Suites
#117 of 550 in Dubai
478 reviews
The Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
Wyndham Dubai Marina
#121 of 550 in Dubai
763 reviews
The Marina
Jannah Place Dubai Marina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Marina View Hotel Apartments
The Marina
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dubai, Jbr
The Marina
Marina Byblos Hotel
Marina Byblos Hotel
#219 of 550 in Dubai
1,186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments

Property: Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments
Address: Marina Pearl Al Seba St 28 | Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #193 of 550 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pearl Marina Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing