We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Skydive Dubai tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubai
from $599.00
More Info
from $57.53
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $78.68
More Info
Reviews (1,715)
Filter reviews
1,715 results
Traveler rating
1,456
135
22
31
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,456
135
22
31
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free fall tandem jump amazing experience drop zone sky diving tandem partner camera guy bucket list usb stick once in a lifetime photos and videos weather conditions whole process palm jumeirah adrenaline rush palm island special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,715 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Totally amazing! No rides and amusement parks can compare! Definitely a must-do activity in Dubai! Thanks to Anas for his professionalism, good mood and great attitude.
A day to remember!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 680katarinau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

The whole experience was just amazing. The ambiance, assistance, coaching and atmosphere was on spot.
My instructor was Dan and matt was our cameraman and both were super cool, amazing and professional.
They made my experience unforgettable. Bless them and kudos.❤

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank SRSDN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skydivedubaisupport, Public Relations Manager at Skydive Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Hi SRSDN,

Thanks for the love! We'll be sure to share your very kind review with Dan and Matt.

Have a wonderful 2020!

Blue skies,
Team #SkydiveDubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Amazing experience, awesome crew with excellent briefing, really enjoyed skydiving with skydivedubai!...

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank aswins007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skydivedubaisupport, Public Relations Manager at Skydive Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Hi aswins007,

It makes us very pleased to read that you had an amazing experience, and our staff is appreciative of your kind words.

Have an amazing 2020!

Kind regards,
Team #SkydiveDubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Skydive Dubai has been on my bucket list for years and I was not disappointed in my experience in the least. I used a layover to get to Skydive Dubai to jump before hopping onto my departing flight.

Everything ran so smoothly, it was well organized and efficient and the jumpers were so fun and enthusiastic. They made the experience what it is! And let's not forget the million-dollar view of the palm islands. Just perfect!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank OlivierJames808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skydivedubaisupport, Public Relations Manager at Skydive Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2020

Hi OlivierJames808,

If only every person made such good use of a layover - what great planning!

Our staff loves what they do, and nothing makes them happier than sharing it. So, thank you for recommending us

Good luck with the rest of your adventure list!

Sincerely,
Team #SkydiveDubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Had a good experience with these guys. The skydive was as expected.

I hadn’t booked in advance due to unforeseen circumstances so I had to go and wait at the venue. It was worth the wait.

When you’re on the waiting list, you can’t leave as you’ll miss your spot if they call you and you’re not there.
What was a bit unfair was that they had the group bookings on the waiting list which were apparently from some agencies. Not fair as if we all have to be there, we all have to be there.

Other than that, everything went smoothly. The staff are very friendly. Place is comfortable to wait in. It’s an awesome experience!!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank LiveLaughLoveTravel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skydivedubaisupport, Public Relations Manager at Skydive Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Hi LiveLaughLoveTravel1,

Your words of encouragement go a long way - a big thank you for reviewing us.

Yes, it is the policy for people who put their names on the waitlist to be present at our location for the duration. And so we always advise booking in advance to avoid any inconvenience.

We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Dubai.

Kind regards,
Team #SkydiveDubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews