We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Xclusive Cruise
from $57.53
More Info
from $54.00
More Info
from $49.31
More Info
Reviews (1,236)
Filter reviews
1,236 results
Traveler rating
689
259
127
60
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
689
259
127
60
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the upper deck dubai marina pasta station amazing dinner address hotel dinner buffet soft drinks nice trip special thanks amazing experience palm jumeirah burj al arab two hours boat yacht crew pier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,236 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

I’m so happy we booked this trip, the boat is big and very nice, BBQ was good too, we had plenty of space on the boat and relaxed under the sun. Make sure to go in front of the boat as you get the best views from there

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank travelinfashion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

It was an amazing experience to be at xclusive yacht loved the buffet spread and the hospitality truly a must visit place in Dubai to enjoy the marina nightlife.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank amiremail110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

This trip is definitely worth doing. The yacht was very well looked after and clean. All the staff where welcoming and happy to help you take lots of photos. The bbq was very tasty and had a very good selection. The yacht stopped at key places to allow for photos to be taken. Just a right amount of guidance on location then music was played and it was a very chilled vibe.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Spoors94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

It is a two hours trip close to the Dubai's shore. You can take good pictures of the city.They offer a BBQ buffet on board.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 20208080r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

Mahendar Jain

TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY FOR VEGETARIANS

15 of us booked Christmas special dinner cruise. We are not happy with the food. Very less varieties for vegetarians. Not worth for money for vegetarian people. In future the company should consider vegetarian guests too on request for bulk booking people.
We insisted to add some more vegetarian dishes at the time of booking since we were 15 of us but they couldn’t help us. As a whole all my guests were not happy with the food and felt like waste of money.

We booked yacht with the same xclusive company yatch and it was awesome five star experience and best service. We will always recommend your yacht Service to everyone.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Mahendarjain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews