We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Desert Safari Dubai
from $70.00
More Info
from $63.00
More Info
from $59.00
More Info
from $200.00
More Info
Reviews (8,947)
Filter reviews
8,947 results
Traveler rating
5,602
2,005
690
282
368
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,602
2,005
690
282
368
Show reviews that mention
All reviews belly dancing sand dunes dune bashing desert safari land cruiser roller coaster quad biking sand boarding bumpy ride buffet dinner fire show henna painting thrilling experience great fun soft drinks picked up from our hotel arabian adventures
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 8,947 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was a long drive to get here but it was fun. I did dune bashing and it was crazy. The guy didn’t even let us put our seatbelt before he started driving. The camels were fun to ride and I loved the belly dancing. The food wasn’t all that great though

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Naydaniiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

we has an online booking and a pick up point. the bus was packed. the way there took 1h 30m almost.we took the evening tour so it wasn't very hot. when we got there there a wild car ride through the sand, then camel riding, after there was tanoura dance, belly dancing, fire show, food and snacks were also provided. we were promised henna painting and welcome tea and dates but we didn't get those.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank a7la_alissa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was an incredible experience with a guide like Ravi who is fatastic and made this moment beautiful. He took care of his customers despite this shock of culture everyone felt good in his company. So thank you Ravi for everything. ❤️❤️❤️

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 11ceciliak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Super fun experience. Loved the dune bashing. So fun and exciting.
The food and show at the bedouin camp is very nice. Because it was very hot outside, we have upgraded to VIP, where they have tables and longes set at air conditioning, priority food and beverages servings (so no lines).
I loved it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank catalinat2233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Highly recommended! There were various activities included such as the drive on the sand dunes, quad biking, camel riding and buffet dinner. There was also dancing if you’re into that kinda thing. Our guide Muhammad (Omani) was top class and was excellent when driving on the sand dunes.

Thank DJ_Rick12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews