We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best service in uae”
Review of Ottomans - CLOSED

Ottomans
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: The finest modern Turkish cuisine with a five-star touch is the promise in Ottomans' opulently decorated environment. Guests recline on velvet cushions amid a sensually-lit dining room, while modern Turkish music plays in the background. Then it's time to select from the mouthwatering options of innovative interpretations of a multitude of Turkish flavours.
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“best service in uae”
Reviewed August 19, 2013

food was excellent. and the service is the best one in uae. highly recommended if you want to taste real turkish food in dubai.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank Kutay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    28
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great service again!!!”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I visited here several times over our stay in Dubai, the atmosphere is great, the view is to die for and the staff are amazing. The whole team is friendly, welcoming and very efficient

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank gelincik s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
““Excellent restaurant; wonderful tasty food.””
Reviewed June 14, 2013

We really enjoyed the meal and the service. Really tasty, authentic Turkish food. The chicken is great and the hummus was perfect.The menu had much variety. . The staff was very accommodating, upbeat and efficient. Great food, great service, great atmosphere..

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank gelincik s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere and good food!”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We ate here with a friend of ours who has moved to Dubai. She recommended it as it was in our hotel and enjoyed the food here on more than one occasion. The food was delicious and there was a very nice atmosphere, we sat outside with views over the Dubai Marina. The waiters were very attentive and helpful and gave suggestions on various meals on the menu. We happened to have gone on an Islamic holiday and no alcohol was being served, so we were unable to try any of the wines on the extensive list. We did have a couple of their cocktails without alcohol which were quite nice.

It was a lovely night, however we'll definitely be trying other restaurants Dubai has to offer.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank jrosslin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 294 helpful votes
“Very Nice Restaurant with Great Service”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

What a lovely atmosphere this restaurant has. Very nice menu and very helpful waiters when one doesn't quite know what to pick.

King prawn is delicious, so is the hummus. Definately does not disappoint!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Anuata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ottomans also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing