We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“so clean .. so stylish”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hues Boutique Hotel
Ranked #255 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Level 6 Contributor
23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“so clean .. so stylish”
Reviewed March 20, 2013 via mobile

well overall everything thing perfect in this hotel . the rooms so clean and modern . the stuff so nice . the hotel have shuttle service , car parking , lovely gym
honestly im not try the food so i cannot judge . but the only major flow of this hotel is : all the departed airplanes from DXB passed over the hotel so .. imagine the noisy .

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fahadan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imelda R, Management at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Greetings from Hues Boutique Hotel!

On behalf of the management and whole team, we would like to thank you for sending us your moments of truth.

It is a pleasure of having you as one of our valuable guest and we are very much looking forward to have you, your family and friends back in the very near future.

Please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Warmest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

411 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    147
    80
    32
    28
See reviews for
72
141
35
90
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Negatives first. For a quick stay, the location did not seem the best. I only stayed over night and for where I wanted to go it was out of the way a bit.

Positives: Everything else. Room was huge (Was alone but was in a 2 single bed room) The staff, especially the bell boys were very nice. I cant remember his name, I forgot to write it down, but there was one guy who took my bags up to the room and when I came down was helping me on where I should go. The next night he was there again and I was waiting over 2 hours for my car to the airport, which I had pre-booked and was in and out doing his job, but always stopping to have a conversation with me.
The place was clean and very modern.

To stay again?. If it was for a longer period of time then definitely yes!!! If your there for a short time and your first time then maybe closer to the New Dubai?? But was close (not walking close) to the Deira shopping centre which is where the hop on hop off tours start from. Speak to someone who knows a lot about Dubai for a better idea on the location as I am probably not the best judge

On my trip it was the best one!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JordanOz1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imelda R, Management at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
Greetings from Hues Boutique Hotel!

Thank you for your effort of sharing us your experience and valuable feedback during your stay which will help us to improve our service.

For further information you may require and future assistance, please feel free to contact us at anytime and the team will be more than happy to assist you.

We are very much looking forward to have you back in the very near future.

Warmest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2013

The hotel is new and finished to an extremely high specification.The staff are mostly Oriental and extremely pleasant and helpful.The rooms are high tech with digital controls for lighting ,blinds etc and top quality toiletries
The price was extremely good but varied a lot depending who it was booked thru.Use one of the comparison sites to check for best rates.
CLose to Cruise port Dhs.40 in taxi. (USD12 ).
DIsadvantages..on flight path..didn't disturb sleep but rooftop bar/disco is partially no roof so noisy at times up there. Free WI-FI though temperamental ,new password required each day,very slow and wouldn-t update email...had to do that at Dubai Mall.Quite far from Downtown Dubai Dhs65 in Taxi. Hard to get taxi as Hotel is off main road ,new and small so Taxi drivers didn't'
iknow it.Had to phone hotel fm Taxi for directions.Asked for Ice bucket - charge of Dhs10.
Best way to get Downtown is Taxi to Radisson Blue on the Creek DHS12 and then walk to Union Station and then get the Metro -only Dhs 6.50.
One advantage of being out of tourist centre is that there were lots of cheap Local supermarkets nearby for soft drinks,tonic,water,snacks.
On departure,hotel is abt 20mins from airport even at 0800hrs .We asked to book taxi but hotel process in Dubai seems to be that you flag down taxis and what they arranged was more like private car and driver which was fine but cost Dhs80 which is probably at least double what an ordinary taxi would have cost. All in all happy with stay , good quality and price great compared with Beach hotels and big Chains.If you are staying a couple of nights per/post cruise and don-t mind a bit of travelling to/from the tourist attractions ,it's a great little hotel with very helpful/friendly staff.

Room Tip: I had 404 which was fine though at back of hotel so no view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Colin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imelda R, Management at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, February 1, 2013
Dear Mr Colin,

Warm greetings from Hues Boutique Hotel and lovely to hear from you!

On behalf of the whole team and management, we would like to thank you for sharing us your feedback during your stay which will help us to improve our service.

We are very much looking forward of having you back in the very near future and please feel free to contact us anytime for any assistance and requirements and we are glad and more than happy to be of assistance.

With best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 21, 2013

I liked the Corniche location of this Hotel.Bit of a walk to shoppings but I enjoy a walk anyway.
Taxi Emirates Mall.
The only negative its in a direct flight path for Dubai airport landing and takeoff. But I was not really disturbed except at the Roof Top Pool for my afternoon nap.
Great Room, EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN,Day and Night Blinds in Rooms no curtains, nice Restaurant bit pricy but found food good.
Every member of STAFF were amazingly helpful.
Night Club on TOP FLOOR (5th) My room on the 3rd Floor heard no noise at all from the Night Club.

Room Tip: I had a Room overlooking the Corniche...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CoolMaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imelda R, Management at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Warm greetings from Hues Boutique Hotel!

We really appreciate your feedback during your stay and it is a pleasure for the management and whole team of having you as one of our valuable guest.

We are very much looking forward to have you, your family and friends back and stay with us in the very near future and for further assistance, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you with your requirements.

Warmest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

This is a new but good hotel located at Deira Corniche. I stayed for 5 weeks (35 days) on a business trip to Dubai. Rooms are clean and neat. They staff is very friendly, prompt and helpful. The room price is good value for money includes breakfast at AED 315 per day. Breakfast is good but nothing special. The restaurant staff was very courteous and nice. Everything from the curtains to lights can be turned on with touch screen switches. The laundry service was very good.The bathroom was clean and well-maintained and well stocked with daily bath amenities like a toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, shaving kit, bath robe, comb, slippers, etc. The internet was free but the signal strength of wifi was weak making the connection slow in the room. My room was on the second floor. Need to improve the internet wifi to make it more attractive for business travelers. Second floor is more quieter than the other higher floors. Since the hotel is near the international airport you may hear airplane sounds every few minutes as planes take off and land. Otherwise this is a very lively place and is near to one of the Metro stations near Hyatt Hotel. It is near Belhoul Speciality Hospital and has good restaurants in the vicinity. There is also a laundry in the next building (Al Farhan Laundry) and a perfume shop and a pharmacy store too. Has good valet parking facilities in the basement. I will definitely be returning to stay again next time.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Deira Corniche offer a good sunnier view. Jessco supermarket is just besides and yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MihirVora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imelda R, Management at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Warm greetings from the management and whole team of Hues Boutique Hotel!

It is a great honor of having you as one of our valuable guest and thank you for sharing your moments of truth.

We patronize and value every single guest of us and it is always a pleasure to have you along with your family and friends back in the very near future.

For assistance, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist your needs.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Good for a 20 yr old, its retro with every floor a different colour and theme.. has a club at the top of the club, and one at the bottom, which GOO OFFFF, soo much fun,. But rooms are silenced so u dont hear anything... everything from the curtains to lights can be turned at the touch of a button. it seems like they did a quick job interiors as plastering arent perfect.. though i wouldnt mind staying ther again.. staff are tops aswell

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gratiasxy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imelda R, Management at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Warm greetings from Hues Boutique Hotel!

On behalf of the management and whole team, many thanks for sharing your feedback during your stay with us.

We are very much looking forward to have you, your family and friends in the very near future and for further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

I stayed at this hotel for one night just to experience it. The hotel location was normal and noisy because of airplanes. Spacious and modern rooms. Almost all covered windows (rear side) and dark corridors. The internet was free but low speed with frequent disconnection.

Room Tip: I think read rooms have no window or covered by papers. The hotel is almost close to the airport and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iranianboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Imelda R, Management at Hues Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, December 21, 2012
Warm greetings from Hues Boutique Hotel!

On behalf of the whole team, we thank you for your feedback which will help us to improve our service.

For future assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you.

We look forward to welcoming you, your family and friends back in the very near future

Warmest regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.6 mi away
Marco Polo Hotel
Marco Polo Hotel
#247 of 546 in Dubai
638 reviews
1.2 mi away
Flora Grand Hotel
Flora Grand Hotel
#110 of 546 in Dubai
2,134 reviews
1.1 mi away
Landmark Grand Deira
Landmark Grand Deira
#252 of 546 in Dubai
535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
Mark Inn Hotel Deira
#271 of 546 in Dubai
77 reviews
2.4 mi away
Raintree Hotel, Deira City Centre
1.0 mi away
Asiana Hotel Dubai
Asiana Hotel Dubai
#257 of 546 in Dubai
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hues Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hues Boutique Hotel

Property: Hues Boutique Hotel
Address: 2 Street | Al Khaleej Rd, Dubai 5245, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #255 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hues Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hues Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing