We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“4th stay in the hotel ♡”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
Ranked #76 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

I really liked the hotel location, staff and service.... very modern, clean and quite. .... love love love to stay longer and longer ♡♡ strongly recommended :)

It is really reserved ☆☆☆☆☆ stars evaluation ..

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Noura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Jumeirah Creekside Hotel!

We appreciate your loyalty and many thanks for the great review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay with us.

It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Charles E M Clark
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,040)
There are newer reviews for Jumeirah Creekside Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,267 - 1,273 of 2,042 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2014

relaxing 3 nights. clean rooms, comfortable bed. Rooms are equipped all things you need. good breakfast. you get free shuttle to some of dubai tourist locations like Mall of Dubai, Mall of Emirates, Wild Wadi Park. Hotel also provides free pass to wild wadi park and Jumeirah Beach resort beach. Helpful staff. excellent gym.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandeep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

It was a official trip to dubai, the first time and all set excited. We stayed at Jumeirah creekside hotel from Mar 15- Mar 18, the check-in and check out process was so smooth. hospitality at its best. the rooms were fantastic - room no. 403 it was just wow..neat and clean, huge, everything centrally controlled by a telephonic system . the only drawback was limitations in vegetarian food..it can be quite challenging in that respect. they have a gym and a pool with all the latest facilities available.victoria and janet were quite helpful and charming. thank you guys :) not to mention that everyday between 5pm-8pm you will have a personalized hospitality service at your room service serving you fruits and desserts. At any point of time they are readily available for help. Its hardly a 10min drive from the dubai airport terminal 1., they also run their shuttle buses for all major tourist attraction spots and they are just gun time..They are always ready with their lovely smiles to serve us. Do use the complimentary passes available for jumeirah beach side hotel which we did but due to time shortage had to miss wild wadia the water theme park...the shuttles are quite on demand so do reach the lobby 5-10 mins before time. Minibar is complimentary.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SWLN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

I absolutely love Jumeirah hotels - I've stayed at the Essex House in NYC and now this one. This hotel is a 5 minute drive from the airport but it's not like a typical "airport hotel" - you never hear the planes, I felt I was more in the city and it was more families and not just business people. Rooms are quite large and comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. If I visit Dubai again, I'd prefer to stay a little closer to the city, however, this hotel was spectacular none the less.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dscarborough81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all, thank you for staying at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel during your recent visit to Dubai. We do know that there are a lot of hotel choices in Dubai and yet you have chosen to stay with us.

Secondly, we would like to thank you for taking the time in writing a review of your stay with us. Your comments are much appreciated. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the service provided by our colleagues.

On behalf of the entire team, we do hope to see you back with us sometime in the hopefully not too distant future and look forward to that day.

Sincerely,

Charles E M Clark
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

After a very nice welcome with some lemon and mint juice we went to our spacious, clean and very nice room. The beds were great, the pillows could have been more firm but we did not ask for others ones (I guess they would have had some others. The were some other pillows in the closet). The hotel is only 5 minutes from the airport but also very close to the metro. If you want to use the metro, since taxi's are also very cheap. The breakfastbuffet is perfect with many kinds of bread, pastry, fresh fruit, yoghurts, cereals, eggs, rice, dim sum, meats, cheeses, juices, salads etc, etc. The staff is very nice and it is also great to use the shutttle to malls, beaches and wild wadi. During your stay you will receive a free ticket to Wild Wadi and a day at Jumeirah beach. The is no need to bring towels since you will get towel service everywhere. In addidtion you can add the comsumptions you'll get at Jumeirah beach to your hotel bill. The bar on top of the hotel is very nice and so is the Irisch Village where the hotel is located.

Room Tip: We had room 435 which was perfect.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lairetie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Dear Guest,

I am thrilled to read your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

Your complimenting remarks regarding your stay, our facilities and the high level of customer service provided by our team of incredible colleagues were a delight to read.

Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements of your stay, as it is from your feedback that we will be able to uphold our commitment to excellence. I am sure that a lot of travelers, whether leisure or business, will benefit from your review.

I have communicated your great feedback to the entire team and we are all looking forward to having you back hopefully in the not so distant future.

Sincerely,
Charles E M Clark
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Super relaxing short break. Clean rooms, excellent pool and brilliant roof terrace bar with an additional swimming pool. We enjoyed excellent sunset views on the roof terrace. Weather has been fantastic. The breakfast was varied and delicious. There is a free shuttle bus to other dubai tourist locations (beach, shopping malls etc). We also received a free pass to the water world and for the beach resort. Very helpful staff especially on the roof terrace when the friendly waiter Kumar advised me of the happy hour offers - buy one get one free! This is the life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jumeirah C, General Manager at Jumeirah Creekside Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2014

Dear Guest,

We would like to express our gratitude to you for posting a review with regards to your recent stay at the Jumeirah Creekside Hotel.

It is indeed gratifying to learn that you were happy with the facilities of our hotel and that we were able to deliver the high level of customer service that Jumeirah is renowned for.

Thank you for recognizing Kumar who impressed you with his attention and professionalism. It is with great pleasure that I am able to recognize him for his efforts to ensure our guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay.

We are also delighted that you have enjoyed the Wild Wadi Waterpark and beach access as well as our rooftop Cuba Bar and pool.

Once again thank you for your wonderful remarks and for recommending us on Trip Advisor. I, on behalf of the entire team look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Charles E M Clark
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Just back from Dubai. This was a clients choice and paid for accommodation as they were holding a conference there. My room was finished to a very high quality, clean and everything was in the right place for a traveller, you know a power point by the bed to recharge your phone etc. All the staff were polite and yet not overbearing just the right balance.
The conference was well organised and supported, and the airport extremely handy for the hotel Taxi fare only 12 drm.
Additionally the hotel backed on to the Tennis Stadium which has Irish bars and a fair selection of small restaurants and Cafe's etc literally in the back garden!
I would recommend this Hotel for any business conference or a base to explore Dubai.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
4.1 mi away
Jumeirah Emirates Towers
1.8 mi away
Hilton Dubai Creek
Hilton Dubai Creek
#101 of 554 in Dubai
2,542 reviews
16.9 mi away
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray
#54 of 554 in Dubai
5,220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Park Hyatt Dubai
Park Hyatt Dubai
#10 of 554 in Dubai
2,135 reviews
12.2 mi away
Jumeirah Mina A'Salam
Jumeirah Mina A'Salam
#33 of 554 in Dubai
2,823 reviews
2.1 mi away
Sheraton Dubai Creek Hotel & Towers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jumeirah Creekside Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Creekside Hotel

Address: Al Garhoud, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 554 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: $135 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Creekside Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 292
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Dubai, just moments away from the international airport, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel is a contemporary lifestyle destination and feautres a dedicated Arts and Cultural Program.Set amongst verdant green grounds, Jumeirah Creekside Hotel seamlessly fuses the grace of a distinguished country club with all the luxuries of a modern city hotel. Jumeirah Creekside Hotel distills the heritage of Dubai’s Creek with the distinct flair of Jumeirah’s high standards in luxury and service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Jumeirah International, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jumeirah Creekside Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing