We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Experience the real taste of steak”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #107 of 9,565 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Downtown Dubai
Teheran, Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Experience the real taste of steak”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

I went there on 1th of february with my family, basically we ate butter and a very hot and delicious bread as starter after that we ordered mix appetizer, soup, salad and 2 dishes of T-bone steak for four person.
Except the taste of soup that was like Indian cuisine that I really hate, others were really delicious and tasty but you must care that only half portion of a T-bone steak is enough for two person in case of eating appetizer and salad.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MasoudR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,029 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    566
    335
    88
    26
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
59 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Why Americans are huge”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Enormous portions, too much salt on the chips.
Vulgar quantities, tasteless bread, unlimited full sugar Pepsi for those who want it.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RForbesRobertson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Always have a great meal here. Sometimes there are long queues but the wait is worth it. Steaks are great and rival expensive restaurants. Always great service, and food is fast. Defo recommend a visit

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Catchy1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
103 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Best steak in Dubai”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

I ate here with a colleague before going up the Burj Khalifa. we had a couple of the best steaks we had ever eaten. the service and atmosphere were great and whilst it wasn't what i would call cheap it was very reasonable. I will definitely be going back!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank N100KDW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saarbrucken, Germany
Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed January 30, 2013

This restaurant is one of my favorites in the city. Always fresh steak, happy waiters and a very nice atmosphere. Also test the beef rips. They are great.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mena_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing