We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“a Kids Heaven”
Review of KidZania Dubai

KidZania Dubai
Book In Advance
More Info
$13.88*
and up
KidZania Dubai
Ranked #9 of 121 Fun & Games in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: KidZania(R) is an award-winning children's 'edutainment' concept, located on Level 2 of The Dubai Mall, and introduced to the Middle East region for the first time through an exclusive partnership with Emaar Retail LLC. An 80,000 sq ft interactive mini-city, KidZania(R) combines play with learning through a fun and innovative approach.
Jubail
Level Contributor
151 reviews
47 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“a Kids Heaven”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

if you have kid, or a little brother and sister then they will have the time of their life discover great talent and you will see great potienial in them.
its not just an eye opener for the kids, but its an eye opening for adults too and to see what kids can do.

This is must!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Osama A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

673 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    428
    164
    46
    17
    18
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tunbridge Wells
Level Contributor
103 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Shamazenia !!”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Kidzania Dubai is one of the best things I have ever taken my children to. My children voted it 'way better than Disney'. Adults will love it too. Superbly organised, efficient, great selection of jobs that the kids can do. Difficult to explain how amazing a concept this is. I wish I'd have thought of it. Simply amazing. My kids were buzzing for days. Dubai does have a way of making this seems effortless so not sure how other locations compare, but if you have kids and you love them - TAKE THEM TO KIDZANIA ! :o)

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank PeaLomax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
154 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Child's Play”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

It is a very nice theme attraction for kids. They can spend 4-5 hours without getting bored. There are too many activities. Highly recommended.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank SameerSultan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A place for adults and kids!”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

A must visit experience in Dubai Mall, wow, so much to see and experience. A Disney feel good time for all the family, rides, radio jockying, shopping, Sega land and so much more... definitely seek this out and enjoy being a kid again!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ozhappiness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good place to keep your child busy while you shop”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Our 7 year old felt that she was brave enough to enter Kidzania by herself this year while Mum and Dad shopped and catch up with friends. She spent a good 5 hours in there and would have stayed longer if we didnt pull her out. They gave us a "boarding pass" that allowed my husband to go in with a member of staff to look for my daughter to pull her out.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank sunfloraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KidZania Dubai also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to KidZania Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing