We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience”
Review of Casa Mia

Casa Mia
Ranked #148 of 9,926 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Whether it is Antipasti - light course (to start the meal), Primo - the first course (often made with the most famous Italian ingredient, pasta), Secondo - the second course (meat or fish) or Dessert, Casa Mia provides you the best Italian meals in Dubai. Known for its home-cooked Italian cuisine and best mouth-watering wood-fired oven pizzas in Dubai, Casa Mia has a profound influence that permeates your senses.
Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

Casa Mia is a unique Italian restaurant. It has a great vibe making you feel home. The food and service are extravagant. I strongly recommend everyone to visit.

Thank Sami B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Casa Mia, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Dear Sami,

It is our pleasure to read from your review that you find our food and beverage selection excellent as well as the service provided by our ambassadors.
Your kind comments are truly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back at Casa Mia in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Filiberto Magnati
Casa Mia Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (354)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

248 - 252 of 354 reviews

Reviewed October 11, 2013

Casa mia is one of the most aauthentic restaurants in dubai. U feel home because of its waarm atmosphere and ambiance.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MariamK3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Casa Mia, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Dear Mariam,

Thank you for your amazing feedback about your dining experience at Casa Mia. We are happy to read that you appreciate our home cooked concept and ambience.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Filiberto Magnati
Casa Mia Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

I dine regularly at Casa Mia, and I always receive a great service, very good food, smiling staff, very good atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Salibi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Casa Mia, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Dear Salibi,

We would like to thank you for the kind words you used to describe your dining experience at
Casa Mia. It is a pleasure to read that you find our food and beverage selection excellent as well as the service provided by our ambassadors.

Thank you once again for your personal recommendation and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Filiberto Magnati
Casa Mia Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Four times we already have had dinner in this Italian Restaurant.
First of all the service is outstanding. The staff does remember us by name, and is much less pushier then in many other places in Dubai.
The decor is very nice, something which remind Europe.
There are some excellent wines and the food is generally also very good.
We will come back for sure.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gringuito13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Casa Mia, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

It is our pleasure to read from your review that you like the concept of Casa Mia at Le Meridien Dubai. Your kind comments are truly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Filiberto Magnati
Casa Mia Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

I love casa mia because of the service and specially when khan is waiting on my table he is the best employee you have :D

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank walidos96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridienFB, Manager at Casa Mia, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Dear Walidos,

Thank you for sharing your dining experience at Casa Mia in Tripadvisor.

We are more than happy to note that you appreciated our service standards by our associate.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Casa Mia in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Filiberto Magnati
Casa Mia Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casa Mia also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Casa Mia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing