We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$360
$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of $469/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$129
$110
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
$590
$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $453/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jumeirah Zabeel Saray(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$1,397
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,819
$1,348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
53
40
12
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
40
12
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom apartmentfantastic apartmentzayed roadworld tradelonger staydining tablemetro stationbottled waterdubai mallroom servicewould stay here againfree wifirooftop poolstayed here for nightsmovidaspafacilities
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 114 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2018

We have just spent 7 days here and we were so impressed. Staff were very helpful in fact nothing was too much trouble. Apartment was very clean. The one problem we did have was the water in the shower was tepid, we did mention this to reception and they sent maintenance up to us, sadly did not notice much difference but it was not bad enough to complain further.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NassimaRoyalHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2018

Dear Lynn B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us at the Nassima Towers Hotel Apartment.

We are glad to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay with us, albeit the problem you had with the shower.

We greatly appreciate your feedback both positive and constructive and please be assured that your comments have been taken on board and shared with the concerned department accordingly for review and any necessary and corrective action to be taken.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in a not too distant future.


Sincerely,

Paula Mampolino
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018

We are a family of 5 and stayed at the apartment tower of the hotel.
Check in was smooth, the property is well kept and clean throughout. We had a minor hiccup on the first day with the water in the taps running brown, when this couldnt be fixed, we were moved to another room, no further problems. The apartments are luxurious, comfortable and well appointed, very clean and kept that way!
Valet parking was prompt and very courteous, spa, gym and pool facilities are excellent.
The location is very central and has easy access to taxis, the metro and buses.
A good hotel, definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DesAuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NassimaRoyalHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2018

Dear Chira L,


Thank you for the glowing review that you have shared on TripAdvisor with regards to your recent stay at Nassima Royal Hotel.
I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with the service and facilities at the property albeit the minor hiccup you mentioned that you encountered.

We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to Nassima Towers Hotel for another splendid holiday.

We look forward to welcoming you back!


Sincerely,

Paula Mampolino
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2018 via mobile

I am really pleased about the conference room size and the amazing organization.. providing us with all we need from papers pens water and flipping chart .. the food was amazing for lunch we had an amazing lunch with a variety of chicken, beef and a vegetarian option as well .. the staff were super helpful and showed an amazing customer service! I would say that Nassima tower hotel is the best if your looking for a place to conduct a meeting or a learning session especially the fact that it is close to the metro station stop.. lastly i would like to really thanks both Chathura and Shejin for the high level of support they should us during our training ..

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank aliameftah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NassimaRoyalHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2018

Dear aliameftah,


I am delighted to read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of the hotel facilities and the services provided. Thank you for the high praise on food and service! Our staff are our biggest asset, and we're delighted that your experience has become a testament to their cheerfulness and genuine warmth hospitality. We take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

It is our privilege to have had you as our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


Sincerely,

Paula Mampolino
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018

Well located in the Trade centre area of Sheikh Zayed road the Nassima offers a good blend of quality and value. The apartments are roomy and well equipped and the staff are always willing to help. My only quibble is the cleaning is a little rushed meaning they miss some corners

Room Tip: Higher the better, front or rear for best views
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NassimaRoyalHotel, General Manager at Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Tim B,

Thank you for sharing!

We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated our spacious accommodations and the great service from our staff . We strive to create a memorable experience for each of our guests and we're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. With that being said, we'll address your feedback regarding the cleaning quality with our team for improvement.

We look forward to hosting you for an even better experience soon. Have a great day!

Warm regard,

Mrad El Khoury
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

Nicely located near everything free parking closed to metro station overall is great except breakfast time is kind of rough crews all struggling to handle but barely make it otherwise it’s was a great stay.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Rahman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NassimaRoyalHotel, General Manager at Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018


Dear Rahman A,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We appreciate your input. It's great that you loved our central location and appreciated the free valet parking . However, we'll be addressing your concerns about your breakfast experienced with the appropriate members of our team.

We look forward to having you back again very soon .

Warm regards,

Mrad El Khoury
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews