We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$49
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$97
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$129
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$268
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of $449/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$152
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
$484
$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of $484/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$1,397
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,819
$1,348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $1,569/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveler rating
53
40
12
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
40
12
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom apartmentfantastic apartmentzayed roadworld tradelonger staydining tablemetro stationbottled waterdubai mallroom servicewould stay here againfree wifirooftop poolstayed here for nightsmovidaspafacilities
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 114 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2018 via mobile

I am really pleased about the conference room size and the amazing organization.. providing us with all we need from papers pens water and flipping chart .. the food was amazing for lunch we had an amazing lunch with a variety of chicken, beef and a vegetarian option as well .. the staff were super helpful and showed an amazing customer service! I would say that Nassima tower hotel is the best if your looking for a place to conduct a meeting or a learning session especially the fact that it is close to the metro station stop.. lastly i would like to really thanks both Chathura and Shejin for the high level of support they should us during our training ..

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank aliameftah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NassimaRoyalHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2018

Dear aliameftah,


I am delighted to read that you have been overall impressed with the quality of the hotel facilities and the services provided. Thank you for the high praise on food and service! Our staff are our biggest asset, and we're delighted that your experience has become a testament to their cheerfulness and genuine warmth hospitality. We take great pride in providing exceptional service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praises from our guests.

It is our privilege to have had you as our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


Sincerely,

Paula Mampolino
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018

Well located in the Trade centre area of Sheikh Zayed road the Nassima offers a good blend of quality and value. The apartments are roomy and well equipped and the staff are always willing to help. My only quibble is the cleaning is a little rushed meaning they miss some corners

Room Tip: Higher the better, front or rear for best views
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NassimaRoyalHotel, General Manager at Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Dear Tim B,

Thank you for sharing!

We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated our spacious accommodations and the great service from our staff . We strive to create a memorable experience for each of our guests and we're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. With that being said, we'll address your feedback regarding the cleaning quality with our team for improvement.

We look forward to hosting you for an even better experience soon. Have a great day!

Warm regard,

Mrad El Khoury
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2017 via mobile

Nicely located near everything free parking closed to metro station overall is great except breakfast time is kind of rough crews all struggling to handle but barely make it otherwise it’s was a great stay.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Rahman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NassimaRoyalHotel, General Manager at Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018


Dear Rahman A,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We appreciate your input. It's great that you loved our central location and appreciated the free valet parking . However, we'll be addressing your concerns about your breakfast experienced with the appropriate members of our team.

We look forward to having you back again very soon .

Warm regards,

Mrad El Khoury
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel apartments for 5 nights. I have broken down the review into different sections

One bedroom Apartment - spacious, well furnished, good views, requested and got a cot. Microwave, washer and dryer, fridge and freezer, utensils and cookware just some of the basic room amenities. Elevators are fast. Two washrooms, both had a bath. Safe included.

Location - 10 minutes to burj khalifa, 15 to mall of emirates, 20 to global village or jbr. Taxis right in front and metro close by. Lots of cheap or fine dining around all walking distance. Supermarket and pharmacy close as well.

Hotel amenities - good basic gym nothing special though, steam room, great pool overlooking city, however whirlpool was not hot. Buffet is absolutely amazing cant go wrong with buying breakfast here.

Customer service - Absolutely amazing not one person that was not pleasant or unhelpful. Very cheerful staff. Special mention to Rizwan at breakfast buffet - very personable went out of his way every day to make sure we were happy, gave great suggestions, and if you see him ask him to make you tea - great way to start the day!

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank ismailtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NassimaRoyalHotel, General Manager at Nassima Tower Hotel Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2018

Dear ismailtravels,

Thanks for sharing the excellent review with us!

We're so glad that you had an exceptional experience with us from beginning to end. It's wonderful to know that our staff treated you so well and made you feel welcome throughout the entirety of your time with us. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Have a lovely day!

Warm regards,

Mrad El Khoury
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2017 via mobile

Good location, great service, fantastic value.
Arrived early after a long journey. They sorted our suite promptly and efficiently.
The apartment was huge and very clean with a good view on the 43rd floor.
The staff were excellent and quickly sorted anything we dialled down for. Didn’t use the facilities in the hotel next door so can’t really comment.
Very good value - would stay here again definitely and highly recommend.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews