We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Gluten Free”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's
Ranked #147 of 9,470 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Singaporean, Mongolian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Skarinou, Cyprus
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Gluten Free”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

Good food just like the states - nice to have gluten free options available - only downside no gluten free dessert - should have the chocolate dome from USA

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MrQ1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

684 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    306
    246
    85
    25
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
89 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“What a service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

Wow, we were thoroughly amazed with the approach of the server. He explained each and every thing about the restaurant so well, and later explained the food that we had ordered that we felt half job is done already. On top that the food was amazing. Chinese cuisine restaurant run in American style, unbeatable. Try either the one in Mall of Emirates or the Dubai Mall, both are equally good.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Ankit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dubai
2 reviews
“great food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013

its been our first time to dine in pf changs and we found it really delicious! will definitely come back with my family and friends.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank shanon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Chinese food in a high standard chain”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

I've had many bad experiences with Chinese food so I am very cautious where to eat, if I have a bad experience once I never go back. That's not the case with PF Chang's. It is high quality Chinese food with an extensive and rich menu. It is more expensive than ordinary Chinese restaurants, but this is for a reason; the quality of the food is excellent as well as the variety, although the service can be improved especially on weekends when the restaurant is very crowded service becomes slow.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maykhb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great authentic Chinese in a lovely setting.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

As you enter you greeted with smile and seayed peomptly. Had the low mien with beef, chicken & prawns with sweet and sour chicken. Everything was beautifully cooked and very tasty. Couldn't finish the portion and had to have it doggie bagged. Highly recommended.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sidcosal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P.F. Chang's also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to P.F. Chang's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing