We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search

“I love it”

TGI Friday's - Dubai Mall
Ranked #1,232 of 12,229 Restaurants in Dubai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Downtown Dubai
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I love it the food is so good but the quantity should be more for the price , everything else was so good

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with The Entertainer
Thank nour311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (664)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 664 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2020

Want to highlight a man of the day who made our visit to dubai the best and served us with his big smile and lovely vibes
I want other restirants to learn from this man how to service customers and satisfy them
THANK YOU IRVIN your my hero of the day
And thanks for the managment of TGI for hiring such people

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank kareeem97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2019 via mobile

Very slow service and the staff is not caring about your request, food is not as we expect it, lights is not enough to see the menu nor the food in outside terrace, the only thing we enjoyed is the founten view

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 654mohammadj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019

Good place to spend your tome , worth the price! Nice stuff but waiting time for food and for sitting is sucking

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with The Entertainer
Thank 26sarina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2019

We had dinner at TGI Fridays in Dubai Mall so we would have a great view of the Dancing Fountain and Light Show. Great location, great service and really great food.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Frequenttravelgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's - Dubai Mall also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to TGI Friday's - Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing