We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience!”
Review of Bahri Bar

Bahri Bar
Ranked #135 of 9,703 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: European, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Step into Bahri Bar at Madinat Jumeirah for an evening of exquisite experiences, tailored to your personality. Soak up the sophisticated atmosphere while sipping on a refreshing creation prepared by our master mixologists, enjoy the live music or the DJ's soulful beats making your evening one of pure indulgence, complemented by breathtaking views of the Burj Al Arab and Arabian Gulf.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

During my stay in Dubai I visited many places with my friends, and we found the Bahri Bar the most amazing experience of all! We're very impressed by the high quality service and friendliness of the staff and we enjoyed beautiful cocktails and nice champagne while having a great view on the Burj Al Arab. When you visit Dubai, the Bahri Bar is definitely the place to be.

Thank Derek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis S, General Manager at Bahri Bar, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014

Dear Derek S

Thank you for taking the time to write about Bahri Bar upon your visit.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall experience
I encourage you to visit us and let yourself be dazzled by the improvements which have took place.

Look forward to welcome you again soon,
Kind Regards
Luis Serol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (555)
There are newer reviews for Bahri Bar
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

445 - 449 of 555 reviews

Reviewed March 16, 2013

I just love this place, the service is wonderful; - the venue is stunning and the drinks and entertainment are amazing!!! Definitely a must see when in Dubai. The manager is one of the best i've met, he really knows how to take the best care of his customers. Thumbs up all round!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Natalie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis S, General Manager at Bahri Bar, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014

Dear Natalie K

Thank you for taking the time to write about Bahri Bar upon your visit.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall experience
I encourage you to visit us and let yourself be dazzled by the improvements which have took place.

Look forward to welcome you again soon,
Kind Regards
Luis Serol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

bahri bar has a rare, elegant, relaxed, stylish feel for any occasion. the service is very good, i highly recommend and I'm regular visitor for 3 years now.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank narla1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis S, General Manager at Bahri Bar, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014

Dear narla1970

Thank you for taking the time to write about Bahri Bar upon your visit.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall experience
I encourage you to visit again and let yourself be surprised by the improvements which have been done.

Look forward to welcome you again soon,
Kind Regards
Luis Serol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

I visited the Bahri Bar during my holiday in Dubai. I wasn't too sure what to expect but I was overwhelmed at the luxurious surroundings and that was just the lobby! I was shown to the Bahri Bar and wasn't disappointed. It was a busy evening yet the staff were efficient, friendly and welcoming. The cocktail list was impressive and unique. I went with the waiters recommendation of Cool as a Cucumber. It was refreshing and just what I needed in the heat! My visit to Bahri Bar was a memorable experience. I look forward to visiting again and trying more delicious cocktails!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CaroDervan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis S, General Manager at Bahri Bar, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014

Dear CaroDervan

Thank you for taking the time to write about Bahri Bar upon your visit.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall experience
I encourage you to visit again and let yourself be surprised by the improvements which have been done.

Look forward to welcome you again soon,
Kind Regards
Luis Serol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Being my first time in Dubai I visited Bahri Bar by recommendation of a friend of mine. My whole experience was amazing, starting with the selection of cocktails, refreshing, imaginative and surprisingly innovative. The service was outstanding which is a credit to the management in the Bar. The ambience and the settings just enhanced our overall experience and the care and attention in every single detail made our wait for a table worth it. Definitely a place which I'll be happy to come back next time I'll be visiting Dubai.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jose Luis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luis S, General Manager at Bahri Bar, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2014

Dear Jose Luis P

Thank you for taking the time to write about Bahri Bar upon your visit.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the overall experience
I encourage you to visit again and let yourself be surprised by the improvements which have been done.

Look forward to welcome you again soon,
Kind Regards
Luis Serol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bahri Bar also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Bahri Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing