We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“acceptable delivery time”
Review of Freedom Pizza

Freedom Pizza
Ranked #1,004 of 9,663 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Neighborhood: The Marina
Description: Freedom is making a delicious, honest pizza we can all feel good about-the freshest local ingredients, organic produce, wholesome grains. Freedom is delivering (right and fast) every time. From people you know and trust. Pizzas, organic salads, all natural chicken, high-quality desserts and sides.
saudi arabia
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 251 helpful votes
“acceptable delivery time”
Reviewed May 19, 2012

It is a good pizza restaurant , delivery time was acceptable

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Abdulaziz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    10
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Galway, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Not bad”
Reviewed May 6, 2012

it didn't blow me away but it was good enough. Vegetables seemed to be fresh and the delivery time wasn't that long.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SantaCruz_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“I'll go nak'd every time”
Reviewed April 22, 2012

I went the online ordering route. Absolutely brilliant. They've redesigned the well known pizza route by ensuring they only use fresh multi grain dough and the most delicious sauces made from scratch with fresh ingredients. Delivery was prompt and cost comparable with the big boys like pizza express and pizza hut only far tastier.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JocMcBr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza and super fast service”
Reviewed June 16, 2011

I did not go and visit the restaurant but rather went with the online ordering route.. I was amazed at how quick and easy it was.. Best part of the online ordering was that i did not have to speak to anyone on the phone.. delivery was within 35 minutes after placing my order and the pizzas where still HOT. The Pizza was well tasty and allot better than the other pizza places in town that deliver or do takeaways.. Highly recommended and will be ordering from them again.. I just hope that they keep up the great quality and service..

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank JacDre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Freedom Pizza also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Freedom Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing