We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent food and entertainment”

Antique Bazaar Indian Restaurant
Ranked #534 of 9,933 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $75
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Antique Bazaar is an award winning Indian restaurant that reflects the authenticity of Indian cuisines. Few restaurants stand out with the right delicacy and the perfect ambience, Antique Bazaar is one of such. Renowned for carrying on the legacy of serving cuisines that once ruled the hearts of the royal families of India who are still known for their respect for exquisite food.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

a very nice Indian restaurant with good food and live music for ghazals and dance on bollywood numbers. The singers are great singing all the classics.
The service was excellent. Although we did not have a reservation and had to wait for 30 minutes but it was worth while and the staff gave us an excellent table.

Having a mix of retro ghazals and dancing to the new bollywood numbers, its a nice place to go out in the evening for entertainment and good food.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Amit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Antique Bazaar Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2013

Dear Amit Mohan,

Thank you very much for the comments which you expressed in your review of our hotel. It’s great to see you took time to share a detailed experience here in Tripadvisor thus giving the future guests a hint on what to expect at Antique Bazaar.

Antique Bazaar is an award winning restaurant and we believe in delivering the best Indian food for our guests. Our talented entertainment team makes sure you have a special culinary journey. Food and Beverage venues at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai is a wonderful and unique experience.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page and restaurant websites as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit..


Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

126 - 130 of 150 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2013

This restaurant is superb. The food is amongst the best Indian cuisine I have had. This coupled with the great, friendly staff and the music / dancing and it is a great night out. The quality and amount of food is excellent. I always try to go there when in Dubai.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Antique Bazaar Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Dear Martyn M,

Thank you so much for your feedback and words of appreciation. It is always a pleasure having you with us.

Antique Bazaar is an award winning restaurant and we believe in delivering the best Indian food for our guests. Our talented entertainment team makes sure you have a special culinary journey. Food and Beverage venues at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai is a wonderful and unique experience.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page and restaurant websites as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit..

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai
Report response as inappropriate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

It is located in Four Points by Sheraton on Sheikh Khalid Road. The restaurant is on second floor of hotel. The entrance itself is so special it is like in one of the Rajasthan Palaces. So Royal. Try all grilled dishes , Mughlai food, Order a drink and listen to old music from Indian Cinema. By 7pm, Live performances start and that is when you should be in this restaurant. It is amazing.

Thank sunnygohel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Antique Bazaar Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Dear sunnygohel,

It gives us great pleasure that you had chosen the Antique Bazaar for your dining experience. Thank you for your words of appreciation and your feedback.

Antique Bazaar is an award winning restaurant and we believe in delivering the best Indian food for our guests. Our talented entertainment team makes sure you have a special culinary journey. We appreciate your commendable feedback on your experience.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page and restaurant websites as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

It serves authentic and tasty Indian food. A very good experience, only the sound of the live performance should be lower, making a conversation with guests will be easy !.

Thank Manish68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPSBurDubai, General Manager at Antique Bazaar Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Dear Manish68,

Thank you so much for visiting the Antique Bazaar Restaurant during your stay with us. I am really happy to know that you had a good experience.

I have taken note of your comment to decrease the volume, please be assured that I will bring this to the attention of the Band Incharge.

Antique Bazaar is an award winning restaurant and we believe in delivering the best Indian food for our guests. Our talented entertainment team make sure you have a special culinary journey.

Food and Beverage venues at Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai is a wonderful and unique experience.

Make sure you keep an eye on our Facebook page and restaurant websites as it has all the latest happenings in the hotel.

We certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Sanjeev G
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Bur Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

The layout of the restaurant, the tables are quite unique and blends well with the theme. Food is very nice, we also had some indian music played live. Try the kebabs, little different n enjoyable.

Thank Ganesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antique Bazaar Indian Restaurant also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Antique Bazaar Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing