We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Value!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dubai Outlet Mall

Dubai Outlet Mall
Ranked #88 of 386 things to do in Dubai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dubai Outlet Mall is the only ‘Value’ mall in the Middle East and houses leading brands/stores including Gucci, Dior, Prada, Gap, Burberry, Rodeo Drive, Massimo Dutti, Etoile, Adidas, Diesel, Mango, The One and many more .-Discounts of between 30% - 90% everyday-240 stores-1200 brands-Food and Beverage -Chuck E Cheese’s family entertainment -Outlet Plus Card with extra discounts for tourists. -Free Shuttle Bus Services to hotels in Dubai everyday.
Riyadh
Level Contributor
72 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Value!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

We found all kinds of high end designer goods at a fraction of the cost! Really great shopping, but you need time to see everything.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank swanzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

575 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    124
    166
    146
    76
    63
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“ultra modern 'very clean,huge and you will find everything from perfume,watches'to purses......”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

It was a very good experience! Name Brands are not really that cheap. It is not outlet price. I just need more time it is huge one day is not . I also love the attraction/aquarium was big!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank 19perla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Not a great deal place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

There are big brands well represented but the prices are not what one would call outlet prices. On one visit I wanted to purchase a mobile phone here but found out that Dubai mall was 100aed cheaper to purchase plus a discount voucher on offer!! To set your expectations the Outlet mall in Dubai is nothing like those you find in the US or UK the prices are just a small fraction off from what you can find in a standard store. Where there are a few good prices the items sold are really very old season. A few stores to mention you can get a reasonable discount Mango, Nine west, The One and the sports stores upstairs. A bit worrying there is Steve Madden store whose shoe quality seems very inferiour to Steve Madden as is known , the sales assistant actually said to me that the ones there are made in China as they would be too expensive to sell?!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank UzoTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very Good Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2013

Woow it was very good experience at Dubai Outlet Mall, crazy deal in many stores very good offers and promotions. I also found my favourite cafe "Tim Hortons".
I love do Shopping at Dubai Outlet Mall its realy Big Brands Big Saving!!!!!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Sawsan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Place for Shopping”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

Good prices and huge discounts at Dubai Outlet Mall, i came with my family and i saw good place to do shopping and have huge saving on world big brands.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank majdi r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dubai Outlet Mall also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Dubai Outlet Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing